Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Design repair of apartments in Moscow 40 thousand rubles per m2

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Designer renovation turnkey of 3-br. apartments, Nikitsky Boulevard, 17 (# 274)

All photos (59) Run SlideShow Floor plan the apartment Print Map
to buy an apartment Central area (CAO)
Archive of design projects of apartments sold
Download PDF booklet Floorplan of the apartment To download the floor plan in PDF Street view Map
Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

special thanks to the staff of "Avangard77" especially Alevtina mizev the active cooperation and assistance in organizing and conducting the transaction for the purchase of our apartment. We were pleased to cooperate with You! We wish you new interesting objects, successful transactions and satisfied customers!

Olga

Hello, Alevtina! Thank You for your work! I liked the fact that all problems were solved quickly and efficiently! If possible, I will again refer to the Agency!

Semyon Sirotkin

07 February 2012 I contacted your organization to get information about the apartment at the address: Moscow, street Shabolovka, d. 30/12.
a real estate Expert Mizeva, Alevtina Lazarevna answered my questions about the facility and on the same day organized a viewing of the apartment. The apartment we liked and after watching Alevtina Lazarevna contacted the head of Alla Vishnevskaya G., and agreed to meet. An hour later, we spoke with the Manager, we were provided all the necessary documents, explained our questions and we agreed to make the advance.
the next day, 08.02.2012 was made for an advance on the object and the appointed day of the transaction, the agreed place and time.
the Transaction was carried out in accordance with the agreement, 15.02.2012 at 11.00 in the Bank "Red gates".
When the contract has been registered, Alevtina Lazarevna immediately alerted me. We talked through the details and 29.02.2012 held a meeting which completed the transaction.
I Want to Express my gratitude for the responsiveness and attention from both staff and management.
I Wish you success and prosperity!

read more >>>
Natalia
see more referals
Add to favorites Recommend a friend Assistance in obtaining mortgages
Facebook
VKontakte
Status of the apartment

Archive of design projects of apartments sold (see apartment for sale)

Do you need the same repair? (Order the renovation of Your apartment turnkey!) Repair order

Location

Address: Nikitskiy bulvar, 17, Map

District: Presnensky, area: Central area (CAO)

Next metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Arbatskaya 10 min. walk , Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Aleksandrovskiy sad 0,8 km , Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Biblioteka im. Lenina 0,9 km , Apartments for sale  on  Serpuhovsko-Timiryazevskaya metro line in Moscow Borovitskaya 0,9 km , Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Tverskaya 1,0 km

Next highways: Tverskaya ulitsa 1,0 km, Leningradskiy prospekt 1,5 km, Kutuzovskiy prospekt 1,6 km, Novyy Arbat 1,6 km, Bulvarnoe koltso 2,0 km, Sadovoe koltso 2,2 km, Komsomolskiy prospekt 2,3 km

Next street: Merzlyakovskiy pereulok, Bolshaya Nikitskaya ulitsa, Kalashnyy pereulok, Malyy Kislovskiy pereulok, Skatertnyy pereulok, Stolovyy pereulok, Hlynovskiy tupik

Features
8 floor of 8-storey house, brick.
The size of the apartment, m2
Common Residential Kitchen
78,3 49,1
Details

balcony, separate bathroom, windows into the courtyard.

Benefits and features

The apartment sold, business class, with kitchen-living room, in the quiet center, within the Boulevard ring.

the apartment has kitchen with household appliances. Bathrooms are equipped with sanitary ware from the best manufacturers. All materials and components imported. Possible sale of mortgage and pay wire transfer
the Apartment is fully legally and physically available. Access to the transaction 3 days

Description

Luxury apartment on the last floor of the house, there are those. floor (height 2,5 m), reinforced concrete floors, balcony on two rooms, panoramic views of Noviy Arbat street, near the Church of "ascension", where married Pushkin and N. Goncharova. the Entrance to the courtyard through the gate.

