Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Paveletskaya

For apartment near metro Paveletskaya prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Kosmodamianskaya embankment, 46-50, p. 1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Kosmodamianskaya embankment, 46-50, p. 1
Удобное расположение дома. Ухоженная территория с оборудованной площадкой. Дом оборудован видеонаблю...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Paveletskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,0 km
total area – 63
residential – 41

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Paveletskaya photo

sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Kosmodamianskaya embankment,46-50
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Kosmodamianskaya embankment,46-50
Historical district of Moscow - Zamoskvorechye. Quiet green Park. Brand new Western standard renovat...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Paveletskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,0 km
total area – 64
residential – 38,5
sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 4br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Pyatnitskaya street, д53/18, p. 1
Sell: 4-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Pyatnitskaya street, д53/18, p. 1
The historical center of Moscow-Zamoskvorechye. Beautiful home architecture Ganeshina with the main ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Novokuznetskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,5 km
total area – 95,2
residential – 50,2
sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 4br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Pyatnitskaya street, d. 53/18, p. 1
On sale 4-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Pyatnitskaya street, d. 53/18, p. 1
The historical center of Moscow. Beautiful architect house Ganeshina with the main entrance. Two apa...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Novokuznetskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,5 km
total area – 95,5
residential – 42,8
sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 3br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Kosmodamianskaya nab., 40-42, p. 3
For sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Kosmodamianskaya nab., 40-42, p. 3
Front Stalin-era building. Panoramic view from the Windows. Large green yard with playgrounds. Apart...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Novokuznetskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,2 km
total area – 81
residential – 50
sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Krasnokholmsky nab., 11, p. 1
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Krasnokholmsky nab., 11, p. 1
Beautiful front house for Krasnokholmsky embankment. Staircase after renovation. Fitted kitchen Bre...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Taganskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,5 km
total area – 52,8
residential – 14,1
sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 3br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Pyatnitskaya street, d. 69
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Pyatnitskaya street, d. 69
A fenced area. The house is located on the corner of Pyatnitskaya and Monetchikovsky lane. Convenien...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Dobryninskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,2 km
total area – 57,2
residential – 37,6
sale of the apartment repair Paveletskaya Buy 3br the apartment near metro Paveletskaya, Kosmodamianskaya nab., 40-42
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair near metro Paveletskaya. Kosmodamianskaya nab., 40-42
Front Stalin-era building. Panoramic view from the Windows. Large yard with sports facilities. Apart...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Novokuznetskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,2 km
total area – 84
residential – 50
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the area of Paveletskaya metro

the Capital Zamoskvorechye district (Central administrative Okrug) is located opposite the Kremlin, on the other Bank of the Moscow river. In the nineteenth century his fame in his plays classic Russian literature by Alexander Ostrovsky; then it was a wealthy suburb, where the merchants ' mansions were interspersed with luxurious noblemen. And today, Zamoskvorechye (especially inside the Garden ring) has preserved the charm of "old Moscow": among 310 268 residential and non-residential houses many carefully restored buildings of the late XIX century. In the heart of Zamoskvorechye district of Moscow, between the old Northern and southern areas of new construction and is located metro station "Paveletskaya".

Attractions
Carefully preserved architecture "merchant Zamoskvorechye" - in itself the cultural heritage of the capital. Near "Paveletskaya" is located several famous museums (the State theatre Museum. Bakhrushin, the Museum of Esenin, Ostrovsky estate-Museum) and the old Church, which today has returned to operating condition (for example, the Church of the Holy Martyrs Florus and Laurus in Zatsepa street or the Church of the Savior Transfiguration on the Disc – the earliest mentions of them date from the first quarter of the XVIIth century!).

Ecology
As in the center of any ancient city there are no extensive green areas. However, there are small parks and squares, for example, Michael, which is the Center of children's creativity "Moskvorechie". On the other hand, from the Zamoskvorechye actively "out" of manufacturing industry; for the last time from the center of the capital made (or prepared to move) large-scale industries such as the confectionery factory "rot-Front" Shoe "Paris commune", factory of sparkling wines "cornet", radio factory "Temp" and others. The area they occupy is allocated for the construction of luxury housing and modern business centers.

Education
Zamoskvorechye is 10 kindergartens and 11 schools. In particular, right near the "Paveletskaya, there are two schools (№627 1259 and with profound studying of English) that were among the best of the capital's educational institutions according to the Department of education and several colleges, including the College of the foreign Ministry.
Right next to the metro station is a complex of educational buildings of the famous Russian economic Academy im. Plekhanov.

