Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy ready-made apartments with turnkey finish in 3 days. Avangard77

+7 (495) 777-33-55

The finished apartments. Sale of apartments in Moscow

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow ready to finish

sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, Prospekt Vernadskogo, d. 27к1
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair ready to finish. Prospekt Vernadskogo, d. 27к1
the House individually built 2010 underground Parking. Apartment in the elite ecologically clean are...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 75
residential – 46
Price: 32 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

For ready flats to finish the Deposit

sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, Novy Arbat street building 16
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair ready to finish. Novy Arbat street building 16
the Historical center of Moscow with developed infrastructure. Near museums, theaters, shopping cent...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,5 km
total area – 53
residential – 35
sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, Smolenskaya street 7
For sale 2-room the apartment repair ready to finish. Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,3 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7
sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
On sale 2-room the apartment repair ready to finish. Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
the Apartment is located on the 14th floor in a magnificent house of the Stalin era. Panoramic views...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,2 km
total area – 68
residential – 44
sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, Lenin's Avenue, d. 34/1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair ready to finish. Lenin's Avenue, d. 34/1
Brick house in a prestigious location of Leninsky Prospekt. Next Vorobyevy mountain, Gorky Park, ul ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Leninskiy prospekt
The nearest highway: Trete transportnoe koltso (TTK)1,1 km
total area – 49
residential – 30,9
sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, the street Krupskaya d. 7
On sale 2-room the apartment repair ready to finish. the street Krupskaya d. 7
Brick house surrounded by parks and gardens, in walking distance from the metro station University. ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,4 km
total area – 57,6
residential – 36,8
sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, ulitsa Kravchenko D. 12
For sale 3-room the apartment repair ready to finish. ulitsa Kravchenko D. 12
Apartment  repairs on the design project  "Philosophy of jazz". From apartment Windows off...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,3 km
total area – 81,8
residential – 56,9
sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, Leninsky PR., bldg 107.3
For sale 2-room the apartment repair ready to finish. Leninsky PR., bldg 107.3
the House is monolith - brick 2011 the buildings Concierge, underground Parking, 15 min walk to metr...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,6 km
total area – 58,5
residential – 33,5
sale of the apartment repair ready to finish Buy apartment for sale, Sumy PR-d, 15K2
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair ready to finish. Sumy PR-d, 15K2
Offered for sale a wonderful, cozy 3-room apartment with kitchen-living room renovation and design. ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Serpuhovsko-Timiryazevskaya metro line in Moscow Chertanovskaya
The nearest highway: Varshavskoe shosse0,9 km
total area – 63,3
residential – 45

Apartments for sale best the buyer's choice in the segment of business class.

Ready apartments for sale is a new, but rapidly growing segment of housing in the Russian real estate market. During the previous period of development of the market of apartments buyers have a clear stereotype: either purchase the secondary flat, relatively ready to move or buy a house and at least six months of active repairs experience. We're not talking about investment apartments, which can stand with bare walls or give to guests as is.

But times are changing and an increasing number of developers are trying to decorate your product ready finish. However, it is often redecorating in the style of "Hello 80s", which is sometimes done for show, to boost sales. Nevertheless, in the first half of 2016, the share of RC in borders "old Moscow" offers of apartments for sale reached 17.4 per cent, i.e. for today 79  buildings. And in thirty-three of them apartments without finishing at all.

Apparently the decline in demand has fuelled the developers, because only in the last six months the percentage of completed apartments, among all the bids were up 18%, and the total area of quarters finish amounted to 315 thousand sq. m.

81% of the finished housing with finish is housing comfort and business class, which is understandable, however, from time to time commercially available LCD with ready apartments with furnish in the economy segment. From the latest LCD "Vershinino" and apart-hotel "Vostok".

