Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Chkalovskaya

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow near metro Chkalovskaya

sale of the apartment repair Chkalovskaya Buy 4br the apartment near metro Chkalovskaya, Serebryanicheskaya embankment, 19
For sale 4-room the apartment repair near metro Chkalovskaya. Serebryanicheskaya embankment, 19
a Unique residential complex "ART HOUSE" (in the style of Neolith) the famous architect Sergei Skura...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Tagansko-Krasnopresnenskaya metro line in Moscow Kitay-gorod
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso0,5 km
total area – 182
residential – 68
Price: 59 900 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartment near metro Chkalovskaya prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Chkalovskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Chkalovskaya, ulitsa Mashkova, D. 2/13
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Chkalovskaya. ulitsa Mashkova, D. 2/13
for Sale an exclusive apartment in the historical center of Moscow, near the theater "Contemporary"....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Chistye prudy
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso1,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 40,5

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the metro area Chkalovskaya

the Station "Chkalov" was opened in 1995 on the lyublinsko-Dmitrovskaya metro line. It is not far from the Kursk railway station, near the Earthworks.

Transportation

Chkalovskaya is part of the easy interchange hub of metro, connecting the districts of Maryino, Lyublino, Izmailovo, Kuntsevo, Moscow. The transition Ring and the Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya line allows you within minutes to reach all the Central metro station. Garden ring, street Vorontsovo a field, leave the embankments Yauza and Boulevard ring is numerous options of shorter routes in the centre. On the Third ring, you can leave five to ten minutes on the Upper Syromyatnicheskaya and Kostomarovsky lane. Surface public transport is dozens of routes of buses, trolleybuses and trams.

Ecology

Residential neighborhoods near the metro station "Chkalovskaya", despite the proximity to the garden ring and the rail, is not noisy and crowded here: leaky buildings, two great square. The main "green" attraction is the extensive grounds of the estate Yacevich-Come ("High mountain"): this is an old Park that terraces down to the Yauza.

Infrastructure

From the Garden ring overlooking the elegant arcade with staircases leading to the school building. It is known for its fine traditions of the school No. 1397. Chkalov with profound studying of English and teaching German and Spanish languages. There is also a physico-mathematical Lyceum №1851 at MSTU. Bauman. And housing near the University, and other leading universities of the capital: Higher school of Economics, Russian Academy of lawyers and notaries, Moscow state Institute of electronics and mathematics, University of land management, MATI-Russian state technological Institute. Tsiolkovsky
Station "Chkalovskaya" is adjacent to the largest shopping center "atrium", where not only has numerous shops of many international brands, but also a well-equipped fitness center, an entertainment complex with a movie theater, a family theater, beauty salons.
Near "Chkalovskaya", in a renovated factory buildings, is developing unique urban area - creative cluster ARTPLAY, "ARMA", "Winery", which is a unification of educational, creative, entertainment and residential spaces.

Property

In the "Chkalovsky" has developed a special residential area: here at stately Stalin-era facades Earthworks is a private area of the elite complexes: "Royal house on Yauza", LCD Barcodeloft, Loft, LCD Factory, LCD Wood House. You can find an apartment in the panel house: the price is not exorbitant, and at the same time, the center of the city.
the Company "Avangard M" sells apartments in district metro Chkalovskaya in a convenient and popular format of "turnkey". This means that the apartment is a quality repair copyright design project, fitted appliances, fitted kitchen, wardrobes, bathrooms. For repair and subsequent sale, the company selects apartments with the most attractive location, in sound buildings with manicured yard areas and entrances. All documents, including a redevelopment agreement, prepared prior to sale, so the purchase process will take not more than three days. Possible purchase by Bank transfer or by taking out a mortgage loan.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру у метро Чкаловская

За квартиры с ремонтом у метро Чкаловская внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Чкаловская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Чкаловская, улица Машкова, д.2/13
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Чкаловская. улица Машкова, д.2/13
Продается эксклюзивная квартира в историческом центре Москвы рядом с театром "Современник". Дизайн п...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Чистые пруды
Ближайшая магистраль: Бульварное кольцо1,4 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 40,5

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро "Чкаловская"

Станция "Чкаловская" была открыта в 1995 году на Люблинско-Дмитровской линии метро. Она находится недалеко от Курского вокзала, возле Земляного вала.

Транспорт

"Чкаловская" является частью удобного пересадочного узла метрополитена, связывающего районы Марьино, Люблино, Измайлово, Кунцево, Митино. Переход на Кольцевую и Арбатско-Покровскую линии позволяет в считанные минуты доехать до любой центральной станции метро. Садовое кольцо, улица Воронцово поле, выезд на набережные Яузы и к Бульварному кольцу - это многочисленные варианты коротких маршрутов в центр города. На Третье транспортное кольцо можно выехать за пять-десять минут по Верхней Сыромятнической и Костомаровскому переулку. Наземный общественный транспорт - это десятки маршрутов автобусов, троллейбусов и трамваев.

Экология

Жилые кварталы возле метро "Чкаловская", несмотря на близость к Садовому кольцу и железной дороге, нельзя назвать шумными и многолюдными: здесь неплотная застройка, два больших сквера. Главная "зелёная" достопримечательность - обширная территория усадьбы Усачёвых-Найдёновых ("Высокие горы"): это старинный парк, который террасами спускается к Яузе.

Инфраструктура

С Садового кольца открывается вид на изысканную аркаду с лестницами, ведущими к школьному зданию. Это известная прекрасными традициями школа №1397 им. Чкалова с углублённым изучением английского языка, а также преподаванием немецкого и испанского языков. Здесь также расположен физико-математический лицей №1851 при МГТУ им. Баумана. Недалеко и корпуса самого университета, а также другие ведущие вузы столицы: Высшая школа экономики, Российская академия адвокатуры и нотариата, Московский государственный институт электроники и математики, Университет землеустройства, МАТИ-Российский государственный технологический институт им. Циолковского
Станция "Чкаловская" соседствует с крупнейшим торговым центром "Атриум", где есть не только многочисленные магазины многих мировых брендов, но и прекрасно оснащённый фитнес-центр, развлекательный комплекс с кинотеатром, семейный театр, салоны красоты.
Недалеко от "Чкаловской", в реконструированных фабричных зданиях, развивается уникальная городская территория - творческие кластеры ARTPLAY, "Арма", "Винзавод", представляющие собой объединение образовательного, творческого, развлекательного и жилого пространств.

Недвижимость

В районе "Чкаловской" сложился особенный жилой район: здесь за величественными "сталинскими" фасадами Земляного вала - приватные территории элитных комплексов: "Роял Хаус на Яузе", ЖК Barcodeloft, ЖК Loft Factory, ЖК Wood House. Можно найти квартиру и в панельном доме: цена будет не заоблачная, и в то же время - самый центр города.
Компания "Авангард М" продаёт квартиры в районное метро "Чкаловская" в удобном и востребованном формате - "под ключ". Это означает, что в квартире сделан качественный ремонт по авторскому дизайн-проекту, установлена техника, встроенная кухня, шкафы, оборудованы санузлы. Для ремонта и последующей продажи компания выбирает квартиры с наиболее привлекательным местоположением, в добротных зданиях с ухоженными дворовыми территориями и подъездами. Все документы, включая согласование перепланировки, готовятся до начала продажи, поэтому оформление покупки займёт не более трёх дней. Возможно покупка по безналичному расчёту или с привлечением ипотечного кредита.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»