Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 151-27-55

To buy property near metro Park pobedy

Sale of apartments near metro Park pobedy in the repair process

sale of the apartment repair Park pobedy Buy 2br the apartment near metro Park pobedy, Mosfilmovskaya, 2
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Park pobedy. Mosfilmovskaya, 2
В квартире производится высококачественный ремонт по дизайнерскому проекту. Кухня-гостиная, спальня ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Trete transportnoe koltso (TTK)1,2 km
total area – 64,3
residential – 34,7
Price: 26 500 000 RUR Book flat visit

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Park pobedy photo

sale of the apartment repair Park pobedy Buy 3br the apartment near metro Park pobedy, St. 1812, d. 2
On sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Park pobedy. St. 1812, d. 2
Gorgeous home case management and protection of the Kremlin, apartment after repair under the author...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Park pobedy
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 77,1
residential – 29,6
sale of the apartment repair Park pobedy Buy 2br the apartment near metro Park pobedy, ulitsa 1812, d. 7
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Park pobedy. ulitsa 1812, d. 7
The apartment author's design project. Kitchen - living room with built-in furniture and appliances....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Park pobedy
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,0 km
total area – 56,4
residential – 36,3
sale of the apartment repair Park pobedy Buy 2br the apartment near metro Park pobedy, Victory square, d. 2 korp.2
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Park pobedy. Victory square, d. 2 korp.2
In the apartment made repairs on design project  "a Mood of coziness with a contemporary tartne...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Park pobedy
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,2 km
total area – 51,3
residential – 28,7
sale of the apartment repair Park pobedy Buy 3br the apartment near metro Park pobedy, street 1812 d. 8 korp.1
On sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Park pobedy. street 1812 d. 8 korp.1
Mighty Stalin-era building next to the panorama of the battle of Borodino. Closed, guarded territory...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Park pobedy
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 80,5
residential – 54,5
sale of the apartment repair Park pobedy Buy 2br the apartment near metro Park pobedy, street pyreva, D. 9, K. 3
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Park pobedy. street pyreva, D. 9, K. 3
we Offer to Your attention a luxurious apartment in the diplomatic district next to the thumbnail. T...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,8 km
total area – 71.6
residential – 24.5
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the area of metro station "Park Pobedy"

Territory and borders
metro Station "Victory Park" is located in Western administrative district of Moscow, in the area of Dorogomilovo. This new station — its opening took place in 2003.

Vehicles
"Victory Park" – the hub of Kalinin and Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya lines. Near the station is undergoing a government run Kutuzovsky Prospekt, which can be used in just a few minutes drive from the city centre. To Third ring road – about 1 km Very close to "Victory Park" – business center Moscow-city. Numerous trolley and bus routes are drawn out in areas Fili, Davydkovo, Kuntsevo. Within walking distance of railway station "Fili", which connects the area with the center (Belorussky railway station) and the suburban cities of Odintsovo, Zvenigorod, Mozhaisk.

Ecology
Western district – one of the "Champions" of Moscow by the number of green spaces. Victory Park, Fili Park, a huge area "near" the cottage, nature reserve of the Setun river Valley, a large Apple orchard – all of these "havens of health" are in immediate proximity from metro station "Victory Park".

Infrastructure
In the "Victory Park" is the most "multi-format" shopping from expensive boutiques on Kutuzovsky Prospekt and the upscale shopping center "the seasons" to democratic "Gorbushkin court." Cultural and entertainment infrastructure is also diverse: you receive guests the theater of Peter Fomenko and folklore centre of Lyudmila Ryumina, the work of the Central great Patriotic war Museum and panorama "Borodino battle". Among the most interesting schools of the district "Victory Park" it should be noted the school of mathematics at the Moscow state University named after M. V. Lomonosov ("School of the Kolmogorov"), cadet boarding school "Navigation school" and the Primary school No. 1699 of the administration of the President of the Russian Federation.

Closest to the metro station "Victory Park" universities – Russian foreign trade Academy, Moscow Institute of law, Institute for service industry. For residents of the area offers excellent conditions for an active lifestyle. In addition to a developed sports infrastructure Filevsky Park (stadiums, ski and boat station, tennis courts, bike paths, etc.), there is a water sports Stadium, a large stadium, "Fili", the stadium "meteor" with a skating rink, Junior school karting "Timkat".

real Estate
Here actively sold apartments in a unique residential compounds ("Edelweiss", "Kutuzovskaya Riviera"), as well as apartments in the model homes integrated development area Fili-Davydkovo. Kutuzov Avenue, the street of General Yermolov street, 1812 – it blocks a good "Stalin" buildings with large manicured yards, beautiful design, thick walls and good sound insulation.

the Company "Avangard-M" sells apartments in the area of metro station "Victory Park", in which you can enter immediately after purchase: they just renovated in agreement, kitchens, bathrooms and all the necessary built-in appliances of high class. Quality of repair and decoration meets the most modern technological and environmental standards. Our apartment specialists refer to the categories of "business+" and "Lux". The purchase process takes about three days since all documents in apartments prepared, agreed redevelopment. If necessary in mortgage lending, our clients can avail from preferences for "MIEL". Also, when buying possible clearing.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 151-27-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Купить квартиру у метро Парк Победы

В настоящее время все квартиры с ремонтом у метро Парк Победы проданы.

