Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line

For apartment on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line Buy 2br the apartment on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line, Chistoprudny Boulevard d. 12 korp.2
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line. Chistoprudny Boulevard d. 12 korp.2
Prestigious district of Moscow. Apartment in the exclusive process of repair....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Chistye prudy
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso1,1 km
total area – 55,1
residential – 31
sale of the apartment repair Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line Buy 2br the apartment on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line, ulitsa Mashkova, D. 2/13
On sale 2-room the apartment repair on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line. ulitsa Mashkova, D. 2/13
for Sale an exclusive apartment in the historical center of Moscow, near the theater "Contemporary"....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Chistye prudy
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso1,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 40,5
sale of the apartment repair Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line Buy 3br the apartment on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line, Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
For sale 3-room the apartment repair on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line. Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow,in one of the quiet alleys of the Old Arbat, with uniqu...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,0 km
total area – 78,7
residential – 49,5
sale of the apartment repair Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line Buy 2br the apartment on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line, Smolenskaya street 7
On sale 2-room the apartment repair on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line. Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7
sale of the apartment repair Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line Buy 2br the apartment on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line, Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line. Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
the Apartment is located on the 14th floor in a magnificent house of the Stalin era. Panoramic views...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 44
sale of the apartment repair Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line Buy 4br the apartment on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line, Molodogvardeyskaya ul.d.4 k.1
On sale 4-room the apartment repair on Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line. Molodogvardeyskaya ul.d.4 k.1
LCD "French house". The price includes Parking place in podzemna the Parking lot! Large storage room...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Kuntsevskaya
The nearest highway: Rublevskoe shosse2,1 km
total area – 145
residential – 95

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the area of Arbat-Pokrovskaya line of the metro

Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya – the longest underground line: 22 stations and more than 45 kilometers of track. It connects Eastern and North-Western administrative district of the capital, and one station – "Myakinino" – altogether refers to the Moscow region. On the other hand, it is the Arbat-Pokrovskaya line passes through the center of the city: the station "Revolution Square" is closest to Kremlin and the red square.

Attractions
In the East of the city (the station "Partizanskaya" and Izmailovskiy) is Izmailovsky Park. The former residence of the Romanov Royal family, where Peter the great once taught my "toy shelves" today – one of the largest green areas of the capital Park of culture and recreation and the forest Park is more than a thousand acres.
In the Dorogomilovo district, near Victory Park is the namesake station of Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya line. In 1995 there was opened a memorial complex in honor of the 50th anniversary of the Victory (including the famous monument), and since this is one of the most interesting green areas of the capital.
Near the station "Revolution Square" are the most famous sights of the country – the Kremlin and Red square, UNESCO world cultural heritage site by UNESCO. However, less famous monuments of the capital is no less important. For example, the Church of the Savior Transfiguration on the Sands located at metro station "Smolenskaya" and is a monument of architecture of Federal value.
Station "Revolution Square", in the heart of the capital, is within walking distance from the most famous theatres: the state academic Bolshoi and Maly theaters, the Moscow art Theater, the operetta theater and museums (State historical Museum). Between stations "Smolenskaya" and "Arbatskaya" is the Arbat, the famous pedestrian street of the country.

Ecology
All along the Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya line is adjacent to the largest green areas of the capital: in the East it is already mentioned Izmailovsky Park, then the Alexander garden near the Kremlin, Victory Park, landscape Park "Krylatsky hills" (with the Olympic bike trail, ice rink, rowing channel, ski slopes) and in the North West – another landscape Park Mitino.

Education
Next to the station "Arbat" is famous school # 57. Today, the center for education takes second place in the ranking of best secondary schools of Moscow. School No. 179 at the station "revolution Square" received 12th place in the list. However, excellent educational institutions not only in the center near Izmailovsky is school No. 444 – 32nd place in the ranking.
The area between stations "Arbatskaya" and "revolution Square" – it is the cradle of Russian higher education: it is here, on moss, was located the first building of Moscow state University, which today are taught future journalists, psychologists and Orientalists.

accessibility
Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya line passes through the center of the city, crossing the Boulevard, Garden and the third ring road from East to West. To the East subway line runs parallel to the Shchelkovo highway, turning into Big Cherkizovsky, and Krasnoprudny Stromynka street. The majority of the stations of the branch is within close backup above the streets – may day. In the West the underground railway runs parallel to the Moscow ring road, crossing of Volokolamsk highway, the prospectus of Marshal Katukova and Zhukov, Rublevskoe shosse and Kutuzovsky prospect.

