Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Selling with the repair of apartments in Moscow. "Avangard77"

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.
see more referals


Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
See all benefits


About company "Avangard77"

Sale of apartments "turnkey" in the market of secondary real estate is a new unique service for you, the company offers "Avangard77".

Five key advantages of the company Avangard77:

1 All objects are located in prestigious areas of the South-West, Western and Central district of Moscow.
2 Sale of finished apartments with Euroclass repairs on individual design project.
3 Legalized redevelopment and a full package of necessary documents, including those wishing to purchase estate loans.
4 Term entering the transaction - not more than 3 days, since they are owned by a legal entity, physically and legally free.
5 Cash and cashless payments.

read More about the benefits of the company "Avangard77"

our database wide choice of apartments different price categories, each apartment is composed individual design-project, and, if required, replanning is performed, which is agreed in accordance by law. The uniqueness of the service is that after the signing the contract of purchase and sale, are you moving in fully prepared for a comfortable housing the apartment has been decorated to individual project. With "Avangard77" you will start a new life quickly and easily!

selling the apartment legally and physically available, located in Prime locations South West, Western and Central district of Moscow. You will be competent to work the company's specialists, who will prepare the documents for the transaction for 1 to 2 days.

You will only before the deal is to rate apartment repair: the quality of double-glazed Windows, parquet floors, new plumbing, fitted kitchen cabinets. If it is what you wanted, and all your requirements have been taken into account, the apartment will be yours tomorrow, after depositing funds.

the Convenience of buying is that company "Avangard77" offers different options payment - all apartments can be purchased as for cash and non-cash calculation - all financial transactions will be performed competently and legally true. The apartment company "Avangard77" are very popular, and in the future demand for apartments is "turnkey" will only grow.

tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Продажа квартир с ремонтом в Москве. «Авангард77»

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья
смотреть еще отзывы


Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
смотреть все преимущества

Для тех, кто делает ремонт самостоятельно

Об агенстве недвижимости Авангард 77

Продажа квартир с ремонтом "под ключ" на рынке вторичной недвижимости - это новая уникальная услуга, которую для Вас предлагает агентство недвижимости "Авангард77". Также тадиционно мы оказываем нашим клиентам все виды риэлторских услуг на Московском рынке недвижимости.

Ключевые преимущества агентства недвижимости Авангард 77:

- Высококвалифицированные сотрудники с многолетним опытом работы на рынке недвижимости Москвы  
- Все квартиры с ремонтом расположены в престижных районах Юго-Западного, Северного, Западного и Центрального округов Москвы.
- Продажа готовых квартир с ремонтом высочайшего класса по индивидуальному дизайн-проекту.
- Узаконенная перепланировка и полный пакет необходимой документации, в том числе для желающих приобрести недвижимость в кредит.
- Срок выхода на сделку - не более 3-х дней, так как квартиры  находятся в собственности юридического лица и физически и юридически свободны
- Наличный и безналичный расчет
- Юридическая чистота продаваемых квартир.

Подробнее о преимуществах компании "Авангард77"

В нашей базе широкий выбор квартир различной ценовой категории, по каждой квартире составляется индивидуальный дизайн-проект, и, если требуется, то производится перепланировка, которая согласовывается в установленном законом порядке. Уникальность услуги состоит в том, что после подписания договора купли-продажи, вы въезжаете в полностью готовую для комфортного жилья квартиру, отделанную по индивидуальному проекту. С компанией "Авангард77" вы начнете новую жизнь легко и быстро!

Все продаваемые квартиры юридически и физически свободны, расположены в престижных районах Юго-Западного, Западного и Центрального округа Москвы. С вами будут работать грамотные специалисты компании, которые подготовят документы к сделке за 1 - 2 дня.

Вам только останется перед сделкой оценить ремонт квартиры: качество стеклопакетов, паркетных полов, новой сантехники, встроенной кухни, шкафов. Если все так, как вы хотели, и все ваши требования были учтены, то квартира станет вашей уже завтра, после внесения денежных средств.

Удобство покупки состоит в том, что компания "Авангард77" предлагает различные варианты оплаты - все квартиры можно приобрести как за наличный, так и безналичный расчет - при этом все финансовые операции будут выполнены грамотно и юридически верно. Квартиры компании "Авангард77" являются  востребованными, и в будущем спрос на квартиры "под ключ" будет только расти.

тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»