Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Move-in ready apartments for sale in Moscow. "Avangard77"

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Architectural design
Registration for 3 days
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Real estate investments
The quality of the repair

Assistance in obtaining a mortgage on an apartment

Assistance in obtaining mortgagesMortgage lending when buying a home - prepared solution in a situation where funds for the purchase of real estate is not enough. Now that the real estate industry is recovering after the crisis, the demand for this service grows.

Your credit Rate is gradually decreasing: if 12 years ago, mortgages were given a 30-40% 2-3 years, but now some banks offer a rate below 10%, and credit term has increased in some cases up to 50 years. A mortgage offered by almost all banks working with the population.

If you decide to purchase the apartment in a mortgage, the experts Avangard77 will help you to choose the best Bank, to prepare documents for the loan, will explain the nuances of lending procedures. Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application. Additionally, loyalty partner banks to customers Avangard77 higher than that of the third-party lending institutions.

On obtaining a mortgage loan for our apartments, please call (495) 777-33-77 or send an electronic request.

Reviews:

as soon as I saw the apartment on the website, knew immediately – our. Excellent repair, the forethought of planning, quality equipment and materials, all top level.

sincerely, Constantine and Victoria

We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we had already the keys of the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the site!

Marat and Elena

all that is written about the system of registration and payment, registration, transfer keys, etc. on the website of the company, no not a gimmick, it really works exactly. Given that I am a foreign customer, for me it is a godsend.

sincerely, K. Y.

tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Продажа квартир с ремонтом в Москве за 3 дня. «Авангард77»

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Авторский дизайн
Оформление за 3 дня
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Инвестиции в недвижимость
Качество ремонта

Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру

Помощь в получении ипотекиИпотечное кредитование при покупке жилья - готовое решение в ситуации, когда средств на покупку недвижимости не хватает. Сейчас, когда отрасль недвижимости восстанавливается после кризиса, спрос на данную услугу растет.

Ставка кредита постепенно снижается: если еще 12 лет назад ипотеку выдавали под 30-40% на 2-3 года, то сейчас некоторые банки предлагают ставку ниже 10%, а срок кредита увеличился в некоторых случаях до 50 лет. Ипотеку предлагают практически все банки, работающие с населением.

Если вы решили приобрести квартиру с ремонтом в ипотеку, то специалисты Авангард77 помогут вам выбрать оптимальный банк, подготовить документы для кредита, разъяснят нюансы процедуры кредитования. Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки. Кроме того, лояльность банков-партнеров к клиентам Авангард77 выше, чем у сторонних кредитных организаций.

По вопросам получения ипотечного кредита на наши квартиры звоните по телефону (495) 777-33-77 или отправьте электронную заявку.

Отзывы:

как только увидели квартиру на сайте, сразу поняли – наша. Отличный ремонт, продуманность планировок, качественная техника и материалы, все на высшем уровне.

С уважением, Константин и Виктория

Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте!

Марат и Елена

все, что написано про систему оформления и оплаты, сроков оформления, передачи ключей и т.п. на сайте компании, никакой не рекламный трюк, все действительно работает именно так. Учитывая то, что я иностранный клиент, для меня это просто находка.

С уважением, К.Ю.

тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»