Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Sale of 2-br. apartments, ulitsa Mashkova, D. 2/13 (# 308)

All photos (56) Run SlideShow Floor plan the apartment Print Map
to buy an apartment Central area (CAO)
The rent prepayment
Download PDF booklet Floorplan of the apartment to download the floor plan in PDF Street view Map
Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Dear Vladimir, you are perfect professional. Thank You for your patience and understanding! Thanks to You we became the owners of a great apartment on the Street. Krupskaya
I Wish You success in your work. You have a great profession to make people happy! Because new housing is happiness and joy!

thanks again!
sincerely, Olga Safronova

 

Olga

Message: I Express my deep gratitude to "Avangard77" and in particular my specialist Rogov Vladimir Petrovich. Thank you for the excellent deal, sincere attitude and after-sales assistance! All very nice, the apartment is great!

Alexander, the buyer Kosmodamianskaya Naberezhnaya, 28

Hello, Ilya!

I Send You the link of our story. Please tell Hello Hello Fosdick and Vladimir Petrovich. Thank You very much. Hope for new cooperation.

link to reproter

sincerely, Victor (sung IPIN)

Reporter of China Central television

 

Victor (Sung IPIN)

it So happened that I had overestimated my strength and for a long time collected money and credits for your company "Avangard77". Fortunately, Vladimir and CEO Alla Grigorievna was understanding people and came to the position, for which they are sincerely grateful!
I liked the house and that the apartment is brand new.

Nikita H.

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia
see more referals
Add to favorites Recommend a friend Assistance in obtaining mortgages
Facebook
VKontakte
Status of the apartment

The rent prepayment (see apartment for sale)

Do you need the same repair? (Order the renovation of Your apartment turnkey!) Repair order

Location

Address: ulitsa Mashkova, 2/13, Map

District: the Basmanny district, area: Central area (CAO)

Next metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Chistye prudy 10 min. walk , Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Krasnye vorota 0,7 km , Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kurskaya 0,8 km , Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Turgenevskaya 0,8 km , Apartments for sale  on  Lyublinsko-Dmitrovskaya metro line in Moscow Sretenskiy bulvar 0,9 km , Apartments for sale  on  Lyublinsko-Dmitrovskaya metro line in Moscow Chkalovskaya 1,0 km

Next highways: Bulvarnoe koltso 1,4 km, Sadovoe koltso 1,6 km, prospekt Mira 1,6 km, Tverskaya ulitsa 2,3 km, Trete transportnoe koltso (TTK) 2,5 km

Next street: Chistoprudnyy bulvar 0,4 km, 2-y Troitskiy pereulok 2,2 km, Kosmodamianskaya naberezhnaya 2,4 km, ulitsa Makarenko, ulitsa Chaplygina, Furmannyy pereulok, Bolshoy Haritonevskiy pereulok

Features
5 floor of 6-storey house, brick.
The size of the apartment, m2
Common Residential Kitchen
68 40,5 7
Details

balcony, phone, 2 bathrooms, windows into the courtyard.

Benefits and features

For the apartment the prepayment, in the center of Moscow, business class, in elite areas of Moscow, within the Garden ring, within the Boulevard ring, in the quiet center, in front of the house, with kitchen-living room, the layout of the "Studio".

the apartment will be set kitchen with household appliances. Bathrooms are equipped with sanitary ware from the best manufacturers. All materials and components imported. Possible sale of mortgage and pay wire transfer
the Apartment is fully legally and physically available. Access to the transaction 3 days

Description

for Sale an exclusive apartment in the historical center of Moscow, near the theater "Contemporary". The design of the project "VIENNESE SONATA", panoramic Windows, balcony 7,4 sq. m, ceilings 3.2 m,  two bathrooms. Staircase after repair. A fenced area.

