Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property in the area Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin

To buy property in the area Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin Buy 2br the apartment in the area Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin, Novaya Moskva,Naro-Fominskiy rayon,s/p Pervomayskoe,k/p Novo-Spasskoe
Urgent sale! 2-room the apartment repair in the area Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin. Novaya Moskva,Naro-Fominskiy rayon,s/p Pervomayskoe,k/p Novo-Spasskoe
Sale  2-level brick cottage with garage, a total area of 135 sq. m. heating,hot water, gas stov...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Park kultury
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso1,6 km
total area – 43,5
residential – 31,1
Price: 17 500 000 RUR Book flat visit
sale of the apartment repair Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin Buy 2br the apartment in the area Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin, ul.Donskaya d.6 korp.2
Urgent sale! 2-room the apartment repair in the area Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin. ul.Donskaya d.6 korp.2
Apartment  the process of repair design. Convenient infrastructure of the area....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Oktyabrskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,8 km
total area – 64
residential – 34,8
Price: 23 800 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartment in the area Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin prepaid

Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin

On the Cathedral square of the Moscow Kremlin is a unique Church bell tower "Ivan the Great", which is the Church of St. John Climacus. br>
the story of the construction of the Bell tower of Ivan the Great the Kremlin is quite lengthy. Originally in its place was located one of the limits of the wooden Church of St. John Climacus. But in 1505 the old Church was dismantled, and the Italian architect Bon Fryazin laid a new Church in memory of Ivan III. In 1532 – 1543 years on the North side of the new Church the belfry was added. And only in 1600 that the belfry was added another tier of the bell tower.

With the Ivan the Great bell tower associated steady turnover in the Russian language "to shout in all Ivanovo". From this bell tower was given all the Royal decrees and regulations.
In 1812 by order of Napoleon the bell tower tried to blow up and partially destroyed, restoring the capital of the bell tower was restored and plastered anew. br>
Today the bell tower is 34 bells. The great assumption, or the Tsar bell weighs 65 320 kg, is the main landmark of the Moscow Kremlin. Other bells of the Ivan the Great bell tower – the Howler, Bear, Tatarin, Lebed, Galadari and Korsun – each has its own unique history. The total height of the bell tower is 81 meters, and up until the 18th century Ivan the Great bell tower was the tallest building in Moscow.

Ivan the Great Bell tower is open from 10-00 to 17-00. The cost of entry is 500 rubles.

Address: Moscow, Cathedral square



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле

Купить квартиру в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Колокольня Ивана Великого в Кремле Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле, Комсомольский проспект д.11
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле. Комсомольский проспект д.11
Квартира после  дизайнерского ремонта кухня гостиная, спальня с гардеробной комнатой, окна выхо...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Парк культуры
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо1,6 км
общ. пл. – 43,5
жилая – 31,1
Цена: 18 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Продажа квартир в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле в процессе ремонта

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Колокольня Ивана Великого в Кремле Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле, ул.Донская д.6 корп.2
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле. ул.Донская д.6 корп.2
Квартира  в процессе дизайнерского ремонта.Окна выходят в тихий переулок. Узаконенная переплани...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Октябрьская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,8 км
общ. пл. – 64
жилая – 34,8
Цена: 23 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом в районе Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле внесена предоплата

Колокольня Ивана Великого в Кремле

На Соборной площади Московского Кремля находится уникальная церковь-колокольня «Иван Великий», в основании которой расположена церковь Иоанна Лествичника.

История возведения Колокольни Ивана Великого в Кремле довольно длительная. Изначально на ее месте размещался один из пределов деревянной церкви Иоанна Лествичника. Но в 1505 году старая церковь была разобрана, и итальянский архитектор Бон Фрязин заложил на этом месте новую церковь в память об Иване III. В 1532 – 1543 годах с северной стороны новой церкви была пристроена звонница. И только в 1600 году этой звоннице был пристроен еще один ярус колокольни.

С колокольней Ивана Великого связано устойчивый оборот в русском языке «кричать во всю ивановскую». Именно с этой колокольни зачитывались все царские указы и постановления.
В 1812 году по приказу Наполеона колокольню попытались взорвать и частично разрушили, при восстановлении столицы колокольня была восстановлена и набело оштукатурена.

Сегодня на колокольне находится 34 колокола. Самый большой – Успенский, или Царь-колокол весит 65 320 кг – является главной достопримечательностью Московского Кремля. Другие колокола колокольни Ивана Великого – Ревун, Медведь, Татарин, Лебедь, Голодарь и Корсунский – каждый имеет свою уникальную историю. Общая высота колокольни составляет 81 метр и вплоть до 18-го века колокольня Ивана Великого была самым высоким зданием в Москве.

Колокольня Ивана Великого открыта с 10-00 до 17-00. Стоимость входного билета – 500 рублей.

Адрес: Москва, Соборная площадь



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»