Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Kievskaya

For apartment near metro Kievskaya prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Kievskaya, Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Kievskaya. Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
the Apartment is located on the 14th floor in a magnificent house of the Stalin era. Panoramic views...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 44
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Kievskaya, Smolenskaya street 7
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Kievskaya. Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Kievskaya photo

sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 2br the apartment, Kutuzovsky Prospekt, 1/7
total area – 56
residential – 31
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 2br the apartment, street pyreva, D. 9, K. 3
total area – 71.6
residential – 24.5
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 2br the apartment, street Plyuschikha, 33
total area – 42,1
residential – 17,9
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 3br the apartment, Smolenskaya str., 7
total area – 85
residential – 55
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 3br the apartment, Smolensky Boulevard, bld 13.8
total area – 72,8
residential – 50,8
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 2br the apartment, Panfilovsky pereulok 5
total area – 57,4
residential – 33,2
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 2br the apartment, 1st Objective pereulok, 4
total area – 66,1
residential – 43,5
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 2br the apartment, street Plyuschikha, d. 33
total area – 54
residential – 38
sale of the apartment repair Kievskaya 3br the apartment, street Plyuschikha, d. 43-47
total area – 77,5
residential – 56
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in Kiev

"Kievskaya" metro Station is located on Koltsevaya line of the Moscow metro. Its name derives from the nearby Kievsky railway station - its construction helped to close constructed then Ring the line. Near the station – Berezhkovskaya embankment of Moscow river, a cozy Ukrainian Boulevard, Park Krasnaya Presnya. Kyiv was opened on 14 March 1954 and became the only one on the Ring line metro station, which is not included in Central administrative Okrug of Moscow.

Vehicles
From Kievskaya station on the circle line there are two transitions on the same station for two other lines and the output on the Kiev street, 2nd Bryansk travel, Europe square. Ground station lobby is built directly into the building of the Kiev station. In the vicinity is Kutuzovsky Prospekt and Third ring road, The highway of the city due to the absence of traffic lights. With Kutuzovsky prospect of higher state officials and Moscow's elite go to their country residence on Rublevka. Kiev railway station with convenient Trains, less than an hour, will take you to the international airport "Vnukovo"

Attractions
From the lobby art. m Kiev offers spectacular views over the Berezhkovskaya embankment, and across the Moscow river in the Central part of the city with many famous buildings. Visible Stalinist skyscraper of the hotel "Ukraine" and the Russian foreign Ministry, the White House and the tower of the former CMEA, a little further – impressive skyscrapers of Moscow city. Nearby is a popular place for Muscovites to relax – Poklonnaya Gora. Engineering and architectural monument is the existing building of the Kiev railway station in 1918, this area - the arc de Triomphe and the famous Borodinsky bridge, which was erected in 1868 and since then has undergone many renovations.

Education and infrastructure
Central areas of Moscow is full of educational institutions and district M. Kyiv – not the exception. There are specialized Institute of jurisprudence, the center of additional education "Presidential school", Institute of international economic relations, Moscow Institute of international business, graduate school of arts, culture and show business. Devyatova, all-Russian Academy of foreign trade, military educational scientific center of Land forces.
This area has educational institutions with profound studying of English language, and elementary school with ethno-cultural bias and the study of the Georgian language, the Center for curative pedagogics. In the immediate vicinity – Lyceum №1535 (Small savvinskiy pereulok, 8), Lyceum "Avogardo" (Malaya Pirogovskaya, 1), vocal Studio "AMIK music" and 3 musical schools.
Special attention is given to toddlers and Teens – built 103 children and over 20 sports and interschool exchanges. Nearby is of the order of 10 shopping and entertainment centers, including one of the largest in the Moscow shopping center "European".

real Estate
Many houses in the area belonging to the elite class, have an unusual layout, private security, underground Parking and in the complex – the penthouses and apartments with a view, opening up amazing views over the capital (residential complex "Lake House", "Grand Deluxe at Plyushchikha").
A great alternative to luxury housing luxury is the purchase of fully renovated apartments in Stalin houses 30-x-50-ies of the building. The Avangard company M purchases apartments in the best districts of Moscow, which fully applies to the area of the Kiev station. Next, you author's design renovation a reconfiguration of space and replacement of all communications, built-in kitchen set, home appliances and plumbing from the best manufacturers, as well as lighting and textiles, selected with the concept of the design project. T. O. offered for sale is a great ready-made housing business class+ fully finished luxury in a prestigious area and, additionally, in several times more affordable premium segment.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру у метро Киевская