Infrastructure

Museums: Marine aquarium on Clean ponds 0,4 km, High-rise building on the square Red Gate 0,8 km, Museum of the history of the police 1,2 km, Residential building on the Yauza Boulevard 1,3 km, Hospice on the Sukharevka 1,5 km, Kitaygorodskaya wall 1,6 km, The Museum of dolls "Doll house" 1,6 km, Ulitsa Varvarka and old English court 1,7 km, Tretyakov passage 1,7 km, Imperial orphan's house 1,7 km, The building of the hotel and restaurant Yar 1,8 km, English court 1,8 km, Epiphany Cathedral in Yelokhovo 2,0 km, The Bolshoi theatre 2,0 km, Moscow state University Botanical garden and Apothecary garden 2,0 km, St. Basil's Cathedral 2,0 km, Apartment house Falcon 2,0 km, The Lenin Mausoleum 2,1 km, Red square 2,1 km, Monument to Minin and Pozharsky 2,1 km, Andronikov monastery 2,1 km, Nikulin Moscow circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard 2,1 km, Kazan Cathedral 2,1 km, House of Unions - Noble collection 2,1 km, Triumph Palace 2,2 km, Museum of the history of drunkenness 2,2 km, Museum of the history of the USSR 2,2 km, The Museum-theater "Ice age" 2,2 km, Historical Museum 2,2 km, Vysoko-Petrovsky monastery 2,3 km, The Museum of Soviet arcade games 2,3 km, Bunker-42 on Taganka 2,3 km, Savvinskoe PODVOR'e 2,4 km, The Moscow Kremlin 2,4 km, The assumption Cathedral of the Kremlin 2,4 km, Archangel Cathedral of the Kremlin 2,4 km, Annunciation Cathedral of the Kremlin 2,4 km, Ivan the Great bell tower in the Kremlin 2,4 km, Tower Of The Moscow Kremlin 2,4 km, Geological Museum named after Vernadsky 2,4 km, Ensemble Rogozhskaya Yamskaya Sloboda 2,5 km, Park manor Lefortovo 2,5 km, Cafés "Cats and people" 2,5 km, Alexander garden 2,5 km, Pashkov House 2,6 km, The City Hall Of Moscow 2,6 km, Zoological Museum of Moscow University 2,7 km, Hermitage Gardens 2,7 km, Museum of the History of Chocolate and Cocoa 2,7 km, Bolotnaya square 2,8 km, Museum of retro cars 2,8 km, Anglican Church 2,8 km
Theatres: Children's musical theater "Ekspromt" 0,2 km, The Sovremennik Theatre 0,2 km, The Theatre Of Oleg Tabakov 0,3 km, Children's theatre the House of Fanny bell 0,8 km, Gogol center 0,8 km, The Theater Courage 0,8 km, Cathedral of saints Peter and Paul 0,9 km, Theatre Et Cetera 0,9 km, Club Theatre 1,1 km, School of Dramatic art 1,4 km, MDT Involvement 1,5 km, Moscow Music hall 1,5 km, Tsdkzh 1,6 km, Club Fassbinder 1,6 km, Arts 1,6 km, ITC's "the Cherry orchard" 1,6 km, Moskontsert on a Gun 1,7 km, Theatre. Pokrovsky 1,7 km, Little theatre 1,9 km, The Theatre Of S. A. D. 1,9 km, The Bolshoi theatre 2,0 km, Theatre 31 2,0 km, Center-Museum of Vladimir Vysotsky 2,0 km, The Moscow regional theatre of dolls 2,0 km, The theater art Studio 2,0 km, Red square 2,1 km, Circus of Nikulin on Tsvetnoy Boulevard 2,1 km, Ramtha 2,1 km, Operetta 2,1 km, Hall of columns 2,1 km, Moscow puppet theatre 2,1 km, Children's Variety Theatre 2,1 km, Confederations Cup football 2017 2,2 km, Kalipso club 2,2 km, The Taganka theatre 2,2 km, Theatre "Commonwealth of actors" taganki 2,2 km, The jazz club of Igor Butman 2,2 km, The Museum Of S. S. Prokofiev 2,3 km, Children's theater A-z 2,3 km, Moscow art theatre named after A. P. Chekhov 2,3 km, The State Kremlin Palace 2,3 km, The Theatre Of Nations 2,3 km, Estate. 2,4 km, School-Studio of the Moscow art theatre 2,4 km, The Yermolova Theatre 2,4 km, Theatre of Russian song 2,4 km, Musical theatre of Stanislavsky and Nemirovich – Danchenko 2,5 km, Mumiy Troll Music Bar 2,5 km, Shopping center na Strastnom 2,5 km, SK Olympic 2,5 km, Fabulous theatre 2,6 km, Jazz club Movie 2,6 km, The puppet theatre Obraztsov 2,6 km, The Union Of Composers 2,6 km, The Art Nouveau Theater 2,6 km, Theatre Corner grandfather Durov 2,6 km, Theatre Russia 2,7 km, The Theatre Industry 2,7 km, Teatr GITIS 2,7 km, The Novaya Opera theatre 2,7 km, Lenk 2,7 km, Children's Musical theatre of Young Actor 2,8 km, Mansion Spiridonov 2,8 km, Concert hall "Izvestia Hall" 2,8 km, Anglican Cathedral of St. Andrew 2,8 km, MKHAT of bitter 2,9 km, Moscow Conservatory 2,9 km, Club Rhythm Blues Cafe 3,0 km
School: GOU SOSH №310 0,4 km, GOU SOSH №1225 0,4 km, GOU SOSH №1397 1,0 km, SS # 1835 1,4 km, THE SEI CA №354 1,9 km, School # 268 2,1 km, Lyceum # 1303 2,2 km, GOW SCOTIA NO. 486 2,4 km, SEI CO №1641 2,5 km
Universities: MIIGAiK 0,8 km, Raivis 0,9 km, Rguitp 0,9 km, Goose 0,9 km, HSE 1,1 km, : 1,1 km, MGUU 1,4 km, Msupe 1,6 km, WIS 1,6 km, Mrsu 1,6 km, MARCHI 1,7 km, RSCP 1,7 km, VA STRATEGIC MISSILE FORCES 1,7 km, WTU them. Schepkin 1,8 km, Msutm 1,9 km, MSUDT 2,0 km, IBD 2,1 km, MGGU. Sholokhov 2,1 km, The MSTU. Bauman 2,2 km, HCA them. Maimonides 2,2 km, School-Studio of the Moscow art theatre 2,4 km, The art. Surikov 2,4 km, MSMSU 2,6 km, CIM im. P. I. Tchaikovsky 2,9 km
Business centers: House Chaplygina 0,1 km, Boulevard Ring 0,3 km, Pokrovka 47 0,3 km, On Haritonyevskiy 0,3 km, On Haritonyevskiy 0,4 km, Yusupov Dvor 0,4 km, Business centre trading-industrial chamber of the Russian Federation 0,5 km, Citidel 0,6 km, George Plaza 0,6 km, Butcher-The Vanguard 0,7 km, Butcher's yard 0,7 km, Myasnitskaya Plaza 0,7 km, Pullman 0,8 km, Atrium 0,8 km, On Podsosensky 0,8 km, Clean Ponds 0,9 km, Krasnovorotskiy 0,9 km, Daev Plaza 1,0 km, Noah's Ark 1,1 km, Orlikov plaza 1,1 km, Domnikov 1,1 km, Armagh 1,1 km, Napmen Club 1,1 km, Golden Gross 1,1 km, Melnicki 1,1 km, Orlikov plaza 1,1 km, Salt yard 1,1 km, Stendhal 1,1 km, ARGO 1,2 km, Zenit-inter-i 1,2 km, Romelan House 1,2 km, Chaika Plaza 1,2 km, Delta plaza 1,2 km, Lubyanka 1,3 km, The Singing 1,3 km, Farm 1,3 km, Kazan 1,3 km, China Town 1,3 km, On Spasskaya 1,3 km, Sadko 1,4 km, Silver city 1,4 km, Silver City 1,4 km, Zenit-inter-ii 1,5 km, Steff 1,5 km, Passage Kuznetsk Bridge 1,5 km



