Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky)

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky)

sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 2br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), Novoslobodskaya ulitsa d.10 str.3
For sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). Novoslobodskaya ulitsa d.10 str.3
the brick Building from 1910, floors mixed, 50 meters from the metro station "Novoslobodskaya". Ente...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Novoslobodskaya
The nearest highway: Leningradskiy prospekt1,3 km
total area – 55,7
residential – 34,5
Price: 11 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky) prepaid

sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 2br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), Chistoprudny Boulevard d. 12 korp.2
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). Chistoprudny Boulevard d. 12 korp.2
Prestigious district of Moscow. Apartment in the exclusive process of repair....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Chistye prudy
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso1,1 km
total area – 55,1
residential – 31
sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 2br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), ulitsa Mashkova, D. 2/13
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). ulitsa Mashkova, D. 2/13
for Sale an exclusive apartment in the historical center of Moscow, near the theater "Contemporary"....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Chistye prudy
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso1,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 40,5
sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 3br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
On sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow,in one of the quiet alleys of the Old Arbat, with uniqu...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,0 km
total area – 78,7
residential – 49,5
sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 2br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
On sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow near the PODVOR'e Svyato-Troitse-Sergeeva monastery, wi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Serpuhovsko-Timiryazevskaya metro line in Moscow Tsvetnoy bulvar
The nearest highway: prospekt Mira0,7 km
total area – 57,9
residential – 33,3
sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 2br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), Smolenskaya street 7
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,9 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7
sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 3br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), Frunzenskaya nab., 14
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). Frunzenskaya nab., 14
the property offers beautiful panoramic views of the Moscow river, monument to Peter 1, Gorky Park. ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Park kultury
The nearest highway: Komsomolskiy prospekt0,1 km
total area – 82,1
residential – 58,6
sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 2br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), Komsomolskiy Prospekt 9
On sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). Komsomolskiy Prospekt 9
the Apartment is located in the Central area of Moscow with developed infrastructure. Convenient loc...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Park kultury
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso1,5 km
total area – 54
residential – 34
sale of the apartment repair The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky Buy 2br the apartment in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky), Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
On sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky). Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
the Apartment is located on the 14th floor in a magnificent house of the Stalin era. Panoramic views...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 44

The Moscow state Conservatory. P. I. Tchaikovsky (CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky)

Moscow state Conservatory named after P. Tchaikovsky (CIM) — higher musical education institution in Moscow, one of Russia's leading universities. N. G. Rubinstein founded the Moscow Conservatory in 1866 on the basis of organized by him in 1860 with V. A. Kologrivov Music classes of the Moscow branch of the Imperial Russian musical society (Irmo). From the outset, and until 1881 he remained Director of the Conservatory, the piano class of Professor and conductor of the student orchestra. In the future the position of Director of the Conservatory was held by: S. I. Taneev (1885-1889), V. Safonov (1889-1905), M. M. Ippolitov-Ivanov (1906-1922). Funding for the Conservatory was carried out at the expense of Irmo revenue from live performances, and city and government grants, donations from individuals and tuition fees. The course of study at the Conservatory until 1879 he held six years, then was increased to nine years. He covered both music classes (instrumental, vocal, orchestral, choral, Opera, theoretical) and General subjects. Before 1917, education was not free. The building, which includes classrooms and concert halls, it was rebuilt from the house of count Vorontsov in 1895-1901 gg. by the architect V. P. Zagorski and sculptor A. A. Aladini. In 1932-1933 three-storey building was built by architect I. E. Bondarenko. In 1983, the Conservatory attached to the building of the Synodal school of Church music (the former Home of KOLIZEY, in the style of classicism, built in the late XVIII century by unknown architect school M. F. Kazakov; from 1925 it housed the law faculty of Moscow state University). In the years of Soviet power to prepare the children of workers and peasants to enter the Moscow state Conservatory were arranged for Sunday, the working Conservatory (1927-33) and Music work Department (1929-35). To receive representatives of the Union republics was annually allocated out-of-competition (targeted). In 1931-32, solving "the problem of proletarianisation", people's Commissariat of education decided to rename the Moscow Conservatory in "Higher music school named after Felix Cohn"; in these years there have been attempts to simplify the curriculum, "to bring them into accord with the Marxist method"; at the end of 1932 the former name and academic profile of the institution were restored.

