Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Kolomenskaya

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow near metro Kolomenskaya

sale of the apartment repair Kolomenskaya Buy 1br the apartment near metro Kolomenskaya, ul.Kolomenskaya d.21 k.3
Offered for sale 1-room the apartment repair near metro Kolomenskaya. ul.Kolomenskaya d.21 k.3
the Home business class, fenced territory, security, underground Parking. Renovation, appliances Mie...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Kolomenskaya
total area – 52,4
residential – 20
Price: 11 900 000 RUR Book flat visit

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Kolomenskaya photo

All
sale of the apartment repair Kolomenskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Kolomenskaya, Nagatinskaya nab., 18 to 1
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Kolomenskaya. Nagatinskaya nab., 18 to 1
The apartment is renovated in the author's design project. Fitted kitchen with appliances. Sanitary ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Kolomenskaya
The nearest highway: Trete transportnoe koltso (TTK)2,2 km
total area – 71,6
residential – 31
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the metro area Kolomenskoye

metro Station "Kolomenskaya" Zamoskvoretskaya line of the Moscow metro located in the area Nagatino-Gardeners of the southern administrative district. The area is located in the bend of the Moskva river near the Nagatinskaya floodplain. Nearby are green areas of the Park "Gardeners" and the famous Museum-reserve "Kolomenskoye" - a favorite place of recreation for residents Nagatino.

Nagatino Gardener – this is one of the 16 districts of the southern district with a population of about seventy thousand people. The main roads here - Warsaw, Kolomna and Kashirskoye highway and Nagatinskaya street Nagatinsky quay.

Excellent accessibility to the four stations (Kolomna, Kashira, Warsaw and Nagatinskaya) Zamoskvoretskaya, Serpukhovsko-Timiryazevskaya and Filevskaya lines of the metro enables residents of South County to quickly reach key areas of the capital, including the Ring road, the Central part of the city's main shopping and entertainment centres. So, if You have opted for real estate at metro Kolomenskaya, it is a good choice, no matter in what city You work and play. To live in Nagatino-Gardeners - nice and comfortable.

Apartment in Nagatino Gardener – the perfect solution that will fully appreciate not only You but also Your children. Quality education is the key to success in modern life, especially for young people Nagatino work prestigious educational institutions: schools and universities. Here are the Moscow State Legal Academy, the Humanitarian pedagogical Institute of the Department of education, the Academy of Law and Management. It offers residents Nagatino-Gardeners ’ s leading medical institutions in southern administrative Okrug of Moscow, among them Medical center in Kolomenskoye, children's polyclinics, dental clinic "Implant.ru", "dental-Office", "ITA". Take care of health You can, visit also the sports facilities of the area: the sports complex "Constellation Scorpius", art center of Oriental dance "Hayat", fitness club "Fitness Time" school of judo and Sambo, karting "Forza Karting Hall" and others.

The present decoration of the area - state of the art natural landscape and historical-architectural Museum-reserve "Kolomenskoye" — a former suburban village, the Royal residence and ancestral lands. Today Kolomenskoye is situated South of Central Moscow and covers a large area – nearly four hundred hectares. "Kolomenskoye" is part of the Moscow state Museum-reserve, which comprises complexes: Kolomenskoye, Lefortovo, Lyublino and Izmaylovo. In the temple of the Kazan icon of the mother of God in Kolomenskoye remains today one of the most revered in contemporary Russia, icons of the virgin — reigning icon.

Staying near the metro station "Kolomna", You will get the opportunity to visit local cultural attractions and entertainment venues. This Museum ethnographic costumes to the doll, and the cinema "Orbita", "Planeta Bowling Kolomna" and exhibition complex "Mir-Expo", as well as theatres, gardens and parks.