Infrastructure

Museums: The Museum Of Russian Dessert "Confecta" 0,1 km, Mansion Of Ryabushinsky 0,3 km, Arseniy Morozov's mansion - the House of receptions of the Government of the Russian Federation 0,5 km, Anglican Church 0,5 km, Museum of erotic art "Point G" 0,6 km, Zoological Museum of Moscow University 0,7 km, The City Hall Of Moscow 0,8 km, Patriarch's ponds 0,9 km, Arbat pedestrian area 0,9 km, Geological Museum named after Vernadsky 0,9 km, Pashkov House 0,9 km, Savvinskoe PODVOR'e 0,9 km, Alexander garden 1,0 km, Moscow Museum of modern art 1,1 km, Museum of fine arts named after Pushkin 1,1 km, The Melnikov House 1,1 km, A Large Planetarium 1,1 km, Central Museum of contemporary history of Russia 1,1 km, House of Unions - Noble collection 1,2 km, The Museum-theater "Ice age" 1,2 km, Triumph Palace 1,2 km, Museum of the history of the USSR 1,2 km, Museum of the history of drunkenness 1,2 km, Historical Museum 1,2 km, Bad apartment Bulgakov 1,3 km, The Cathedral Of Christ The Savior 1,3 km, Kazan Cathedral 1,3 km, Apartment house Falcon 1,3 km, The Bolshoi theatre 1,3 km, Tower Of The Moscow Kremlin 1,3 km, The assumption Cathedral of the Kremlin 1,3 km, Archangel Cathedral of the Kremlin 1,3 km, Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin 1,3 km, The Moscow Kremlin 1,3 km, Annunciation Cathedral of the Kremlin 1,3 km, National center for contemporary art 1,4 km, Moscow zoo 1,4 km, Monument to Minin and Pozharsky 1,4 km, Red square 1,4 km, The Lenin Mausoleum 1,4 km, The building of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation 1,5 km, The Chambers Of Averky Kirillov 1,5 km, Tretyakov passage 1,6 km, Vysoko-Petrovsky monastery 1,6 km, The building of the hotel and restaurant Yar 1,6 km, Municipal Museum "the house on the embankment" 1,6 km, White house of Russian Government 1,6 km, St. Basil's Cathedral 1,6 km, Multimedia Art Museum 1,6 km, Bolotnaya square 1,7 km, The Mansion Of Kekusheva 1,8 km, Hermitage Gardens 1,8 km, English court 1,8 km, Biological Museum named after Timiryazev 1,9 km, Ulitsa Varvarka and old English court 1,9 km, Center of photography behalf of the brothers of Lumier 2,0 km, The Museum of dolls "Doll house" 2,1 km, Cafés "Cats and people" 2,1 km, Nikulin Moscow circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard 2,1 km, The Catholic Cathedral of the Immaculate conception of the blessed virgin Mary 2,1 km, Park Muzeon 2,1 km, Tretyakov gallery 2,2 km, Kitaygorodskaya wall 2,2 km, Soyuzmultfilm 2,2 km, Museum of the history of the police 2,4 km, The Tretyakov gallery on the Crimean Shaft 2,5 km, Central house of artist the Central house of artists 2,5 km, Imperial orphan's house 2,6 km, Center for contemporary culture Garage 2,6 km, Central Museum of the MIA of Russia 2,8 km, Pyatnitskaya and Restaurant street of the capital 2,8 km, Marine aquarium on Clean ponds 2,9 km, Residential building on the Yauza Boulevard 3,0 km, Hospice on the Sukharevka 3,0 km, Park "Krasnaya Presnya" 3,0 km
Theatres: Theatre at Nikitsky gate 0,1 km, Theatre. Mayakovsky 0,2 km, Teatro ApARTe 0,3 km, Tsdzh 0,3 km, The theater on Malaya Bronnaya 0,4 km, Theatre People 0,4 km, Moscow Conservatory 0,4 km, Anglican Cathedral of St. Andrew 0,5 km, Hermitage Theatre 0,5 km, Theatre Helikon-Opera 0,5 km, Central House Of Architect 0,6 km, MKHAT of bitter 0,7 km, The Pushkin theatre 0,7 km, Central house of writers 0,7 km, The Union Of Composers 0,7 km, Club Rhythm Blues Cafe 0,8 km, Mumiy Troll Music Bar 0,8 km, Teatr GITIS 0,8 km, Mansion Spiridonov 0,8 km, Theatre. Vakhtangov 0,8 km, Museum "P. I. Tchaikovsky and Moscow" 0,9 km, The Yermolova Theatre 0,9 km, Central House Of Actors 0,9 km, School-Studio of the Moscow art theatre 0,9 km, Stand-up club 0,9 km, The memorial estate of F. I. Chaliapin 1,0 km, Moscow art theatre named after A. P. Chekhov 