And what to say about the offer of apartments in the segment of the secondary housing? Here, unfortunately, is not even formed categories that determine the quality of these apartments. Very few people repair their apartments before the sale. There are also inconsistent, but in General the matching study showing that to repair the apartment, as a means of more profitable and quick sale unprofitable. And it is also quite logical. Because most of the sellers of secondary apartments are not professional builders. And it is difficult to ensure the required quality, and reasonable cost. We are not even talking about the time, as a rule, in the case of secondary sales is critical.

what about the prices for renovated housing. How finish enhances the value proposition? Greatest "added value" have a flat business class. Supplement exceed 35%. In the higher and lower segments, it is lower: 6% in the luxury segment to 28 % in the economy class.

And with such a significant difference sale different experts are about a third better than for the "bare walls".

so, the question? With such high demand for apartments with finishing, whether there is an adequate supply in the secondary segment. Ready to give you the good news that such a proposal there is a ready secondary apartments with turnkey finish from the company Avangard77. Since 2006 developed a flawless technology of renovation of secondary apartments mainly in brick Stalin houses located in prestigious areas of Central and South-West of Moscow. Apartments are purchased  by the company. Is a complete redevelopment, replacement of all communications, and, in fact everything that can be removed and dismantled. Then design repair copyright design project, which also includes a built-in kitchen and wardrobes. warm floors, equipment, bathrooms, installation, light design and mounting of textiles. To repair a one-year warranty. Willingness to sell is 3 days.

I Must say that the quality and pricing of apartments for sale from Avangard77 not inferior to the finished apartments in new buildings. From the point of view of infrastructure and environment is often much greater. Ring, watch and see for yourself!

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите готовые квартиры с отделкой под ключ за 3 дня. Авангард77

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Продажа квартир с отделкой. Готовые квартиры в Москве

Купить готовую квартиру с отделкой под ключ в Москве. Фото, цены, планировки

продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 2-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, улица Крупской д.7
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. улица Крупской д.7
Кирпичный дом в окружении парков и скверов, в шаговой доступности от станции метро Университет. Удоб...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,4 км
общ. пл. – 57,6
жилая – 36,8
Цена: 15 900 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы готовые с отделкой

продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 3-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, проспект Вернадского, д.27к1
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. проспект Вернадского, д.27к1
Предлагается к продаже прекрасная трёхкомнатная 75-метровая квартира в новом 14-этажном монолитно-...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,9 км
общ. пл. – 75
жилая – 46
Цена: 32 000 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За готовые квартиры с отделкой внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 2-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, улица Новый Арбат д.16
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. улица Новый Арбат д.16
По замыслу проектировщиков, архитектура Нового Арбата была призвана внести европейские черты в патри...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,5 км
общ. пл. – 53
жилая – 35
продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 2-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, улица Смоленская д.7
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. улица Смоленская д.7
Жить в самом центре, но в тишине и окружении зелени... Выходить из дома в уютный двор, наполненный ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,3 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 33,7
продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 2-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продается уникальная 2-х комнатная квартира на набережной Тараса Шевченко, 5 в элитном Дорогомилов...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,2 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 44
продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 2-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, Ленинский проспект д.34/1
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. Ленинский проспект д.34/1
Кирпичный дом с ж/б перекрытиями 1960 года постройки, расположен в удачном престижном месте Гагаринс...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Ленинский проспект
Ближайшая магистраль: Третье транспортное кольцо (ТТК)1,1 км
общ. пл. – 49
жилая – 30,9
продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 3-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, улица Кравченко д.12
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. улица Кравченко д.12
Какая она - квартира мечты? Этот вопрос предполагает многообразие ответов. Например, один из них мо...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,3 км
общ. пл. – 81,8
жилая – 56,9
продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 2-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, Ленинский проспект д.107 корп.3
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. Ленинский проспект д.107 корп.3
Дом монолит - кирпич 2011 года постройки, консъерж, подземный паркинг, 15 минут пешком до станции ме...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского1,6 км
общ. пл. – 58,5
жилая – 33,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом готовые с отделкой Купить 3-комн. квартиру готовые с отделкой, Сумской пр-д, 15к2
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом готовые с отделкой. Сумской пр-д, 15к2
Предлагается к продаже чудесная, уютная 3-комнатная квартира с кухней-гостиной и дизайнерским ремонт...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии метро в Москве Чертановская
Ближайшая магистраль: Варшавское шоссе0,9 км
общ. пл. – 63,3
жилая – 45

Квартиры с отделкой - лучший выбор покупателя в сегменте бизнес-класса.