Смотрите наши предложения квартир с ремонтом в лучших районах Москвы.

Купить квартиру у метро Парк Победы

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Парк Победы с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Парк Победы Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Парк Победы, ул.1812 года, д.2
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Парк Победы. ул.1812 года, д.2
Великолепный дом управления делами охраны Кремля, квартира после ремонта еврокласса по авторскому ди...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Парк Победы
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 77,1
жилая – 29,6
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Парк Победы Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Парк Победы, улица 1812 года, д. 7
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Парк Победы. улица 1812 года, д. 7
Квартира по авторскому дизайнерскому проекту. Кухня- гостиная с встроенной мебелью и техникой. Переп...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Парк Победы
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,1 км
общ. пл. – 56,4
жилая – 36,3
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Парк Победы Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Парк Победы, площадь Победы, д.2 корп.2
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Парк Победы. площадь Победы, д.2 корп.2
В квартире произведен ремонт по дизайнерскому проекту  "Настроение уюта с современной терпкость...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Парк Победы
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,0 км
общ. пл. – 51,3
жилая – 28,7
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Парк Победы Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Парк Победы, улица 1812 года д.8 корп.1
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Парк Победы. улица 1812 года д.8 корп.1
Добротный сталинский дом рядом с панорамой Бородинской битвы. Закрытая, охраняемая придомовая террит...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Парк Победы
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 80,5
жилая – 54,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Парк Победы Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Парк Победы, улица Пырьева, д.9 к.3
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Парк Победы. улица Пырьева, д.9 к.3
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию роскошную квартиру в дипломатическом районе рядом с Мосфильмом. Дизайн-пр...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект1,2 км
общ. пл. – 71.6
жилая – 24.5
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе станции метро "Парк Победы"

Территория и границы
Станция метро "Парк Победы" находится в Западном административном округе Москвы, в районе Дорогомилово. Это новая станция – её открытие состоялось в 2003 году.

Транспорт
"Парк Победы" – пересадочный узел Калининской и Арбатско-Покровской линий. Рядом со станцией проходит правительственная трасса Кутузовский проспект, по которому можно в считанные минуты доехать до центра города. До Третьего транспортного кольца – около 1 км. Совсем недалеко от "Парка Победы" – деловой центр Москва-Сити. Многочисленные троллейбусные и автобусные маршруты тянутся отсюда в районы Фили, Давыдково, Кунцево. В шаговой доступности железнодорожная станция "Фили", которая связывает район как с центром (Белорусский вокзал), так и с подмосковными городами Одинцово, Звенигородом, Можайском.

Экология
Западный округ – один из "рекордсменов" Москвы по количеству зелёных насаждений. Парк Победы, лесопарк Фили, огромная территория "ближней" дачи Сталина, природный заказник Долина реки Сетунь, большой яблоневый сад – все эти "оазисы здоровья" находятся в непосредственной близости от станции метро "Парк Победы".

Инфраструктура
В районе "Парка Победы" разместились самые "разноформатные" торговые объекты: от дорогих бутиков на Кутузовском проспекте и фешенебельного ТЦ "Времена года" до демократичного "Горбушкиного двора". Культурно-развлекательная инфраструктура также разнообразна: здесь принимают гостей театр Петра Фоменко и фольклорный центр Людмилы Рюминой, работают Центральный музей Великой отечественной войны и панорама "Бородинская битва". Из наиболее интересных школ района "Парк Победы" нужно отметить математическую школу при МГУ имени М. В. Ломоносова ("Школа имени Колмогорова"), кадетскую школу-интернат "Навигацкая школа", а также Основную общеобразовательную школу №1699 Управления делами Президента РФ.

Ближайшие к метро "Парк Победы" вузы – Всероссийская академия внешней торговли, Московский институт права, Институт индустрии сервиса. Для жителей района созданы отличные условия для активного образа жизни. Помимо развитой спортивной инфраструктуры Филевского парка (стадионы, лыжные и лодочные станции, теннисные корты, велодорожки и прочее), здесь есть Стадион водного спорта, крупный стадион "Фили", стадион "Метеор" с катком, детско-юношеская школа по картингу "Тимкарт".

Недвижимость
Здесь активно продаются квартиры в уникальных элитных комплексах ("Эдельвейс", "Кутузовская Ривьера"), а также квартиры в типовых домах комплексной застройки района Фили-Давыдково. Кутузовский проспект, улица Генерала Ермолова, улица 1812 года – это кварталы хороших "сталинских" зданий с большими ухоженными дворами, прекрасными планировками, массивными стенами и хорошей звукоизоляцией.

Компания "Авангард-М" реализует квартиры в районе метро "Парк Победы", в которые можно въезжать сразу после покупки: они только что отремонтированы по авторским проектам, оборудованы кухнями, санузлами и всей необходимой встроенной техникой высокого класса. Качество ремонта и отделки соответствует самым современным технологическим и экологическим стандартам. Наши квартиры специалисты относят к категориям "бизнес+" и "люкс". Процесс покупки занимает около трёх дней, так как все документы на квартиры подготовлены, согласованы перепланировки. В случае необходимости ипотечного кредитования наши клиенты могут воспользоваться преференциями для "МИЭЛЬ". Также при покупке возможен безналичный расчёт.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»