1,0 km, The Museum Of S. S. Prokofiev 1,1 km, Theatre Practice 1,1 km, Mtyuz 1,1 km, Club Brooklyn 1,2 km, Hall of columns 1,2 km, Electrotheatre Stanislavsky 1,2 km, Musical theatre of Stanislavsky and Nemirovich – Danchenko 1,2 km, Theater BRIDGE 1,2 km, Kalipso club 1,2 km, Confederations Cup football 2017 1,2 km, Operetta 1,2 km, Concert hall "Izvestia Hall" 1,2 km, Ramtha 1,2 km, Theatre Russia 1,2 km, Theatre. Bulgakov 1,3 km, The Pavel Slobodkin Center 1,3 km, The State Kremlin Palace 1,3 km, The Bolshoi theatre 1,3 km, Theatre Of The Moscow Council 1,3 km, Shopping center na Strastnom 1,4 km, The Theatre Of Satire 1,4 km, The Cathedral Of Christ The Savior 1,4 km, Lenk 1,4 km, The Theatre Of Nations 1,4 km, Tchaikovsky Concert Hall 1,4 km, Little theatre 1,4 km, Children's Musical theatre of Young Actor 1,4 km, Children's theater A-z 1,4 km, The Central House Of Scientists 1,4 km, Red square 1,4 km, Concert hall on Novy Arbat 1,5 km, Variety Theatre 1,5 km, Theatre. Pokrovsky 1,6 km, Moskontsert on a Gun 1,6 km, Arts 1,7 km, Cultural center of Emmanuel Vitorgan 1,8 km, The Theatre Industry 1,8 km, The center of Opera singing of Galina Vishnevskaya 1,8 km, The Novaya Opera theatre 1,8 km, The movie house 1,9 km, Club RED 1,9 km, Club Stereo Hall 2,0 km, Museum. Glinka 2,0 km, School Of Modern Drama 2,1 km, Circus of Nikulin on Tsvetnoy Boulevard 2,1 km, The Roman Catholic Cathedral 2,1 km, The puppet theatre Obraztsov 2,2 km, Theatre 31 2,3 km, Club "16 tons" 2,3 km, CHA 2,5 km, Theatre Et Cetera 2,5 km, School of Dramatic art 2,6 km, The Quartet, House of culture. Zueva 2,6 km, Cathedral of saints Peter and Paul 2,7 km, ITC's "the Cherry orchard" 2,7 km, Theater Event 2,8 km, The Meyerhold Centre 2,8 km, Theatre Corner grandfather Durov 2,9 km, Theater Buff 2,9 km, Theatre of Russian song 2,9 km
Universities: GITIS 0,3 km, CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky 0,4 km, RAM them. Academy 0,4 km, TI. B. Shchukin 0,7 km, School-Studio of the Moscow art theatre 0,9 km, MSLA 1,0 km, Them. Gorky 1,2 km, VOMO OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION 1,2 km, WTU them. Schepkin 1,5 km, MARCHI 1,7 km, RSCP 1,8 km, WIS 1,8 km, The DARKNESS 2,0 km, HSE 2,2 km, OVA OF THE ARMED FORCES 2,3 km, YES THE RUSSIAN FOREIGN MINISTRY 2,4 km, VA STRATEGIC MISSILE FORCES 2,4 km, RSUH 2,4 km, MSMSU 2,5 km, MUCTR. Mendeleev 2,5 km, Raivis 2,5 km, Msupe 2,7 km, MGUU 2,7 km, MSUDT 2,7 km, SAUH 2,7 km, PA FSB 2,7 km, HCA them. Maimonides 2,9 km, AGP RUSSIA 2,9 km
Business centers: City Holding 0,3 km, Alfa Arbat Center 0,5 km, Valday 0,5 km, Novoarbatsky 0,5 km, Vozdvizhenka Center 0,5 km, Midland Plaza 0,6 km, Old street 0,6 km, Romanov Dvor 0,7 km, Ascension 0,7 km, Estate center 0,7 km, Spring 0,8 km, Ekoofis 0,8 km, On Newspaper 0,8 km, Moss 0,8 km, Tverskaya, 9 0,9 km, Kann House 0,9 km, Gnezdnikovsky 0,9 km, Znamenka 0,9 km, Update Arbat 0,9 km, Znamenka 1,0 km, On Kudrinskaya 1,0 km, Trekhprudny 1,0 km, Znamenka 1,0 km, System 1,0 km, Trekhprudny 1,0 km, Okhotny Ryad 1,0 km, Trekhprudny 1,0 km, Old Arbat 1,0 km, Novinsky passage 1,0 km, Lotte Plaza 1,0 km, Lotte Plaza 1,0 km, Gallery Actor 1,1 km, Meeting Point 1,1 km, Tver 1,1 km, Bronnaya Plaza 1,1 km, Business center 1,2 km, Fashion Season 1,2 km, Mayakovskaya Plaza 1,2 km, Gogolevsky 11 1,2 km, Novinsky 1,2 km, Sadovaya-Kudrinskaya, 25 1,2 km, Interyuniti 1,3 km, Summit 1,3 km, Arbat 1,3 km, Chaika Plaza 1,3 km, The business centre at metro Chekhovskaya 1,3 km, Stoleshniki 1,3 km, Geneva house 1,3 km, Berlin house 1,3 km, Office center on Strastnoi Boulevard 1,4 km, Beijing 1,4 km, Office center on ulitsa Petrovka 1,4 km, TSUM 1,4 km, Ambassador 1,4 km, Nikol 1,4 km, Petrovsky Passage 1,5 km, GUM Moscow 1,5 km, Sphere 1,5 km, Smolensky Passage 1,5 km, Amerop 1,5 km, Nikolskiy Passazh 1,5 km, Wedding Town 1,5 km



