Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO)

To buy property in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO) with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 3br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), ul.Marii Ulyanovoy d.9 k.2
On sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). ul.Marii Ulyanovoy d.9 k.2
Quiet, green courtyard, children's and sports grounds. Near kindergartens, schools, polyclinics. Par...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt1,7 km
total area – 75
Price: 20 850 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO) prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 3br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), ulitsa Krupskoy, d. 15
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). ulitsa Krupskoy, d. 15
Brick  surrounded by squares and parks. Within walking distance to the metro station "Universit...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,2 km
total area – 81,4
residential – 56,9
sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 3br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), the Maria Ulyanova street, 8
For sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). the Maria Ulyanova street, 8
the Apartment is surrounded by parks and gardens within walking distance from the metro station "Uni...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt1,5 km
total area – 83
residential – 57
sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 3br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), ul.Marii Ulyanovoy d.3 k.2
On sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). ul.Marii Ulyanovoy d.3 k.2
the Area with developed infrastructure, 15 minutes to the subway, close to prestigious Universities,...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt1,6 km
total area – 80,4
residential – 62,5
sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 2br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), Leninsky Prospekt 88 korp.1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). Leninsky Prospekt 88 korp.1
the Apartment is located in a prestigious district of Moscow, brick Stalin house. The Windows overlo...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo2,0 km
total area – 57,5
residential – 36,5
sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 3br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), ulitsa Kravchenko D. 12
For sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). ulitsa Kravchenko D. 12
Apartment  repairs on the design project  "Philosophy of jazz". From apartment Windows off...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo2,0 km
total area – 81,8
residential – 56,9
sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 3br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), street Udaltsova d. 15
On sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). street Udaltsova d. 15
Monolith-brick house business class. The entrance guard. A fenced area. Underground Parking. Exclusi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,7 km
total area – 87
sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 2br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), street Udaltsova d. 19 korp.2
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). street Udaltsova d. 19 korp.2
Beautiful house of 2001 when the buildings Concierge, stunning panoramic views from the Windows. Cou...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,5 km
total area – 63,3
residential – 34
sale of the apartment repair Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Buy 2br the apartment in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO), Leninsky PR., bldg 107.3
For sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO). Leninsky PR., bldg 107.3
the House is monolith - brick 2011 the buildings Concierge, underground Parking, 15 min walk to metr...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,8 km
total area – 58,5
residential – 33,5

Moscow state Institute of international relations of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO)

Moscow state Institute of international relations (University) of the Ministry of foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (MGIMO) - one of the leading Russian universities, which trains specialists in 12 educational programs, including international relations, area studies, international law, political science, public administration, journalism and public relations. The University consists of six institutes, eight faculties. Also the University has a military Department, carrying out preparation of officers military linguists. Officially listed in the Guinness Book of records as the University teaching the most foreign languages of the state (53 foreign languages).

Address: 119454, Moscow, prospect Vernadskogo, 76

The website: http://www.mgimo.ru



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО)

Продажа квартир в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО) в процессе ремонта

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), ул.Марии Ульяновой д.9 к.2
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). ул.Марии Ульяновой д.9 к.2
Тихий, зеленый двор, детская и спортивные площадки. Рядом детские сады, школы, поликлиники. Парк 50 ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект1,7 км
общ. пл. – 74,9
Цена: 21 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО) внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), улица Крупской, д.15
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). улица Крупской, д.15
Кирпичный дом  в окружении скверов и парков. В шаговой доступности метро "Университет". Удобная...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского1,2 км
общ. пл. – 81,4
жилая – 56,9
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), улица Марии Ульяновой, д.8
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). улица Марии Ульяновой, д.8
Квартира расположена в окружении парков и скверов в шаговой доступности от станции метро "Университе...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект1,5 км
общ. пл. – 83
жилая – 57
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), ул.Марии Ульяновой д.3 к.2
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). ул.Марии Ульяновой д.3 к.2
Район с развитой инфраструктурой, 15 минут до метро, рядом престижные ВУЗы, школы, детские сады. В к...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект1,6 км
общ. пл. – 80,4
жилая – 62,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), Ленинский проспект д.88 к.1
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). Ленинский проспект д.88 к.1
Квартира расположена в престижном районе города Москвы, кирпичный сталинский дом. Окна выходят во дв...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского2,0 км
общ. пл. – 57,5
жилая – 36,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), улица Кравченко д.12
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). улица Кравченко д.12
Какая она - квартира мечты? Этот вопрос предполагает многообразие ответов. Например, один из них мо...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского2,0 км
общ. пл. – 81,8
жилая – 56,9
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), улица Удальцова д.15
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). улица Удальцова д.15
Вы - успешный современный человек, многого добившийся в жизни? Вы имеете полное право требовать от ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,7 км
общ. пл. – 87
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), улица Удальцова д.19 корп.2
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). улица Удальцова д.19 корп.2
Красивый дом 2001 гда постройки, консъерж, панорамные виды из окон, утепленная лоджия. Дом во дворе,...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,5 км
общ. пл. – 63,3
жилая – 34
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО), Ленинский проспект д.107 корп.3
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московского государственного института международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО). Ленинский проспект д.107 корп.3
Дом монолит - кирпич 2011 года постройки, консъерж, подземный паркинг, 15 минут пешком до станции ме...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского1,8 км
общ. пл. – 58,5
жилая – 33,5

Московский государственный институт международных отношений Министерства иностранных дел РФ (МГИМО)

Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО) - один из ведущих российских вузов, готовящий специалистов по 12 образовательным программам, в том числе международные отношения, регионоведение, международное право, политология, государственное управление, журналистика и связи с общественностью. В состав университета входят шесть институтов, восемь факультетов. Также в университете действует военная кафедра, осуществляющая подготовку офицеров - военных лингвистов. Официально занесен в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса как вуз с преподаванием самого большого количества государственных иностранных языков (53 иностранных языка).

Адрес: 119454, Москва, пр. Вернадского, д. 76

Сайт: http://www.mgimo.ru



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»