Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property next to the White House

For apartment next to the White House prepaid

sale of the apartment repair next to the White House Buy apartment near the white house, Smolenskaya street 7
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair next to the White House. Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7
sale of the apartment repair next to the White House Buy apartment near the white house, Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
For sale 2-room the apartment repair next to the White House. Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
the Apartment is located on the 14th floor in a magnificent house of the Stalin era. Panoramic views...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 44

Portfolio design repairs under the key next to the White House photo

sale of the apartment repair next to the White House Buy apartment near the white house, Novy Arbat street building 16
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair next to the White House. Novy Arbat street building 16
the Historical center of Moscow with developed infrastructure. Near museums, theaters, shopping cent...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,1 km
total area – 53
residential – 35
sale of the apartment repair next to the White House Buy apartment near the white house, Novy Arbat, d. 16
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair next to the White House. Novy Arbat, d. 16
for Sale apartment with designer repair in the historical center of Moscow with gorgeous panoramic v...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,1 km
total area – 53
residential – 35
sale of the apartment repair next to the White House Buy apartment near the white house, street of Nikolaev D. 3
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair next to the White House. street of Nikolaev D. 3
Solid brick 1960 built, concrete floors, clean entrance, panoramic views, near the beach, the White ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Krasnopresnenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,5 km
total area – 71,5
residential – 31,4
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the area of the White house

government House of Russian Federation – the so-called White house – is located on Krasnopresnenskaya embankment, near new Arbat bridge. From Novoarbatskiy bridge begins Kutuzovsky prospect, and it offers a magnificent view on the perspective and the building of the Ukraine hotel – one of the seven famous Stalin-era skyscrapers. Another architectural monument next to the White house – it is a "home-book", the construction of which began in 1963 with the joint efforts of several socialist countries. Now the building houses the Moscow Government. A mile from the White House – the international trade Centre, the largest exhibition complex Expocentre and the business district Moscow-city.

Ecology

Despite the location in the heart of the city, at the intersection of major highways, in the neighborhoods near the White house is quiet, calm and green. The government building is covering houses from the traffic flows; on site – a beautiful Park with landscaping. Behind the White house – a children's Park and a large outdoor stadium. Nearby is the Moscow zoo – this is a green territory with the size of 22 hectares with several lakes. Park "Krasnaya Presnya" – a great place for recreation and walks with children: there is a Grand children's Playground with attractions, there are two beautiful ponds.

Infrastructure

the Unique advantage of Presnensky district, where the White house – this is the necessary infrastructure in the absence of the bustle and populousness. Turning into any side street, you find yourself in this "quiet center." Large stores ("bill", "M-video", "Children's world") – in the first line of the street Red Presnya. Also from here you can walk to reach the shopping center Afimall in Moscow-city.

the district has good educational institution: English school № 1241, the Moscow economic school. Many opportunities for additional education and creativity of children – and it's famous art school on the street Krasin, and mugs in the Moscow zoo, and music school. Music.

Universities in the area – these include the Moscow financial-industrial Academy, Academy of the Prosecutor General, Moscow state law Academy.

real Estate

As elsewhere in the centre, here you can find buildings from different times built: Dating old houses with wooden beams, some "Stalinist" buildings, a brick building of 60th years of the last century, panel dvenadtsatietazhki, "departmental" building for the Soviet elite from the light brick. Here building on Sadovaya-Kudrinskaya street, which is called the "house of aviators", as it received apartments prominent figures from the aviation industry. From the Windows of the building you can follow the life of a zoo or observe the grounds of the U.S. Embassy.

For those who like to live in the downtown area around the White house very attractive: if the prestigious center for housing is not as expensive as inside the Boulevard ring.

the Company "Avangard-M" offers buyers of apartments "turnkey" in the area of the White house. We do in apartments, complete renovation in agreement, taking full advantage of the buildings of any year of construction. Quality finishing with imported materials, built-in kitchen with a full complement of modern equipment, air conditioning equipment, beautiful lighting and curtains – in this form the apartment waiting for his master. At independent repair of this quality its price will cost the residents several times higher. All papers for sale are prepared in advance, so the buying process takes no more than three days. It is possible to purchase by Bank transfer or by taking out a mortgage loan.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру рядом с Белым Домом