See also apartment near Nikitskiy bulvar:
(495) 777-33-55
Mizeva, Alevtina Lazarevna
An expert in the field of real estate
Extension no 119
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Контакты

Дизайнерский ремонт квартир в Москве от 40 тыс. руб. за м2

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Дизайнерский ремонт под ключ 3-к. квартиры, Никитский бульвар, д.17 (№ в базе 274)

Все фотографии (59) Запустить слайдшоу Планировка квартиры Распечатать Посмотреть на карте
купить квартиру В ЦАО
Архив дизайн-проектов проданных квартир
Скачать, распечатать PDF-буклет Посмотреть планировку квартиры Скачать планировку квартиры в PDF Смотреть панораму Посмотреть на карте
Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем благодарность коллективу "Авангард77" в особенности Алевтине Мизевой - за активное сотрудничество и помощь в организации и проведении сделки по покупке нашей квартиры. Нам было приятно сотрудничать с Вами! Желаем вам новых интересных объектов, успешных сделок и благодарных клиентов!

Ольга

Здравствуйте, Алевтина! Благодарю Вас за работу! Очень понравилось то, что все возникающие проблемы решались быстро и качественно! При возможности опять буду обращаться в агентство!

Сироткин Семён

07 февраля 2012 г. я обратилась в вашу организацию с целью получить информацию о квартире по адресу: Москва, ул.Шаболовка, д.30/12.
Эксперт по недвижимости Мизева Алевтина Лазаревна ответила на интересующие меня вопросы относительно объекта и в тот же день организовала просмотр квартиры. Квартира нам понравилась и сразу после просмотра Алевтина Лазаревна связалась с руководителем Вишневской Аллой Григорьевной, и договорилась о встрече. Спустя час мы общались с руководителем, нам были предоставлены все необходимые документы, разъяснены интересующие нас вопросы и мы договорились о внесении аванса.
На следующий день, 08.02.2012 был внесен аванс за объект и назначен день сделки, оговорено место и время.
Сделка была проведена в соответствии с договоренностью, 15.02.2012 в 11-00 в банке "На Красных воротах".
Когда договор был зарегистрирован, Алевтина Лазаревна сразу оповестила меня. Мы оговорили детали и 29.02.2012 провели встречу на которой завершили сделку.
Хочу выразить благодарность за оперативность и внимание как со стороны персонала, так и со стороны руководства.
Желаю успехов и процветания!