За квартиры с ремонтом у метро Киевская внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Киевская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Киевская, набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Киевская. набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продается уникальная 2-х комнатная квартира на набережной Тараса Шевченко, 5 в элитном Дорогомилов...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат0,4 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 44
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Киевская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Киевская, улица Смоленская д.7
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Киевская. улица Смоленская д.7
Жить в самом центре, но в тишине и окружении зелени... Выходить из дома в уютный двор, наполненный ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат0,9 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 33,7

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Киевская с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро Киевская

Станция метро Киевская находится на Кольцевой линии Московского метрополитена. Свое название она получила от расположенного рядом Киевского вокзала - ее возведение позволило замкнуть строившуюся тогда Кольцевую линию. Рядом со станцией – Бережковская набережная Москвы-реки, уютный Украинский бульвар, парк Красная Пресня. Киевская была открыта 14 марта в 1954 году и стала единственной на Кольцевой линии станцией метро, которая не входит в Центральный административный округ Москвы.

Транспорт
Со станции Киевская Кольцевой линии имеются переходы на две одноименные станции двух других линий и выход на Киевскую улицу, 2-ой Брянский проезд, площадь Европы. Наземный вестибюль станции встроен непосредственно в здание Киевского вокзала,. В непосредственной близости расположен Кутузовский проспект и Третье транспортное кольцо, Самые скоростные автомагистрали города благодаря отсутствию на них светофоров. С Кутузовского проспекта высшие государственные чиновники и московская знать ездят в свои загородные резиденции на Рублевке. С Киевского вокзала удобные Аэроэкспрессы, менее чем за час, домчат вас до международного аэропорта "Внуково"

Достопримечательности
От вестибюля ст. м. Киевская открывается величественный вид на Бережковскую набережную, и через Москву-реку, на центральную часть города, украшенную многими знаменитыми сооружениями. Хорошо видны сталинские высотки гостиницы "Украина" и МИД РФ, Белый Дом и башня бывшего СЭВ, чуть далее – впечатляющие небоскребы Москва-сити. Недалеко находится популярное место отдыха москвичей – Поклонная гора. Инженерным и архитектурным памятником является здание действующего Киевского вокзала 1918 года, Также среди интересных объектов района - Триумфальная арка и знаменитый Бородинский мост, который был возведен в 1868 году и с того момента претерпел множество реконструкций.

Образование и инфраструктура
Центральные районы Москвы насыщены образовательными учреждениями и район м. Киевская – не исключение. Здесь находятся специализированный институт юриспруденции, центр дополнительного образования "Президентская школа", институт международных экономических связей, Московский институт международного бизнеса, высшая школа искусств, культуры и шоу-бизнеса им. Девятова, всероссийская академия внешней торговли, военный учебно-научный центр Сухопутных войск.
В этом районе есть учебные заведения с углубленным изучением английского зыка, а также начальная школа с этнокультурным уклоном и изучением грузинского языка, действует Центр лечебной педагогики. В непосредственной близости – лицей №1535 (Малый Саввинский переулок, 8), лицей "Авогардо" (Малая Пироговская, 1), вокальная студия "Амик Мьюзик" и 3 музыкальные школы.
Особое внимание уделяется малышам и подросткам – построено 103 детских и свыше 20 спортивных и межшкольных площадок. Поблизости находится порядка 10 торгово-развлекательных центров, среди которых один из самых больших в Москве ТРЦ "Европейский".

Недвижимость
Многие дома в этом районе, относящиеся к жилью элитного класса, имеют необычную планировку, собственную охрану, подземный паркинг, а в составе комплексов – пентхаусы и видовые квартиры, открывающие замечательные пейзажи на столицу (ЖК "Lake House", "Grand Delux на Плющихе").
Отличной альтернативой элитному жилью класса люкс является приобретение полностью отремонтированных квартир в сталинских домах 30-х – 50-х годов постройки. Компания Авангард М приобретает квартиры в лучших районах Москвы, к которым в полной мере относится район метро Киевская. Далее выполняется авторский дизайнерский ремонт с перепланировкой помещений и заменой всех коммуникаций, устанавливается встроенная кухня, бытовая техника и сантехника от лучших производителей, а также освещение и текстиль, подобранные с учетом концепции дизайн-проекта. Т.о. к продаже предлагается отличное готовое жилье класса бизнес+ полностью готовое к заселению в элитном престижном районе и, добавим, в несколько раз доступнее премиального сегмента.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»