За квартиры с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом Купить квартиру рядом с белым домом, улица Новый Арбат д.16
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом. улица Новый Арбат д.16
По замыслу проектировщиков, архитектура Нового Арбата была призвана внести европейские черты в патри...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,5 км
общ. пл. – 53
жилая – 35
продажа квартиры с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом Купить квартиру рядом с белым домом, улица Смоленская д.7
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом. улица Смоленская д.7
Жить в самом центре, но в тишине и окружении зелени... Выходить из дома в уютный двор, наполненный ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,3 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 33,7
продажа квартиры с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом Купить квартиру рядом с белым домом, набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом. набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продается уникальная 2-х комнатная квартира на набережной Тараса Шевченко, 5 в элитном Дорогомилов...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,2 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 44

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ рядом с Белым Домом с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом Купить квартиру рядом с белым домом, Новый Арбат, д.16
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом. Новый Арбат, д.16
Продается квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом в историческом центре Москвы с шикарным панорамным видом ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,5 км
общ. пл. – 53
жилая – 35
продажа квартиры с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом Купить квартиру рядом с белым домом, улица Николаева д.3
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом рядом с Белым Домом. улица Николаева д.3
Добротный кирпичный дом 1960 года постройки, железобетонные перекрытия, чистый подъезд, панорамный в...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Краснопресненская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,5 км
общ. пл. – 71,5
жилая – 31,4
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Покупателям квартир в районе Белого дома. Полезная информация

Дом правительства Российской Федерации – так называемый Белый дом – находится на Краснопресненской набережной, возле Новоарбатского моста. От Новоарбатского моста начинается Кутузовский проспект, и отсюда открывается великолепный вид на его перспективу и здание гостиницы "Украина" – одной из семи знаменитых "сталинских" высоток. Другой архитектурный памятник рядом с Белым домом – это "дом-книжка", строительство которого началось в 1963 году совместными усилиями нескольких социалистических стран. Сейчас в этом здании работает Правительство Москвы. В полутора километрах от Белого Дома – Центр международной торговли, крупнейший выставочный комплекс Экспоцентр и деловой район Москва-Сити.

Экология

Несмотря на расположение в самом центре города, на пересечении крупных магистралей, в кварталах возле Белого дома тихо, спокойно и зелено. Здание Дома правительства как бы закрывает жилые дома от транспортных потоков; на его территории – красивый парк с ландшафтным дизайном. Позади Белого дома – детский парк и большой открытый стадион. Рядом находится Московский зоопарк – это зеленая территория размером в 22 га с несколькими водоёмами. Парк "Красная Пресня" – прекрасное место для отдыха и прогулок с детьми: здесь работает большой детский городок с аттракционами, есть два живописных пруда.

Инфраструктура

Уникальное преимущество Пресненского района, на территории которого находится Белый дом – это наличие всей необходимой инфраструктуры при отсутствии суеты и многолюдности. Свернув в любой переулок, попадаешь в настоящий "тихий центр". Крупные магазины ("Билла", "М-видео", "Детский мир") – в первой линии улицы Красная Пресня. Также отсюда пешком можно добраться до ТЦ Афимолл в Москва-сити.

В районе работают хорошие образовательные учреждения: английская школа № 1241, Московская экономическая школа. Много возможностей для дополнительного образования и творчества детей – это и знаменитая художественная школа на улице Красина, и кружки в Московском зоопарке, и музыкальная школа им. Гнесиных.

Вузы в этом районе – это Московская финансово-промышленная академия, Академия генеральной прокуратуры, Московская государственная юридическая академия.

Недвижимость

Как и везде в центре, здесь можно встретить здания разных времён постройки: встречаются старые дома с деревянными перекрытиями, несколько "сталинских" зданий, кирпичные дома 60-х годов прошлого века, панельные двенадцатиэтажки, "ведомственные" здания для советской элиты из светлого кирпича. Здесь же высотное здание на Садово-Кудринской, которое называют "домом авиаторов", так как здесь получали квартиры видные деятели авиационной промышленности. Из окон этого здания можно следить за жизнью зоопарка или наблюдать за территорией посольства США.

Для любителей жить в центре города район вокруг Белого дома очень привлекателен: при всех преимуществах престижного центра жильё здесь не настолько дорого, как внутри Бульварного кольца.

Компания "Авангард77" предлагает покупателям квартиры "под ключ" в районе Белого дома. Мы делаем в квартирах полный ремонт по авторским проектам, используя все преимущества зданий любого года постройки. Качественная отделка импортными материалами, встроенная кухня с полным комплектом современного оборудования, климатическая техника, красивые светильники и гардины – в таком виде квартиры ждут своего хозяина. При самостоятельном ремонте такого качества его стоимость обойдётся новосёлам в несколько раз выше. Все документы для продажи готовятся заранее, поэтому процесс покупки занимает не более трёх дней. Возможна покупка по безналичному расчёту или с привлечением ипотечного кредита.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»