читать далее >>>
Наталья Викторовна
смотреть еще отзывы
Добавить в избранное Рекомендовать другу Помощь при получении ипотеки
Facebook
ВКонтакте
Для тех, кто делает ремонт самостоятельно
Статус квартиры

Архив дизайн-проектов проданных квартир (смотрите квартиры с ремонтом в продаже)

Хотите такой же ремонт? (Закажите дизайнерский ремонт Вашей квартиры под ключ!) Заказать ремонт

Местоположение

Адрес: Никитский бульвар, 17, посмотреть на карте

Район: Пресненский, округ: ЦАО

Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Арбатская 10 мин. пешком , Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Александровский сад 0,8 км , Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Библиотека им. Ленина 0,9 км , Продажа квартир  на  Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии метро в Москве Боровицкая 0,9 км , Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Тверская 1,0 км

Ближайшие транспортные магистрали: Тверская улица 1,0 км, Ленинградский проспект 1,5 км, Кутузовский проспект 1,6 км, Новый Арбат 1,6 км, Бульварное кольцо 2,0 км, Садовое кольцо 2,2 км, Комсомольский проспект 2,3 км

Ближайшие улицы: улица Струве 1,2 км, Мерзляковский переулок, Большая Никитская улица, Калашный переулок, Малый Кисловский переулок, Скатертный переулок, Столовый переулок

Характеристики
8 этаж 8-этажного дома, кирпичный.
Площадь квартиры, м2
Общая Жилая Кухня
78,3 49,1
Детали

балкон, раздельный санузел, окна во двор.

Преимущества и особенности

Квартира продана, бизнес-класса, с кухней-гостиной, в тихом центре, в пределах Бульварного кольца.

В квартире установлена встроенная кухня с бытовой техникой. Санузлы оборудованы сантехникой от лучших производителей. Все материалы и комплектующие импортные. Возможна продажа по ипотеке и оплата по безналичному расчету
Квартира полностью юридически и физически свободна. Выход на сделку за 3 дня!

Описание

Роскошная квартира на последнем этаже дома, есть тех.этаж (высота 2,5м), железобетонные перекрытия, лоджия на две комнаты, панорамный вид на Новый Арбат, рядом храм "Вознесения Господня", где венчались А.С.Пушкин и Н.Гончарова. Въезд во двор через шлагбаум.

