Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Novye Cheremushki

To buy property near metro Novye Cheremushki with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki Buy 2br the apartment near metro Novye Cheremushki, Leninsky Prospekt 88 korp.1
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Novye Cheremushki. Leninsky Prospekt 88 korp.1
the Apartment is located in a prestigious district of Moscow, brick Stalin house. The Windows overlo...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,8 km
total area – 57,5
residential – 36,5
Price: 16 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartment near metro Novye Cheremushki prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki Buy 2br the apartment near metro Novye Cheremushki, Lenin St., 78
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair near metro Novye Cheremushki. Lenin St., 78
we offer a unique apartment-style "Eco-design". The apartment is located in a good brick house with ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,9 km
total area – 66,1
residential – 36

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Novye Cheremushki photo

sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 3br the apartment, Garibaldi, 14 K. 2
total area – 57,0
residential – 30,0
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 2br the apartment, street Garibaldi, D. 15к1
total area – 52,5
residential – 32,4
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 2br the apartment, street Garibaldi, D. 15к1
total area – 51.8
residential – 32.1
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 2br the apartment, street Garibaldi, D. K. 5 1
total area – 52,1
residential – 29,3
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 2br the apartment, the Garibaldi street D. 8
total area – 57,2
residential – 33,8
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 2br the apartment, Panferova str., 12
total area – 55.4
residential – 30.0
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 2br the apartment, Vavilova, 86
total area – 55
residential – 25,0
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 3br the apartment, Vavilova, 86
total area – 56,8
residential – 32,0
sale of the apartment repair Novye Cheremushki 3br the apartment, Leninsky PR-t 83
total area – 93,0
residential – 66,0
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the metro New Cheryomushki

Metro station "New Cheremushki" Obruchev South-West (South-West) constituency capital. In the 17th century here was located the village that gave its name to the first district, and in 1962 – and a new metro station.

According to the General plan of development of Moscow, the area along Profsoyuznaya street focused on science and technology. Here a large concentration of leading academic institutions, both academic and profile. This was reflected in favourable environmental conditions (lack of industrial production) and the social composition of the population. Along Profsoyuznaya street was mostly inhabited by an educated family of scientific-technical staff and faculty of Universities, employees of large businesses. The high status of the area attracts large companies to have their offices and headquarters. So one of the markers of area is a 35 story skyscraper of Gazprom with the adjacent residential development for employees.

Education
This environment affected the level of education in the area. Today the district is a leader in quality education. Here is the 24 secondary schools and 4 Universities. Among preschools may be noted kindergarten No. 78 in the RAS with an aesthetic bias. Among the schools popular school №1205 with profound learning of foreign languages, school No. 1385 with profound studying of German language, boarding school №19 with intensive study of Hindi, British school No. 5.

Ecology
In the vicinity of the metro station "New Cheryomushki" there are almost no industrial enterprises. The inhabitants of the surrounding blocks are available in numerous green areas – Bitza, Vorontsov and Troparevsky parks. And thanks to the unique wind rose air flow bypass dirty industry South of Moscow neighborhood.

Accessibility
In addition to metro, major transportation arteries of the region are street trade-Union, Garibaldi, Nakhimovsky and Sevastopol avenues. Acute in the recent past, the transport situation helped to resolve the commissioned section of the Third transport ring.

Real estate New Cheryomushki
Currently the look of the area is changing rapidly. Replaced extensive compensation 60-70 come monolithic and brick house non-standard architecture that makes the New Cheryomushki district very attractive for living and investment property. These are such famous projects as the residential complex "Akadem-house", "Gas-oil city", "Airship", "Leonardo" adorning the face of modern business in Moscow.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру у метро Новые Черемушки

Купить квартиру у метро Новые Черемушки с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Новые Черемушки Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Новые Черемушки, Ленинский проспект д.88 к.1
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Новые Черемушки. Ленинский проспект д.88 к.1
Квартира расположена в престижном районе города Москвы, кирпичный сталинский дом. Окна выходят во дв...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,8 км
общ. пл. – 57,5
жилая – 36,5
Цена: 15 600 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом у метро Новые Черемушки внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Новые Черемушки Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Новые Черемушки, Ленинский проспект д. 78
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Новые Черемушки. Ленинский проспект д. 78
Вашему вниманию предлагается уникальная квартира в стиле "Эко-дизайн". Квартира расположена в доброт...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,9 км
общ. пл. – 66,1
жилая – 36

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Новые Черемушки с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро Новые Черемушки

Станция метро "Новые Черемушки" Обручевский в Юго-Западном (ЮЗАО) округе столицы. В 17 веке здесь располагалось село, которое и дало название сначала району, а в 1962 году – и новой станции метро.

По генеральному плану застройки Москвы, район вдоль Профсоюзной улицы был ориентирован на науку и технику. Здесь большая концентрация ведущих научных учреждений, как академических, так и профильных. Это отразилось как на благоприятной экологической обстановке (отсутствие промышленных производств), так и на социальном составе населения. Вдоль Профсоюзной улицы проживают в основном интеллигентные семьи научно-технических сотрудников и преподавателей ВУЗов, сотрудники крупных бизнес-структур. Высокий статус района привлекает крупные компании размещать здесь свои офисы и штаб-квартиры. Так одним из маркеров района является 35 этажный небоскреб ГАЗПРОМа с прилегающей к нему жилой застройкой для сотрудников.

Образование
Такая среда сказалась и на уровне образования в районе. Сегодня район находится в лидерах по качеству образования. Здесь расположились 24 средние общеобразовательные школы и 4 ВУЗа. Среди дошкольных учреждений можно отметить ведомственный детский сад №78 при РАН с эстетическим уклоном. Среди школ популярны СОШ №1205 с углубленным изучении иностранных языков, СОШ №1385 с углубленным изучением немецкого языка, школа-интернат №19 с углубленным изучением хинди, британская школа №5.

Экология
В окрестностях станции метро "Новые Черемушки" почти нет промышленных предприятий. Жителям окрестных кварталов доступны многочисленные зеленые зоны – Битцевский, Воронцовский и Тропаревский парки. А благодаря уникальной розе ветров воздушные потоки минуют загрязненные промышленностью южные окрестности Москвы.

Транспортная доступность
Помимо метро, основными транспортными артериями района являются улицы Профсоюзная, Гарибальди, Севастопольский и Нахимовский проспекты. Острую в недавнем прошлом транспортную ситуацию помог разрешить введенный в эксплуатацию участок Третьего транспортного кольца.

Недвижимость Новых Черемушек
В Настоящее время облик района стремительно меняется. На смену обширной панельной застройке 60-70 приходят новые монолитные и кирпичные дома нестандартной архитектуры, делающие район Новых Черемушек весьма привлекательным для проживания и инвестиций в недвижимость. Это такие известные проекты, как ЖК "Академ-дом", "Газ-ойл сити", "Дирижабль", "Леонардо", украшающие облик современной деловой Москвы.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»