Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Selling with the repair of apartments in Moscow. "Avangard77"

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Architectural design
Registration for 3 days
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Real estate investments
The quality of the repair

Non-cash

payment optionsThe Finished apartment in the office of "University", at the customer's choice to pay in cash or by Bank transfer.

Non-cash method of payment for residential property almost unique to the market. It is possible, for buyers office "the University" thanks to the full legal purity of documents of title, and such an important factor that the apartments belong to a legal entity

Non-cash saves customers from potential risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities.

However, you can pay with cash, just to Deposit them in the Bank to the account of the legal entity and financial calculations are carried out as would be convenient to the client with observance of all requirements of legislation and principles of reasonable safety.

When buying apartments for renovation, the share of transactions for clearing is much higher than the average for the regular market, it reaches 43%. And 4 years ago without the involvement of cash was held only 30% of transactions. Thus, the growth amounted to 13% in 4 years.

In General, on the secondary real estate market the share of cashless transactions is close to zero. According to experts of the office of the "University", such a distinction in the share of non-cash transactions for apartments with repair compared to the segment in General is largely due to the structure of the consumer audience.
Almost 50% of clients of the office of the "University" are the citizens of other cities, which is much more convenient to operate non-cash money flows. A significant proportion of clients are economically active, financially literate customers, effectively using including banking tools to solve life's problems.

And most importantly, due to the fact that apartment by the office of the "University", legally and physically available, no need for complicated chains and alternative transactions. Therefore, traditional secondary apartments the procedure for laying cash in the cell becomes unnecessary.

The Purchase takes place quickly and transparently.

 

Reviews:

Transaction very professionally legally. As a lawyer. I can mark the highest professionalism of the parties. This work with the "avant-Garde" is very different from working with private realtors and other companies.

with the buyer of the apartment Nakhimovsky prospect, 42

Another big plus for anyone looking for an apartment with a ready repair, is to guarantee the quality of repairs and commitment to address the deficiencies, if any show up. In case of purchase of apartment with the repair of an individual, such guarantee to receive surely is not possible...

Alexey, Ekaterina

all that is written about the system of registration and payment, registration, transfer keys, etc. on the website of the company, no not a gimmick, it really works exactly. Given that I am a foreign customer, for me it is a godsend.

sincerely, K. Y.

tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Продажа квартир с ремонтом в Москве за 3 дня. «Авангард77»

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Авторский дизайн
Оформление за 3 дня
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Инвестиции в недвижимость
Качество ремонта

Купить за безналичный расчет

варианты оплатыГотовую квартиру с ремонтом в офисе "Университет", по выбору клиента, можно оплатить наличными или по безналичному расчету.

Безналичный способ оплаты за жилую недвижимость практически уникален для рынка. Такая возможность есть у покупателей офиса "Университет" благодаря полной юридической чистоте правоустанавливающих документов, и такому важному фактору, что продаваемые квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу

Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов.

Однако можно расплатиться и наличными средствами, просто внести их в кассу банка на счет юридического лица - финансовые расчеты ведутся так, как будет удобно клиенту с соблюдением всех требований законодательства и принципов разумной безопасности.

При покупке квартир с ремонтом доля сделок за безналичный расчет гораздо выше, чем в среднем по регулярному рынку, она достигает 43%. А еще 4 года назад без привлечения наличных проводилось всего 30% сделок. Таким образом, рост составил 13% за 4 года.

В целом на рынке вторичной недвижимости доля безналичных сделок близка к нулю. По данным специалистов офиса "Университет", такое различие доли безналичных сделок для квартир с ремонтом по сравнению с сегментом в целом во многом обусловлено структурой покупательской аудитории.
Почти 50% клиентов офиса "Университет" - это жители других городов, которым гораздо удобнее оперировать безналичными денежными потоками. Значительная часть клиентов - экономически активные, финансово грамотные покупатели, эффективно использующие в том числе и банковские инструменты для решения житейских вопросов.

А главное, благодаря тому, что квартиры с отделкой, реализуемые офисом "Университет", юридически и физически свободны, нет необходимости в сложных цепочках и альтернативных сделках. Следовательно, традиционная для вторичной квартиры процедура закладки наличных денег в ячейку становится ненужной.

Покупка проходит быстро и прозрачно.

 

Отзывы:

Сделка крайне квалифицированно оформлена юридически. Как юрист. я могу отметить высочайший профессионализм сторон. Этим работа с "Авангардом" сильно отличается от работы с частными риэлторами и другими компаниями.

Покупатель квартиры Нахимовский проспект, 42

Еще одним большим плюсом для тех, кто ищет квартиру с готовым ремонтом, является гарантия качества ремонта и готовность устранять недостатки, в случае если таковые обнаружатся. В случае приобретения квартиры с ремонтом у физ.лица, такую гарантию получить конечно не представляется возможным...

Алексей, Екатерина

все, что написано про систему оформления и оплаты, сроков оформления, передачи ключей и т.п. на сайте компании, никакой не рекламный трюк, все действительно работает именно так. Учитывая то, что я иностранный клиент, для меня это просто находка.

С уважением, К.Ю.

тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»