Инфраструктура

Достопримечательности: Музей Русского Десерта «КонфеКтная» 0,1 км, Особняк Рябушинского 0,3 км, Особняк Арсения Морозова - Дом приемов Правительства РФ 0,5 км, Англиканская церковь 0,5 км, Музей эротического искусства «Точка-G» 0,6 км, Зоологический музей Московского университета 0,7 км, Здание Мэрии Москвы 0,8 км, Патриаршие пруды 0,9 км, Арбат и пешеходная зона 0,9 км, Геологический музей имени Вернадского 0,9 км, Дом Пашкова 0,9 км, Саввинское подворье 0,9 км, Александровский сад 1,0 км, Московский музей современного искусства 1,1 км, Музей изобразительных искусств имени Пушкина 1,1 км, Дом Мельникова 1,1 км, Большой Планетарий 1,1 км, Центральный музей современной истории России 1,1 км, Дом Союзов - Благородное собрание 1,2 км, Триумф Палас 1,2 км, Музей истории СССР 1,2 км, Музей истории пьянства 1,2 км, Музей-театр «Ледниковый период» 1,2 км, Исторический музей 1,2 км, Нехорошая квартира Булгакова 1,3 км, Храм Христа Спасителя 1,3 км, Казанский собор 1,3 км, Доходный дом Сокол 1,3 км, Большой театр 1,3 км, Архангельский собор Кремля 1,3 км, Колокольня Ивана Великого в Кремле 1,3 км, Московский Кремль 1,3 км, Благовещенский собор Кремля 1,3 км, Башни Московского Кремля 1,3 км, Успенский собор Кремля 1,3 км, Государственный центр современного искусства 1,4 км, Московский зоопарк 1,4 км, Памятник Минину и Пожарскому 1,4 км, Красная площадь 1,4 км, Мавзолей В.И.Ленина 1,4 км, Здание Министерства Иностранных Дел РФ 1,5 км, Палаты Аверкия Кириллова 1,5 км, Третьяковский проезд 1,6 км, Высоко-Петровский монастырь 1,6 км, Здание гостиницы и ресторана Яр 1,6 км, Муниципальный краеведческий музей «Дом на набережной» 1,6 км, Белый дом Правительства РФ 1,6 км, Храм Василия Блаженного 1,6 км, Мультимедиа Арт Музей 1,6 км, Болотная площадь 1,7 км, Особняк Кекушевой 1,8 км, Сад Эрмитаж 1,8 км, Английское подворье 1,8 км, Биологический музей имени Тимирязева 1,9 км, Улица Варварка и старый английский двор 1,9 км, Центр фотографии имени братьев Люмьерр 2,0 км, Музей кукол «Кукольный дом» 2,1 км, Котокафе «Котики и люди» 2,1 км, Московский цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре 2,1 км, Католический собор Непорочного зачатия Пресвятой Девы Марии 2,1 км, Парк Музеон 2,1 км, Третьяковская галерея 2,2 км, Китайгородская стена 2,2 км, Союзмультфильм 2,2 км, Музей истории полиции 2,4 км, Третьяковская галерея на Крымском Валу 2,5 км, Центральный дом художника ЦДХ 2,5 км, Императорский Воспитательный дом 2,6 км, Центр современной культуры Гараж 2,6 км, Центральный музей МВД России 2,8 км, Пятницкая - Ресторанная улица столицы 2,8 км, Морской аквариум на Чистых прудах 2,9 км, Жилой дом на Яузском бульваре 3,0 км, Странноприимный дом на Сухаревке 3,0 км, Парк «Красная Пресня» 3,0 км
Театры, концертные площадки, др.: Театр у Никитских ворот 0,1 км, Театр им. Маяковского 0,2 км, Театр АпАРТе 0,3 км, ЦДЖ 0,3 км, Театр на малой Бронной 0,4 км, Театр Человек 0,4 км, Московская консерватория 0,4 км, Англиканский собор Святого Андрея 0,5 км, Театр Эрмитаж 0,5 км, Театр Геликон-опера 0,5 км, Центральный Дом Архитектора 0,6 км, МХАТ Горького 0,7 км, Театр имени Пушкина 0,7 км, Центральный дом литераторов 0,7 км, Союз Композиторов 0,7 км, Клуб Ритм Блюз Кафе 0,8 км, Мумий Тролль Music Bar 0,8 км, Театр ГИТИС 0,8 км, Особняк Спиридонова 0,8 км, Театр им. Вахтангова 0,8 км, Музей «П.