Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Selling with the repair of apartments in Moscow. "Avangard77"

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Architectural design
Registration for 3 days
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Real estate investments
The quality of the repair

Real estate Investment

It's no secret that some of the housing in cities with positive trend of prices shall be acquired for investment purposes.

Investment in real estate never depreciates in value and will not be lost. Apartments in Moscow, over time, as we know, only becoming more expensive, and it is no coincidence that investing in property is recognized by market experts as one of the most reliable investment. However, investing in housing need to consider a number of recommendations that will protect your investment and make them as attractive as possible. This is primarily the liquidity of your investment. For real estate it consists of components such as

 

It is useful to notice that the apartment is quite a popular object for investment. Experts Avangard77 count among the apartments are renovated up to 50% of investment purchases. After buying finished apartments with full finishing, kitchen fixtures is a great investment because it can immediately rent out and immediately begin receiving the return on their investment. Without loss of time, money and nerves to repair. Landlords, by the way, are much more readily removed it is renovated and ready to move into accommodation. This investment significantly increases the profitability of the investee compared with a standard apartment in the building or on the secondary market. All apartments have absolute legal purity, and the buyer receives keys to the day of payment. This unique offering, essential for busy people, as well as for non-resident buyers.

If you decide to invest in an apartment in the secondary market, you will need to decide on where to buy, what house and living conditions in it.

Reviews:

as soon as I saw the apartment on the website, knew immediately – our. Excellent repair, the forethought of planning, quality equipment and materials, all top level.

sincerely, Constantine and Victoria

We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we had already the keys of the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the site!

Marat and Elena

all that is written about the system of registration and payment, registration, transfer keys, etc. on the website of the company, no not a gimmick, it really works exactly. Given that I am a foreign customer, for me it is a godsend.

sincerely, K. Y.

tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Продажа квартир с ремонтом в Москве за 3 дня. «Авангард77»

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Авторский дизайн
Оформление за 3 дня
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Инвестиции в недвижимость
Качество ремонта

Инвестиции в недвижимость

Не секрет, что часть жилья в городах с положительным трендом цен приобретается в инвестиционных целях.

Инвестиции в недвижимость никогда не обесценятся и не пропадут. Московские квартиры со временем, как известно, только дорожают, и неслучайно вложение средств в недвижимость признается экспертами рынка как одна из самых надежных инвестиций. Однако инвестируя в жилье надо учесть ряд рекомендаций, которые обезопасят ваши вложения и сделают их максимально привлекательными. Это прежде всего ликвидность вашего объекта инвестиций. Для объекта недвижимости она складывается из таких составляющих, как

 

Нелишне заметить, что квартиры с отделкой - довольно популярный объект для инвестиций. Эксперты Авангард77 насчитывают среди квартир с ремонтом до 50% инвестиционных покупок. Ведь покупка готовой квартиры с полной отделкой, встроенной кухней и сантехникой является идеальным объектом для инвестиций еще и потому, что ее сразу же можно сдать в аренду и т.о. немедленно начать получать доход от своего объекта инвестиций. Без потери массы времени, денег и нервов на ремонт. Арендодатели, кстати, с гораздо большей готовностью снимают именно отремонтированное и готовое к заселению жилье. Такая инвестиция существенно повышает доходность объекта инвестиций по сравнению со стандартной квартирой в новостройке или на вторичном рынке. Все квартиры обладают абсолютной юридической чистотой, а ключи покупатель получает в день оплаты. Это уникальное предложение, незаменимое для занятых людей, а также для иногородних покупателей.

Если вы решили инвестировать в квартиру на вторичном рынке, то нужно определиться с тем, где покупать, каким будет дом и условия проживания в нем.

Отзывы:

как только увидели квартиру на сайте, сразу поняли – наша. Отличный ремонт, продуманность планировок, качественная техника и материалы, все на высшем уровне.

С уважением, Константин и Виктория

Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте!

Марат и Елена

все, что написано про систему оформления и оплаты, сроков оформления, передачи ключей и т.п. на сайте компании, никакой не рекламный трюк, все действительно работает именно так. Учитывая то, что я иностранный клиент, для меня это просто находка.

С уважением, К.Ю.

тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»