See also apartment near ulitsa Mashkova:
(495) 777-33-55
Rogov Vladimir Petrovich
an expert in the field of real estate
Extension no 108
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Продажа 2-к. квартиры, улица Машкова, д.2/13 (№ в базе 308)

Все фотографии (56) Запустить слайдшоу Планировка квартиры Распечатать Посмотреть на карте
купить квартиру В ЦАО
За квартиру внесена предоплата
Скачать, распечатать PDF-буклет Посмотреть планировку квартиры скачать планировку квартиры в PDF Смотреть панораму Посмотреть на карте
Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Так получилось, что я переоценил свои силы и очень долго собирал деньги и кредиты на квартиру компании "Авангард77". К счастью, Владимир и гендиректор компании Алла Григорьевна оказались понимающими людьми и вошли в положение, за что им искренне благодарен!
Мне понравился дом и то, что квартира абсолютно новая.

Никита Х.

Уважаемый Владимир Петрович, вы безупречный профессионал своего дела. Спасибо Вам за ваше терпение и понимание! Благодаря Вам мы стали обладателями отличной квартиры на Ул. Крупской
Желаю Вам успехов в вашем труде. У вас отличная профессия дарить людям радость! Ведь новое жилье это счастье и радость!

Еще раз огромное спасибо!
С уважением, Сафронова Ольга

 

Ольга

Сообщение: Выражаю огромную благодарность компании "Авангард77" и в частности - моему специалисту - Рогову Владимиру Петровичу. Спасибо за безупречную сделку, душевное отношение и послепродажную помощь! Все очень замечательно, квартира отличная!

Александр, покупатель квартиры Космодамианская набережная, 28

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Здравствуйте, Илья!

Высылаю Вам ссылку нашего репортажа. Передайте пожалуйста привет Алле Григорьевне и Владимиру Петровичу. Спасибо Вам большое. Надеюсь на новое сотрудничество.

