Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Houses for sale turnkey with designer renovation in the suburbs

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Sale of townhouse turnkey in POS, Novomoskovsk district New Moscow (NMAO), DSK "Ate" (# 435)

All photos (29) Run SlideShow Floor plan townhouse Print Map
to buy an apartment New Moscow (NMAO)
Ready to sell 3 day
Download PDF booklet Floorplan of townhouse Map
Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Add to favorites Recommend a friend Assistance in obtaining mortgages
Facebook
VKontakte
Price:
13 800 000 RUR
13 800 000 RUR
207 000 $
186 500 €
(68 317 RUR for m2)
68 317 RUR
1 025 $
923 €
Location

Address: DSK"Eli" (pos.Pervomayskoe) Map

Highway: Kaluzhskoe shosse, 14 km from MKAD,

District: Novomoskovsk district, area: New Moscow (NMAO)

Next metro: To buy a house Teplyy stan 40 min. transport

Residential complex: DSK "Ate"

Features
The material of the walls: brick
Area townhouse
The total area 202 m2 1st floor area =
Area 2nd floor = Square footage 2 acres
Details

4 bathrooms, windows into the courtyard.

Benefits and features

the apartment has kitchen with household appliances. Bathrooms are equipped with fixtures from the best manufacturers. All materials and components are imported. Possible sale of mortgage and pay at wire transfer
the Apartment is fully legally and physically available. Access to the transaction 3 days!

Description

the house in 15 km from MKAD, renovated. Guarded village European level DSK "Ate",with all Central communications + telephony, Internet, TV. Low utilities. The village is inhabited by 100%. The house has three bedrooms, living room of 30 meters, 4 bathrooms, its interesting.



See also apartment near Kaluzhskoe shosse:
(495) 777-33-55
Chernov Dmitriy Viktorovich
Expert
Extension no 155
Book flat visit
I hereby agree to the processing of personal data, have read and agree with the conditions privacy policy
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
See all benefits
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Контакты

Продажа домов под ключ с дизайнерским ремонтом в Подмосковье

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Продажа таунхауса «под ключ» в пос. Первомайское, , ДСК "Ели" (№ в базе 435)

Все фотографии (29) Запустить слайдшоу Планировка таунхауса Распечатать Посмотреть на карте
купить квартиру Новая Москва
Готовность к продаже 3 дня
Скачать, распечатать PDF-буклет Посмотреть планировку таунхауса Посмотреть на карте
Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Добавить в избранное Рекомендовать другу Помощь при получении ипотеки
Facebook
ВКонтакте
Для тех, кто делает ремонт самостоятельно
Цена:
13 800 000 руб.
13 800 000 руб.
214 000 $
190 000 €
(68 317 руб. за м2)
68 317 руб.
1 059 $
941 €
Местоположение

Адрес: пос. Первомайское (Новая Москва) посмотреть на карте

Шоссе: Калужское шоссе, 14 км от МКАД,

Район: Новомосковский (НМАО), округ: Новая Москва

Ближайшие метро: Купить дом «под ключ»  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Теплый стан 40 мин. на транспорте

Жилой комплекс: ДСК "Ели"

Характеристики
Материал стен: кирпичный
Площадь таунхауса
Общая площадь 202 м2 Площадь 1 этажа =
Площадь 2 этажа = Площадь участка 2 сотки
Детали

4 санузла, окна во двор.

Преимущества и особенности

Новая Москва. Поселок находится в окружении леса,тихое уютное место.

Описание

Таунхаус, в 15 км. от МКАД, с евроремонтом. Охраняемый поселок европейского уровня ДСК "Ели",со всеми центральными коммуникациями + телефония, интернет, телевидение. Низкие коммунальные платежи. Поселок заселен на 100%. В доме три спальни, гостиная 30 метров, 4 санузла, своя котельная.



Смотрите также квартиры с ремонтом недалеко от Калужского шоссе:
(495) 777-33-55
Чернов Дмитрий Викторович
Эксперт
Внутренний № 155
Закажите просмотр
Настоящим подтверждаю своё согласие на обработку персональных данных, ознакомлен и согласен с условиями политики конфиденциальности
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»