И.Чайковский и Москва» 0,9 км, Театр Ермоловой 0,9 км, Центральный Дом Актера 0,9 км, Школа-студия МХАТ 0,9 км, Stand-up club 0,9 км, Мемориальная усадьба Ф.И.Шаляпина 1,0 км, МХТ имени А.П. Чехова 1,0 км, Музей С.С.Прокофьева 1,1 км, Театр Практика 1,1 км, МТЮЗ 1,1 км, Клуб Brooklyn 1,2 км, Колонный зал дома союзов 1,2 км, Электротеатр Станиславский 1,2 км, Музыкальный театр Станиславского и Немировича – Данченко 1,2 км, Театр МОСТ 1,2 км, Kalipso club 1,2 км, Кубок конфедераций по футболу 2017 1,2 км, Концертный зал «Известия Холл» 1,2 км, Театр Оперетты 1,2 км, РАМТ 1,2 км, Театр Россия 1,2 км, Театр им. Булгакова 1,3 км, Центр Павла Слободкина 1,3 км, Государственный Кремлевский Дворец 1,3 км, Большой театр 1,3 км, Театр Моссовета 1,3 км, ТЦ на Страстном 1,4 км, Театр Сатиры 1,4 км, Храм Христа Спасителя 1,4 км, Ленком 1,4 км, Театр Наций 1,4 км, Концертный Зал Чайковского 1,4 км, Малый театр 1,4 км, Детский Музыкальный театр Юного Актера 1,4 км, Детский театр А-Я 1,4 км, Центральный Дом Ученых 1,4 км, Красная площадь 1,4 км, Концертный зал на Новом Арбате 1,5 км, Театр Эстрады 1,5 км, Театр им. Покровского 1,6 км, Москонцерт на Пушечной 1,6 км, ЦДРИ 1,7 км, Культурный центр Эммануила Виторгана 1,8 км, Театр Сфера 1,8 км, Центр оперного пения Галины Вишневской 1,8 км, Театр Новая опера 1,8 км, Дом кино 1,9 км, Клуб RED 1,9 км, Клуб Stereo Hall 2,0 км, Музей им. Глинки 2,0 км, Школа Современной Пьесы 2,1 км, Цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре 2,1 км, Римско-католический кафедральный собор 2,1 км, Театр кукол Образцова 2,2 км, Театр 31 2,3 км, Клуб «16 тонн» 2,3 км, ЦДХ 2,5 км, Театр Et Cetera 2,5 км, Школа Драматического искусства 2,6 км, Квартет и, Дом культуры им. Зуева 2,6 км, Кафедральный собор святых Петра и Павла 2,7 км, МТЦ «Вишневый сад» 2,7 км, Театр Событие 2,8 км, Центр Мейерхольда 2,8 км, Театр Уголок дедушки Дурова 2,9 км, Театр Буфф 2,9 км, Театр Русская песня 2,9 км
Бассейны, спортивные комплексы и клубы: Фитнес-клуб Hard Candy Fitness 0,5 км, Венгерский культурный, научный и информационный центр 0,5 км, Студия персонального тренинга SportLAB 0,5 км, Оздоровительный центр Дельфиненок 0,6 км, Фитнес-клуб World Class Романовъ 0,7 км, Компания Stand-up club 0,9 км, Яхт-клуб 12 узлов 1,0 км, Бассейн Арбат 1,0 км, Шахматный клуб им. Т.В. Петросяна 1,1 км, Студия персонального тренинга Pro Trener 1,2 км, Дайвинг-центр Мистраль 1,2 км, Оздоровительный центр Aurora 1,3 км, Фитнес-клуб Les Trois SANTES 1,4 км, Фитнес-клуб Гранд Фитнес 1,4 км, Акваклуб Я и мой малыш 1,4 км, Фитнес-клуб и Спа-центр Квантум (Quantum) 1,5 км, Студия персонального тренинга Pro Trener 1,5 км, Фитнес-клуб Republika 1,6 км, Студия персонального тренинга Pro Trener 1,7 км, Польский культурный центр 1,8 км, Фитнес-клуб Dr. Loder 1,9 км, Фитнес-клуб Jump 1,9 км, Велнес-центр Каскад 2,1 км, Фитнес-клуб SWIM 2,1 км, Студия ЭМС-фитнеса Fitbox 2,1 км, Фитнес-клуб World Class Тверская 2,1 км, Оздоровительный центр Royal Wellness Club 2,1 км, Фитнес-клуб Golden Mile 2,2 км, Фитнес-клуб TerraSport Коперник 2,2 км, Клуб беременных мам Стихиаль 2,2 км, Фитнес-клуб World Class Пресня 2,3 км, Спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс Чайка 2,3 км, Студия пилатеса и йоги 2,4 км