Address: 125009, Moscow, Bolshaya Nikitskaya, 13/6

The website: http://www.mosconsv.ru



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского)

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского)

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), Новослободская улица д.10 стр.3
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). Новослободская улица д.10 стр.3
Квартира идеально подходит под арендный бизнес, офис, 50 метров от станции метро. Огороженная террит...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Новослободская
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинградский проспект1,3 км
общ. пл. – 55,7
жилая – 34,5
Цена: 11 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского) внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), Чистопрудный бульвар д.12 корп.2
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). Чистопрудный бульвар д.12 корп.2
Свободная квартира в кирпичном доме в одном из лучших районов центра Москвы.Дизайнерский ремонт прем...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Чистые пруды
Ближайшая магистраль: Бульварное кольцо1,1 км
общ. пл. – 55,1
жилая – 31
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), улица Машкова, д.2/13
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). улица Машкова, д.2/13
Продается эксклюзивная квартира в историческом центре Москвы рядом с театром "Современник". Дизайн п...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Чистые пруды
Ближайшая магистраль: Бульварное кольцо1,4 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 40,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
Едва ли в Москве найдется место, легендарность и притягательность которого может попытаться хотя б...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект1,0 км
общ. пл. – 78,7
жилая – 49,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Квартира расположена в историческом центре Москвы. В пешей доступности Екатерининский парк, Театр Ро...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии метро в Москве Цветной бульвар
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Мира0,7 км
общ. пл. – 57,9
жилая – 33,3
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), улица Смоленская д.7
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). улица Смоленская д.7
Жить в самом центре, но в тишине и окружении зелени... Выходить из дома в уютный двор, наполненный ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,9 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 33,7
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), Фрунзенская набережная, д.14
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). Фрунзенская набережная, д.14
Из квартиры открывается красивый панорамный вид на Москву-реку, памятник Петру 1, Парк Горького. В к...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Парк культуры
Ближайшая магистраль: Комсомольский проспект0,1 км
общ. пл. – 82,1
жилая – 58,6
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), Комсомольский проспект д.9
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). Комсомольский проспект д.9
Квартира расположена в Центральном районе Москвы с развитой инфраструктурой. Удобное расположение до...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Парк культуры
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо1,5 км
общ. пл. – 54
жилая – 34
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского), набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского). набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продается уникальная 2-х комнатная квартира на набережной Тараса Шевченко, 5 в элитном Дорогомилов...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат0,4 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 44

Московская государственная консерватория им. П.И.Чайковского (МГК им. П.И.Чайковского)

Московская государственная консерватория имени П. И. Чайковского (МГК) — высшее музыкальное учебное заведение в Москве, один из ведущих вузов России. Н.Г. Рубинштейн создал Московскую консерваторию в 1866 г. на базе организованных им же в 1860 году совместно с В. А. Кологривовым Музыкальных классов Московского отделения Императорского русского музыкального общества (ИРМО). С самого начала и до 1881 года он оставался директором Консерватории, профессором фортепианного класса и дирижёром ученического оркестра. В дальнейшем должность директора Консерватории занимали: С. И. Танеев (1885—1889), В. И. Сафонов (1889—1905), М. М. Ипполитов-Иванов (1906—1922). Финансирование Консерватории осуществлялось за счет доходов ИРМО от концертной деятельности, а также городских и правительственных субсидий, пожертвований частных лиц и платы за обучение. Курс обучения в Консерватории до 1879 года занимал шесть лет, затем был увеличен до девяти лет. Он охватывал как музыкальные классы (инструментальные, вокальный, оркестровый, хоровой, оперный, теоретические), так и общеобразовательные дисциплины. До 1917 обучение было платным. Здание, включающее учебные помещения и концертные залы, было перестроено из дома графа М. С. Воронцова в 1895—1901 гг. архитектором В. П. Загорским и скульптором А. А. Аладьиным. В 1932—1933 трёхэтажное здание было надстроено по проекту И. Е. Бондаренко. В 1983 к консерватории присоединено здание Синодального училища церковного пения (бывший Дом Колычеых, в стиле классицизма, возведено в конце XVIII века неизвестным архитектором школы М.Ф. Казакова; с 1925 здесь размещался юридический факультет МГУ). В годы советской власти для подготовки детей рабочих и крестьян к поступлению в Московскую консерваторию были организованы Воскресная рабочая консерватория (1927–33) и Музыкальный рабочий факультет (1929–35). Для приёма представителей союзных республик ежегодно выделялись внеконкурсные (целевые) места. В 1931-32, решая «задачу пролетаризации», Наркомпрос принял решение о переименовании Московской консерватории в «Высшую музыкальную школу имени Феликса Кона»; в эти годы предпринимались попытки упростить учебные планы, «привести их в согласие с марксистским методом»; в конце 1932 прежнее название и академический профиль учреждения были восстановлены.

Адрес: 125009, Москва, ул. Большая Никитская, д. 13/6

Сайт: http://www.mosconsv.ru



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»