real Estate
Offers real estate in Central Moscow is quite diverse – from the elite new buildings of class "luxury" residential buildings before the beginning of the last century, in desperate need of restoration. It should be noted that most often we are talking about the secondary market, and there are virtually out of the competition the famous "Stalinka" – houses the middle of the last century in the Empire style. Moscow, especially its centre, then, were intended to demonstrate to the world the successes of the USSR in building socialism, so the quality of planning and the aesthetics of architecture today and meet the highest standards of urban housing.
Outside the Third ring most often you can meet an interesting new business class, for example, near Izmaylovsky Park – LCD "Grape" and "Izmailovo" or "Felicita" at Victory Park.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Арбатско-Покровской линии метро Купить 4-комн. квартиру на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро, Молодогвардейская ул.д.4 к.1
Продается 4-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро. Молодогвардейская ул.д.4 к.1
ЖК "Французский дом". В стоимость входит машиноместо в подземном паркинге! Большая кладовка ( см.фот...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Кунцевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Рублевское шоссе2,1 км
общ. пл. – 145
жилая – 95
Цена: 45 000 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Арбатско-Покровской линии метро Купить 2-комн. квартиру на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро, Чистопрудный бульвар д.12 корп.2
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро. Чистопрудный бульвар д.12 корп.2
Свободная квартира в кирпичном доме в одном из лучших районов центра Москвы.Дизайнерский ремонт прем...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Чистые пруды
Ближайшая магистраль: Бульварное кольцо1,1 км
общ. пл. – 55,1
жилая – 31
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Арбатско-Покровской линии метро Купить 2-комн. квартиру на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро, улица Машкова, д.2/13
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро. улица Машкова, д.2/13
Продается эксклюзивная квартира в историческом центре Москвы рядом с театром "Современник". Дизайн п...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Чистые пруды
Ближайшая магистраль: Бульварное кольцо1,4 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 40,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Арбатско-Покровской линии метро Купить 3-комн. квартиру на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро, Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро. Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
Едва ли в Москве найдется место, легендарность и притягательность которого может попытаться хотя б...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат1,0 км
общ. пл. – 78,7
жилая – 49,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Арбатско-Покровской линии метро Купить 2-комн. квартиру на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро, улица Смоленская д.7
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро. улица Смоленская д.7
Жить в самом центре, но в тишине и окружении зелени... Выходить из дома в уютный двор, наполненный ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,9 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 33,7
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Арбатско-Покровской линии метро Купить 2-комн. квартиру на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро, набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Арбатско-Покровской линии метро. набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продается уникальная 2-х комнатная квартира на набережной Тараса Шевченко, 5 в элитном Дорогомилов...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат0,4 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 44

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе Арбатско-Покровской линии метро

Арбатско-Покровская – самая длинная линия метрополитена: 22 станции и более 45 километров путей. Она соединяет Восточный и Северо-западный административные округа столицы, а одна станция – "Мякинино" – и вовсе относится к Московской области. С другой стороны, именно Арбатско-Покровская проходит через самый центр мегаполиса: станция "Площадь Революции" ближе других расположена к Кремлю и Красной площади.

Достопримечательности
На востоке столицы (станции "Партизанская" и "Измайловская") находится Измайловский парк. Бывшая загородная резиденция царской семьи Романовых, где Петр I когда-то обучал свои "потешные полки", сегодня – одна из крупнейших зеленых зон столицы: парк культуры и отдыха и лесопарк занимают более полутора тысяч гектаров.
В Дорогомилово, возле парка Победы располагается одноименная станция Арбатско-Покровской линии. В 1995 году здесь был открыт мемориальный комплекс в честь 50-летия Победы (в том числе и знаменитый монумент), и с тех пор это один из самых интересных зеленых уголков столицы.
Рядом со станцией "Площадь Революции" находятся самые известные достопримечательности страны – Кремль и Красная площадь, включенные в список всемирного культурного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Однако и менее именитые столичные памятники ничуть не менее важны. Например, храм Спаса Преображения на Песках, расположенный у станции метро "Смоленская" и являющийся памятником архитектуры федерального значения.
Станция "Площадь Революции", в самом центре столицы, находится в зоне пешей доступности от самых знаменитых театров: государственных академических Большого и Малого театров, МХАТа, театра оперетты и музеев (Государственный исторический музей). Между станциями "Смоленская" и "Арбатская" находится Арбат, самая знаменитая пешеходная улица страны.

Экология
На всем своем протяжении Арбатско-Покровская линия соседствует с крупнейшими зелеными зонами столицы: на востоке это уже упоминавшийся Измайловский парк, затем Александровский сад у стен Кремля, парк Победы, ландшафтный парк "Крылатские холмы" (с олимпийской велотрассой, ледовым дворцом, гребным каналом и горнолыжными спусками), а на северо-западе – еще один ландшафтный парк, Митинский.

Образование
Рядом со станцией "Арбатская" находится знаменитая школа №57. Сегодня этот центр образования занимает вторую строчку в рейтинге лучших общеобразовательных учебных заведений Москвы. Школа №179 на станции "Площадь революции" получила 12-е место в списке. Однако отличные учебные заведения есть не только в центре, например, рядом с "Измайловской" находится школа №444 – 32-е место в рейтинге.
Район между станциями "Арбатская" и "Площадь революции" – это колыбель российского высшего образования: именно здесь, на Моховой, располагались первые здания МГУ, в которых и сегодня обучаются будущие журналисты, психологи и востоковеды.

Транспортная доступность
Арбатско-Покровская линия проходит через центр города, пересекая Бульварное, Садовое и третье транспортное кольцо с востока на запад. На восток ветка метро идет параллельно Щелковскому шоссе, переходящему в Большую Черкизовскую, Стромынку и Краснопрудную улицы. Большинство же станций ветки находится вблизи дублера вышеуказанных улиц – Первомайской. На западе ветка метро идет параллельно МКАД, пересекая Волоколамское шоссе, проспекты маршалов Катукова и Жукова, Рублевское шоссе и Кутузовский проспект.

Недвижимость
Предложения по недвижимости в центре Москвы достаточно разнородны – от элитных новостроек класса "люкс" до жилых домов начала прошлого века, остро нуждающихся в реставрации. Следует отметить, что чаще всего речь идет именно о вторичном рынке, и здесь практически вне конкурса знаменитые "сталинки" – дома середины прошлого века в стиле ампир. Москва, а особенно ее центр, тогда были призваны продемонстрировать всему миру успехи СССР в строительстве социализма, поэтому качество планировок и эффектность архитектуры и сегодня соответствуют самым высоким стандартам городского жилья.
За Третьим транспортным кольцом чаще можно встретить интересные новостройки бизнес-класса, например, возле Измайловского парка – ЖК "Виноградный" и "Измайловский" или "ФилиЧета" у парка Победы.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»