ссылка на репротаж

С уважением, Виктор (Сун Ипин)

Корреспондент Центрального телевидения Китая

 

Виктор (Сун Ипин)
смотреть еще отзывы
Добавить в избранное Рекомендовать другу Помощь при получении ипотеки
Facebook
ВКонтакте
Для тех, кто делает ремонт самостоятельно
Статус квартиры

За квартиру внесена предоплата (смотрите квартиры с ремонтом в продаже)

Хотите такой же ремонт? (Закажите дизайнерский ремонт Вашей квартиры под ключ!) Заказать ремонт

Местоположение

Адрес: улица Машкова, 2/13, посмотреть на карте

Район: район Басманный, округ: ЦАО

Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Чистые пруды 10 мин. пешком , Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Красные ворота 0,7 км , Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Курская 0,8 км , Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Тургеневская 0,8 км , Продажа квартир  на  Люблинско-Дмитровской линии метро в Москве Сретенский бульвар 0,9 км , Продажа квартир  на  Люблинско-Дмитровской линии метро в Москве Чкаловская 1,0 км

Ближайшие транспортные магистрали: Бульварное кольцо 1,4 км, Садовое кольцо 1,6 км, проспект Мира 1,6 км, Тверская улица 2,3 км, Третье транспортное кольцо (ТТК) 2,5 км

Ближайшие улицы: Чистопрудный бульвар 0,4 км, 2-й Троицкий переулок 2,2 км, Космодамианская набережная 2,4 км, улица Макаренко, улица Чаплыгина, Фурманный переулок, Большой Харитоньевский переулок

Характеристики
5 этаж 6-этажного дома, кирпичный.
Площадь квартиры, м2
Общая Жилая Кухня
68 40,5 7
Детали

балкон, телефон, 2 санузла, окна во двор.

Преимущества и особенности

За квартиру внесен аванс, в центре Москвы, бизнес-класса, в элитном районе Москвы, в пределах Садового кольца, в пределах Бульварного кольца, в тихом центре, в фасадном доме, с кухней-гостиной, с планировкой "Студия".

В квартире будет установлена встроенная кухня с бытовой техникой. Санузлы оборудуют сантехникой от лучших производителей. Все материалы и комплектующие импортные. Возможна продажа по ипотеке и оплата по безналичному расчету
Квартира полностью юридически и физически свободна. Выход на сделку за 3 дня!

Описание

Продается эксклюзивная квартира в историческом центре Москвы рядом с театром "Современник". Дизайн проект "ВЕНСКАЯ СОНАТА", панорамные окна, балкон 7,4 кв.м, потолки 3,2 м,  два санузла. Подъезд после ремонта. Огороженная территория.

