Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander")

To buy property LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander") with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair  in  LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander") Buy 3br the apartment LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"), stoletova street, house 17
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"). stoletova street, house 17
the residential complex "Alexander". Modern monolith-brick house near the Moscow state University, s...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kalininskaya metro line in Moscow Ramenki
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 92,6
residential – 46
Price: 31 900 000 RUR Book flat visit

Portfolio design repairs under the key LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander") photo

sale of the apartment repair  in  LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander") Buy 3br the apartment LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"), Stoletov street, d. 17
For sale 3-room the apartment repair LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"). Stoletov street, d. 17
LCD "Alexander", a modern monolith-brick house. The protected area of the river Setun. Next the scho...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 92
residential – 46
sale of the apartment repair  in  LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander") Buy 3br the apartment LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"), ulitsa stoletova d. 17
On sale 3-room the apartment repair LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"). ulitsa stoletova d. 17
LCD "Alexander", a modern monolith-brick house. The protected area of the river Setun. In 2015 the o...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 92
residential – 46
sale of the apartment repair  in  LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander") Buy 2br the apartment LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"), Stoletov street, d. 17
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair LCD "Alexander" (Residential complex "Alexander"). Stoletov street, d. 17
Modern new house, developed infrastructure, there are kindergartens and schools, near the nature res...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 80
residential – 30
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in residential complex "Alexander"

LCD "Alexander" is located in the Ramenki district, in the street stoletova, between Mosfilmovskaya street and Michurinsky Prospekt. This location provides easy access to transportation: access to city centre or to go beyond it in different ways, selecting the most convenient. Departures on Leninsky, Kutuzovsky, Komsomol prospectuses, the availability of the Third transport ring, several metro stations and well-developed ground transportation – these are the advantages of the district Ramenki.

the Ramenki District – one of the greenest in the city. Near the Moscow river and nature reserves "Sparrow hills", "Valley of the Setun river", a large Botanical garden of Moscow state University with a unique arboretum, the floodplain of the river Ramenki. The nearby Gladyshevsky lake anglers are catching carp.

the infrastructure of the area, primarily educational, draws many buyers of apartments. Here are the strongest schools of the city – gymnasiums, lyceums, centers of education: "the School of young politicians" on michurinskom, linguistic gymnasium on Mosfilmovskaya, "nanoscale" - Lyceum # 1586 on the street of Friendship. Another advantage for families with children – is the proximity of the City Palace of children (youth) creativity on the Sparrow hills (former "Palace of pioneers"), with its many creative studios, science laboratories, technical circles, sports sections.

In the area and numerous universities led by MSU. University: Moscow Institute of international relations, Academy of foreign trade, University of Economics, statistics and Informatics, Russian state medical University, Institute of radio engineering, electronics and computer science.

For the residents of the area – a variety of sports facilities. Here is the Moscow Golf club with a children's school, several University stadiums, sports complex "Sparrow hills", several fitness centers famous brands.

the Streets around the residential complex "Alexander" is built mainly at the end of the last century, this spacious neighborhoods with lots of greenery. There are several large complexes – residential complex "Coliseum", home of Gazprom, the residential quarter "Shuvalovsky prima". A special flavor of the area attach embassies and so-called "ambassadorial small town" – residential quarters for the staff of diplomatic missions.

LCD "Alexander" refers to the objects of the business class. This four-section monolithic-brick complex built on an individual project. Height sections – 12 and 24 floors. The building is fenced, operates CCTV. There is ground and underground garages. The house is equipped with modern systems of ventilation and fire extinguishing system provided for all communications, including in-house telephone. On site – well-equipped children's playgrounds, flower beds, lawns, recreational areas.

the complex one, two and three bedroom apartments with glazed balconies and loggias. There are apartments with a view, overlooking the picturesque panorama of the West of the capital, the Luzhniki stadium, the Moscow river.

the Company "Avangard-M" offers buyers a ready to move in apartment in residential complex "Alexander". They made repairs according to author's design projects, in the decoration used eco-friendly imported materials. Each apartment is equipped with a modern kitchen, all necessary equipment, including climate. The interiors complement the quality fixtures and curtains. Prepared all the documents of the apartment of freedom, both physically and legally. The sale may be completed within three days. At the request of buyers it is possible to purchase the mortgage or by Bank transfer.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр")