Готовые квартиры с отделкой - это новый, но бурно развивающийся сегмент жилья на российском рынке недвижимости. За весь предыдущий период развития рынка квартир у покупателей сложился четкий стереотип: либо покупка вторичной квартиры, относительно готовой к въезду, либо покупка новостройки и минимум полгода активных ремонтных работ с полным погружением. Мы не говорим об инвестиционных квартирах, которые годами могут стоять с голыми стенами, либо сдаваться гостям столицы "как есть".

Однако времена меняются и все большее число застройщиков старается украсить свой продукт готовой отделкой. Правда, часто это бывает косметический ремонт в стиле "здравствуйте 80-е", который иногда делается для галочки, чтобы стимулировать продажи. И тем не менее, в первом полугодии 2016 г доля ЖК в границах "старой" Москвы, предлагающих квартиры с отделкой достигла 17,4%, т.е. на сегодня 79  корпусов. Причем в тридцати трех из них квартир без отделки вообще нет.

Видимо снижение спроса подхлестывает застройщиков, т.к. только за последние полгода доля готовых квартир с отделкой среди всего предложения выросла на 18%, а общая площадь квартир с отделкой составила 315 тыс. м. кв.

81% готовых новостроек с отделкой составляет жилье комфорт- и бизнес-класса, что вполне понятно, тем не менее, время от времени в продажу поступают ЖК с готовыми квартирами с отделкой и в эконом сегменте. Из последних ЖК "Вершинино" и апарт-отель "Восток".

А что же сказать о предложении квартир с отделкой в сегменте вторичного жилья? Здесь, к сожалению, пока даже не сложились категории, определяющие качество таких квартир. Очень мало кто ремонтирует свои квартиры перед продажей. Существуют также противоречивые, но в целом совпадающие исследование, показывающие, что ремонтировать квартиру, как средство более выгодной и быстрой продажи нерентабельно. И это тоже вполне логично. Ведь большинство из продавцов вторичных квартир не являются профессиональными строителями. И им трудно обеспечить как требуемое качество, так и разумную себестоимость. Мы даже не говорим о времени, которое, как правило, в случае вторичной продажи является критичным.

А что же с ценами на отремонтированное жилье. Насколько отделка повышает стоимость предложения? Наибольшую "добавленную стоимость" имеют квартиры бизнес-класса. Добавка превышает 35%. И в более высоких и в более низких сегментах она ниже: от 6% в элитном сегменте до 28 % - в эконом классе.

И при такой существенной разнице продажи по разным оценкам экспертов идут примерно на треть лучше, чем для "голых стен".

Итак, вопрос? При таком повышенном спросе на квартиры с отделкой, есть ли адекватное предложение во вторичном сегменте. Готовы сообщить хорошую новость, что такое предложение есть и это готовые вторичные квартиры с отделкой под ключ от компании Авангард77. С 2006 г разработана безупречная технология реновации вторичных квартир преимущественно в кирпичных сталинских домах, расположенных в престижных районах центра и юго-запада Москвы. Квартиры приобретаются  компанией. В них делается полная перепланировка, замена всех коммуникаций, и, собственно всего, что может быть снято и демонтировано. Далее выполняется дизайнерский ремонт по авторскому дизайн-проекту, который также включает встроенную кухню и шкафы. теплые полы, оборудование санузлов, установку дизайнерского света и навеску текстиля. На ремонт предоставляется годовая гарантия. Готовность к продаже - 3 дня.

Надо сказать, что и по качественным и по ценовым параметрам квартиры с отделкой от Авангард77 не уступают готовым квартирам в новостройках. С точки же зрения инфраструктуры и окружения часто намного превосходят их. Звоните, смотрите и убедитесь сами!

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»