Инфраструктура

Достопримечательности: Морской аквариум на Чистых прудах 0,4 км, Высотное здание на площади Красных Ворот 0,8 км, Музей истории полиции 1,2 км, Жилой дом на Яузском бульваре 1,3 км, Странноприимный дом на Сухаревке 1,5 км, Китайгородская стена 1,6 км, Музей кукол «Кукольный дом» 1,6 км, Улица Варварка и старый английский двор 1,7 км, Третьяковский проезд 1,7 км, Императорский Воспитательный дом 1,7 км, Здание гостиницы и ресторана Яр 1,8 км, Английское подворье 1,8 км, Богоявленский собор в Елохове 2,0 км, Большой театр 2,0 км, Ботанический сад МГУ и Аптекарский огород 2,0 км, Храм Василия Блаженного 2,0 км, Доходный дом Сокол 2,0 км, Памятник Минину и Пожарскому 2,1 км, Мавзолей В.И.Ленина 2,1 км, Красная площадь 2,1 км, Андроников монастырь 2,1 км, Московский цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре 2,1 км, Казанский собор 2,1 км, Дом Союзов - Благородное собрание 2,1 км, Музей истории пьянства 2,2 км, Музей истории СССР 2,2 км, Музей-театр «Ледниковый период» 2,2 км, Триумф Палас 2,2 км, Исторический музей 2,2 км, Высоко-Петровский монастырь 2,3 км, Музей советских игровых автоматов 2,3 км, Бункер-42 на Таганке 2,3 км, Саввинское подворье 2,4 км, Благовещенский собор Кремля 2,4 км, Колокольня Ивана Великого в Кремле 2,4 км, Башни Московского Кремля 2,4 км, Московский Кремль 2,4 км, Успенский собор Кремля 2,4 км, Архангельский собор Кремля 2,4 км, Геологический музей имени Вернадского 2,4 км, Ансамбль Рогожской ямской слободы 2,5 км, Парк-усадьба Лефортово 2,5 км, Котокафе «Котики и люди» 2,5 км, Александровский сад 2,5 км, Дом Пашкова 2,6 км, Здание Мэрии Москвы 2,6 км, Зоологический музей Московского университета 2,7 км, Сад Эрмитаж 2,7 км, Музей Истории Шоколада и Какао 2,7 км, Болотная площадь 2,8 км, Музей ретро-автомобилей 2,8 км, Англиканская церковь 2,8 км
Театры, концертные площадки, др.: Детский музыкальный театр «Экспромт» 0,2 км, Театр Современник 0,2 км, Театр Олега Табакова 0,3 км, Детский театр Домик Фанни Белл 0,8 км, Гоголь-центр 0,8 км, Театр Кураж 0,8 км, Кафедральный собор святых Петра и Павла 0,9 км, Театр Et Cetera 0,9 км, Клуб Театръ 1,1 км, Школа Драматического искусства 1,4 км, МДТ Сопричастность 1,5 км, Московский Мюзик-холл 1,5 км, ЦДКЖ 1,6 км, Клуб Fassbinder 1,6 км, ЦДРИ 1,6 км, МТЦ «Вишневый сад» 1,6 км, Москонцерт на Пушечной 1,7 км, Театр им. Покровского 1,7 км, Малый театр 1,9 км, Театр С.А.Д. 1,9 км, Большой театр 2,0 км, Театр 31 2,0 км, Центр-музей Высоцкого 2,0 км, Московский областной театр кукол 2,0 км, Студия театрального искусства 2,0 км, Красная площадь 2,1 км, Цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре 2,1 км, РАМТ 2,1 км, Театр Оперетты 2,1 км, Колонный зал дома союзов 2,1 км, Московский театр кукол 2,1 км, Детский Театр Эстрады 2,1 км, Кубок конфедераций по футболу 2017 2,2 км, Kalipso club 2,2 км, Театр «Содружество актеров» Таганки 2,2 км, Театр на Таганке 2,2 км, Джаз-клуб Игоря Бутмана 2,2 км, Музей С.С.Прокофьева 2,3 км, Детский театр А-Я 2,3 км, МХТ имени А.П. Чехова 2,3 км, Государственный Кремлевский Дворец 2,3 км, Театр Наций 2,3 км, Усадьба Гусятникоff 2,4 км, Школа-студия МХАТ 2,4 км, Театр Ермоловой 2,4 км, Театр Русская песня 2,4 км, Музыкальный театр Станиславского и Немировича – Данченко 2,5 км, Мумий Тролль Music Bar 2,5 км, ТЦ на Страстном 2,5 км, СК Олимпийский 2,5 км, Сказочный театр 2,6 км, Джаз-клуб Кино 2,6 км, Театр кукол Образцова 2,6 км, Союз Композиторов 2,6 км, Театр Модерн 2,6 км, Театр Уголок дедушки Дурова 2,6 км, Театр Россия 2,7 км, Театр Сфера 2,7 км, Театр ГИТИС 2,7 км, Театр Новая опера 2,7 км, Ленком 2,7 км, Детский Музыкальный театр Юного Актера 2,8 км, Особняк Спиридонова 2,8 км, Концертный зал «Известия Холл» 2,8 км, Англиканский собор Святого Андрея 2,8 км, МХАТ Горького 2,9 км, Московская консерватория 2,9 км, Клуб Ритм Блюз Кафе 3,0 км
ВУЗы: МИИГАиК 0,8 км, РАЖВиЗ 0,9 км, РГУИТП 0,9 км, ГУЗ 0,9 км, НИУ ВШЭ 1,1 км, МГУИ 1,1 км, МГУУ 1,4 км, МГППУ 1,6 км, ИСВ 1,6 км, МГОУ 1,6 км, МАРХИ 1,7 км, РШЧП 1,7 км, ВА РВСН 1,7 км, ВТУ им. Щепкина 1,8 км, МГУТУ 1,9 км, МГУДТ 2,0 км, ИБД 2,1 км, МГГУ им. Шолохова 2,1 км, МГТУ им. Баумана 2,2 км, ГКА им. Маймонида 2,2 км, Школа-студия МХАТ 2,4 км, МГАХИ им. Сурикова 2,4 км, МГМСУ 2,6 км, МГК им. П.И.Чайковского 2,9 км



Смотрите также квартиры с ремонтом недалеко от улицы Машкова:
(495) 777-33-55
Рогов Владимир Петрович
Эксперт
Внутренний № 108
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»