Купить квартиру в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр") с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом  в  ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр") Купить 3-комн. квартиру в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"), улица Столетова д.17
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"). улица Столетова д.17
ЖК "Александр" расположен в  престижном районе Москвы. Современный монолитно-кирпичный дом, шик...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калининской линии метро в Москве Раменки
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 92,6
жилая – 46
Цена: 31 900 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр") с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом  в  ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр") Купить 3-комн. квартиру в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"), улица Столетова, д.17
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"). улица Столетова, д.17
ЖК "Александр", современный монолитно-кирпичный дом. Заповедная зона реки Сетунь. Рядом школа искусс...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 92
жилая – 46
продажа квартиры с ремонтом  в  ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр") Купить 3-комн. квартиру в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"), улица Столетова д.17
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"). улица Столетова д.17
ЖК "Александр", современный монолитно-кирпичный дом. Заповедная зона реки Сетунь. В 2015 году открыт...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 92
жилая – 46
продажа квартиры с ремонтом  в  ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр") Купить 2-комн. квартиру в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"), улица Столетова, д.17
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в ЖК "Александр" (Жилой комплекс "Александр"). улица Столетова, д.17
Современный новый дом, развитая инфраструктура района, есть детские сады и школы, рядом заповедник д...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 80
жилая – 30
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в ЖК "Александр"

ЖК "Александр" находится районе Раменки, на улице Столетова, между Мосфильмовской улицей и Мичуринским проспектом. Такое расположение обеспечивает удобную транспортную доступность: добраться до центра города или выехать за его пределы можно разными путями, выбрав наиболее удобный. Выезды на Ленинский, Кутузовский, Комсомольский проспекты, доступность Третьего транспортного кольца, несколько станций метро и хорошо развитый наземный транспорт – это преимущества района Раменки.

Район Раменки – один из самых зелёных в городе. Близко Москва-река и природные заказники "Воробьёвы горы", "Долина реки Сетунь", большой Ботанический сад МГУ с уникальным дендрарием, пойма реки Раменки. В расположенном неподалёку Гладышевском озере любители рыбалки ловят карасей.

Инфраструктура района, в первую очередь образовательная, привлекает многих покупателей квартир. Здесь расположены самые сильные школы города – гимназии, лицеи, центры образования: "Школа молодых политиков" на Мичуринском, лингвистическая гимназия на Мосфильмовской, "наношкола" - лицей №1586 на улице Дружбы. Другое преимущество для проживания семей с детьми – это близость Городского дворца детского (юношеского) творчества на Воробьёвых горах (бывшего "Дворца пионеров") с его многочисленными творческими студиями, научными лабораториями, техническими кружками, спортивными секциями.

В этом районе и многочисленные вузы во главе с МГУ им. Ломоносова: Московский институт международных отношений, Академия внешней торговли, Университет экономики, статистики и информатики, Российский государственный медицинский университет, Институт радиотехники, электроники и информатики и другие.

К услугам жителей района – самые разнообразные спортивные объекты. Здесь находится Московский гольф-клуб с детской школой, несколько университетских стадионов, спорткомплекс "Воробьёвы горы", несколько фитнес-центров известных брендов.

Улицы вокруг ЖК "Александр" застроены в основном в конце прошлого века, это просторные кварталы с обилием зелени. Есть несколько крупных комплексов – ЖК "Колизей", дома Газпрома, жилой квартал "Шуваловский prima". Особый колорит району придают здания посольств и так называемые "посольские городки" – жилые кварталы для сотрудников дипломатических представительств.

ЖК "Александр" относится к объектам бизнес-класса. Это четырёхсекционный монолитно-кирпичный комплекс, построенный по индивидуальному проекту. Высота секций – 12 и 24 этажа. Здание огорожено, работает система видеонаблюдения. Есть наземный и подземный гаражи. Дом оборудован современными системами вентиляции и пожаротушения, предусмотрены все коммуникации, включая внутридомовую связь. На территории комплекса – благоустроенные детские площадки, цветники, газоны, зоны отдыха.

В комплексе одно- двух- и трёхкомнатные квартиры с остеклёнными балконами и лоджиями. Есть видовые квартиры, откуда открывается живописная панорама запада столицы, Лужников, Москвы-реки.

Компания "Авангард-М" предлагает покупателям готовые к проживанию квартиры в ЖК "Александр". В них выполнены ремонты по авторским дизайн-проектам, при отделке использованы экологически чистые импортные материалы. Каждая квартира оборудована современной кухней, всей необходимой техникой, в том числе климатической. Интерьеры дополняют изысканные светильники и гардины. Подготовлены все документы, квартиры свободы как физически, так и юридически. Продажа может быть осуществлена в течение трёх дней. По желанию покупателей возможна покупка по ипотеке или по безналичному расчету.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»