If You are interested in an apartment in Moscow, ready flats in the area Nagatino-Gardeners, apartments in southern district, apartment on Nagatinskaya embankment, the company "Avangard" offers You its services.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру у метро Коломенская

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы у метро Коломенская

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Коломенская Купить 1-комн. квартиру у метро Коломенская, ул.Коломенская д.21 к.3
Продаем: 1-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Коломенская. ул.Коломенская д.21 к.3
Дом бизнес класса, огороженная территория, охрана, подземный паркинг. Евроремонт, техника Miele.Квар...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Коломенская
общ. пл. – 52,4
жилая – 20
Цена: 11 900 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Коломенская с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Коломенская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Коломенская, Нагатинская набережная, д.18 к 1
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Коломенская. Нагатинская набережная, д.18 к 1
Квартира с ремонтом по авторскому дизайнерскому проекту. Встроенная кухня с техникой. Импортная сант...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Коломенская
Ближайшая магистраль: Третье транспортное кольцо (ТТК)2,2 км
общ. пл. – 71,6
жилая – 31
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро Коломенская

Станция метро "Коломенская" Замоскворецкой линии Московского метро находится в районе Нагатино-Садовники Южного административного округа. Район расположен в излучине Москвы-реки около Нагатинской поймы. Рядом находятся зеленые зоны парка "Садовники" и знаменитый музей-заповедник "Коломенское" - любимые места отдыха для жителей Нагатино.

Нагатино-Садовники – это один из 16-ти районов Южного округа с населением около семидесяти тысяч человек. Главные магистрали здесь - Варшавское, Коломенское и Каширское шоссе, Нагатинская улица и Нагатинская набережная.

Отличная транспортная доступность к четырем станциям (Коломенская, Каширская, Варшавская и Нагатинская) Замоскворецкой, Серпуховско-Тимирязевской и Филевской линий метрополитена дает возможность жителям Южного округа быстро добираться до ключевых районов столицы, включая Кольцевую дорогу, центральную часть города, основные торговые и развлекательные центры. Поэтому, если Вы остановили свой выбор на недвижимости у метро "Коломенская", это хороший выбор, независимо от того, в каких районах Москвы Вы работаете и отдыхаете. Жить в Нагатино-Садовники - приятно и комфортно.

Квартира в Нагатино-Садовники – идеальное решение, которое в полной мере оцените не только Вы, но и Ваши дети. Качественное образование - залог успеха в современной жизни, и специально для юных жителей Нагатино работают престижные учебные заведения: школы и университеты. Именно здесь находятся Московская Государственная Юридическая Академия, Гуманитарный педагогический институт Департамента образования, Академия Права и Управления. К услугам жителей Нагатино-Садовники – ведущие медицинские учреждения Южного округа Москвы, среди которых - Медицинский центр в Коломенском, детские поликлиники, стоматологические клиники "Имплант.ру", "Дентал-Офис", "МТА". Позаботиться о здоровье Вы сможете, посетив также и спортивные учреждения района: спорткомплекс "Созвездие Скорпиона", арт-центр восточного танца "Хайат", фитнес-клуб "Fitness Time", школы дзюдо и самбо, картинг "Forza Karting Hall" и другие.

Настоящее украшение района - государственный художественный природно-ландшафтный и историко-архитектурный музей-заповедник "Коломенское" — бывшее подмосковное село, царская резиденция и вотчина. Сегодня "Коломенское" расположено к югу от центральной части Москвы и занимает большую территорию – почти четыреста гектар. "Коломенское" входит в состав Московского государственного музея-заповедника, объединяющего комплексы: Коломенское, Лефортово, Люблино и Измайлово. В храме Казанской иконы Божьей матери в Коломенском пребывает сегодня одна из самых почитаемых в современной России икон Богородицы — Державная икона.

Поселившись рядом с метро "Коломенская", Вы получите возможность посещать местные культурные достопримечательности и развлекательные центры. Это и Музей этнографических костюмов на куклах, и кинотеатр "Орбита", и "Планета Боулинг на Коломенской", и выставочный комплекс "Мир-Экспо", а также театры, сады и парки.

Если Вас интересуют квартира в Москве, готовые квартиры в районе Нагатино-Садовники, квартиры под ключ в Южном округе, квартиры с отделкой на Нагатинской набережной, компания "Авангард" предлагает Вам свои услуги.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»