ВУЗы: ГИТИС 0,3 км, МГК им. П.И.Чайковского 0,4 км, РАМ им. Гнесиных 0,4 км, ТИ им. Б. Щукина 0,7 км, Школа-студия МХАТ 0,9 км, МГЮА 1,0 км, ЛИ им. Горького 1,2 км, ВУМО РФ 1,2 км, ВТУ им. Щепкина 1,5 км, МАРХИ 1,7 км, РШЧП 1,8 км, ИСВ 1,8 км, МГЛУ 2,0 км, НИУ ВШЭ 2,2 км, ОВА ВС РФ 2,3 км, ДА МИД РФ 2,4 км, ВА РВСН 2,4 км, РГГУ 2,4 км, МГМСУ 2,5 км, РХТУ им. Менделеева 2,5 км, РАЖВиЗ 2,5 км, МГППУ 2,7 км, МГУУ 2,7 км, МГУДТ 2,7 км, ГАУГН 2,7 км, ПА ФСБ РФ 2,7 км, ГКА им. Маймонида 2,9 км, АГП РФ 2,9 км
Новостройки и ЖК бизнес-класса: ЖК «Театральный Дом» 0,4 км, ЖК «Гранатный, 6» 0,6 км, ЖК «Клубный дом на Арбате» 0,8 км, ЖК «Turandot Residences (Турандот Резиденсес)» 0,8 км, ЖК «Сытинский» 0,8 км, ЖК «Малая Бронная 26» 0,8 км, ЖК «Большой Палашевский 10» 0,9 км, ЖК «Мастер и Маргарита» 0,9 км, ЖК «У Патриарших» 0,9 км, ЖК «Колымажный 10» 1,0 км, ЖК «Булгаков» 1,0 км, ЖК «Патриарх» 1,1 км, ЖК «Stand Art (Стэнд Арт)» 1,1 км, ЖК «Советник» 1,1 км, ЖК «Сады Пекина» 1,4 км, ЖК «Smolensky De Luxe (Смоленский Де Люкс)» 1,5 км, ЖК «Плотникоff» 1,5 км, ЖК «Резиденция на Всеволожском» 1,5 км, ЖК «Пречистенка 13» 1,6 км, ЖК «Palazzo (Остоженка 12)» 1,6 км, ЖК «Golden Mile private residences (Золотая миля)» 1,6 км, ЖК «Барыковские палаты» 1,6 км, ЖК «Дом на Красина» 1,6 км, ЖК «St. Nickolas» 1,7 км, ЖК «Резиденция Тверская» 1,7 км, ЖК «Клубный дом на Смоленском бульваре» 1,7 км, ЖК «Смоленский бульвар 24» 1,7 км, ЖК «Zvonarsky Deluxe (Звонарский Делюкс)» 1,7 км, ЖК «Chekhov (Чехов)» 1,7 км, ЖК «Depre Loft (Депре Лофт)» 1,7 км, ЖК «Еропкинский 16» 1,8 км, ЖК «Nabokov (Набоков)» 1,8 км, ЖК «Софийский» 1,8 км
Бизнес/Торговые центры: Сити Холдинг 0,3 км, Альфа Арбат Центр 0,5 км, Новоарбатский 0,5 км, Валдай 0,5 км, Воздвиженка Центр 0,5 км, Midland Plaza 0,6 км, Старая улица 0,6 км, Романов Двор 0,7 км, Вознесенский 0,7 км, Усадьба центр 0,7 км, Весна 0,8 км, Экоофис 0,8 км, На Газетном 0,8 км, Моховая 0,8 км, Тверская, 9 0,9 км, Kann House 0,9 км, Гнездниковский 0,9 км, Знаменка 0,9 км, Обновление Арбата 0,9 км, Знаменка 1,0 км, На Кудринской 1,0 км, На Трехпрудном 1,0 км, Знаменка 1,0 км, Система 1,0 км, На Трехпрудном 1,0 км, Охотный ряд 1,0 км, На Трехпрудном 1,0 км, Старый Арбат 1,0 км, Новинский пассаж 1,0 км, Lotte Plaza 1,0 км, Лотте Плаза 1,0 км, Галерея Актер 1,1 км, Meeting Point 1,1 км, Тверской 1,1 км, Бронная Плаза 1,1 км, Деловой центр на 1,2 км, Модный Сезон 1,2 км, Маяковская Плаза 1,2 км, Гоголевский 11 1,2 км, Новинский 1,2 км, Садовая-Кудринская, 25 1,2 км, Интерюнити 1,3 км, Summit 1,3 км, Арбат 1,3 км, Чайка Плаза 1,3 км, Бизнес-центр на метро Чеховская 1,3 км, Столешники 1,3 км, Женевский дом 1,3 км, Берлинский дом 1,3 км, Офисный центр на Страстном бульваре 1,4 км, Пекин 1,4 км, Офисный центр на улице Петровка 1,4 км, ЦУМ 1,4 км, Амбассадор 1,4 км, Никольское 1,4 км, Петровский Пассаж 1,5 км, ГУМ Москва 1,5 км, Сфера 1,5 км, Смоленский Пассаж 1,5 км, Амероп 1,5 км, Никольский Пассаж 1,5 км, Wedding Town 1,5 км



Смотрите также квартиры с ремонтом недалеко от Никитского бульвара:
(495) 777-33-55
Мизева Алевтина Лазаревна
Эксперт
Внутренний № 119
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»