accessibility
The two main streets of Zamoskvorechye   Bolshaya Ordynka and Pyatnitskaya – go to the center and the Moscow river, go to Vasilevsky descent, resting in Red square. In the South they pass into the Warsaw highway. Another street, Novokuznetskaya, is a natural extension of the Boulevard ring. But the main thoroughfare of the district, and metro station "Paveletskaya" is the Garden ring, one of the most important ring road of the city— the streets are gross and Zatsepskiy Val.
Busy traffic of the city centre have been largely offset by the proximity to the subway stations: the station "Paveletskaya" is located at the intersection of Ring and Zamoskvoretskaya lines, near and station Serpukhovskaya (Serpukhovsko-Timiryazevskaya line). Finally, nearby is one of nine Moscow train stations — Paveletskaya, from where runs numerous commuter trains of the Kazan direction, as well as Aero-Express train to Domodedovo airport.

real Estate
Zamoskvorechye has always been an attractive target for developers — not only because of the proximity to the center (and beautiful views of the Kremlin), but also because of the convenient, long-established infrastructure. In recent years there appeared several new buildings of luxury, for example, received a certain reputation of the residential complex "aquamarine". But the tight historic buildings and, in particular, the decision of the Moscow city Duma on restriction of construction in the Central administrative district, significantly reduce the likelihood of the emergence of new developers in the Moscow region. As promising sites for future construction can be called the territory occupied earlier various industrial enterprises. Those wishing to purchase a property in this elite area of Moscow can be advised to pay attention to the house built in the middle of the last century, the so-called "Stalinist" houses, or "Stalinka". Them in Moscow quite a lot (especially within the Garden ring), and they all have excellent quality, comfortable layout of the apartments: high ceilings, large Windows, large utility rooms. Often when they are small but cozy closed yards — in the centre is a real luxury. These apartments have acquired a gloss and evolved into a modern luxury urban apartments, they only need a quality designer renovation.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру у метро Павелецкая

За квартиры с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, Космодамианская набережная, 46-50, стр.1
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. Космодамианская набережная, 46-50, стр.1
Дом построен по индивидуальному проекту, по периметру установлено видеонаблюдение, въезд под шлагбау...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Павелецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,0 км
общ. пл. – 63
жилая – 41

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Павелецкая с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, Космодамианская набережная,46-50
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. Космодамианская набережная,46-50
Исторический район Москвы - Замоскворечье. Тихий зеленый сквер. Новый евроремонт, авторский дизайн, ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Павелецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,0 км
общ. пл. – 64
жилая – 38,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 4-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, улица Пятницкая, д53/18, стр.1
В продаже 4-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. улица Пятницкая, д53/18, стр.1
Исторический центр Москвы Замоскворечье. Красивый дом архитектра Ганешина с парадным подъездом. Квар...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Новокузнецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,5 км
общ. пл. – 95,2
жилая – 50,2
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 4-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, улица Пятницкая, д.53/18, стр.1
Продаем: 4-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. улица Пятницкая, д.53/18, стр.1
Исторический центр Москвы. Красивый дом архитектора Ганешина с парадным подъездом. Две квартиры на э...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Новокузнецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,5 км
общ. пл. – 95,5
жилая – 42,8
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, Космодамианская набережная, д.40-42, стр.3
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. Космодамианская набережная, д.40-42, стр.3
Фасадный сталинский дом. Панорамный вид из окон. Большой зеленый двор со спортивными площадками. Ква...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Новокузнецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,2 км
общ. пл. – 81
жилая – 50
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, Краснохолмская наб., д.11 стр.1
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. Краснохолмская наб., д.11 стр.1
Красивый фасадный дом на Краснохолмской набережной. Подъезд после капитального ремонта. Встрое...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Таганская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,5 км
общ. пл. – 52,8
жилая – 14,1
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, улица Пятницкая, д.69
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. улица Пятницкая, д.69
Огороженная территория. Дом находится на углу улицы Пятницкая и Монетчиковского переулка. Удобная ин...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Добрынинская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,2 км
общ. пл. – 57,2
жилая – 37,6
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Павелецкая Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Павелецкая, Космодамианская набережная, д.40-42
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Павелецкая. Космодамианская набережная, д.40-42
Фасадный сталинский дом. Панорамный вид из окон. Большой двор со спортивными площадками. Квартира п...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Новокузнецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,2 км
общ. пл. – 84
жилая – 50
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро Павелецкая

Столичный район Замоскворечье (Центральный административный округ) располагается напротив Кремля, на другом берегу Москвы-реки. В XIX веке его прославил в своих пьесах классик русской литературы Александр Островский; тогда это был богатый пригород, где купеческие особняки перемежались с роскошными дворянскими усадьбами. И сегодня Замоскворечье (особенно внутри Садового кольца) сохранило очарование "старой Москвы": среди 310 жилых и 268 нежилых домов немало тщательно отреставрированных зданий конца XIX века. В самом сердце Замоскворечья, между его старой северной частью и южными районами новой застройки и располагается станция метро "Павелецкая".

Достопримечательности
Бережно сохраненная архитектура "купеческого Замоскворечья" - сама по себе культурное достояние столицы. Неподалеку от "Павелецкой" находится сразу несколько известных музеев (Государственный театральный музей им. Бахрушина, музей Есенина, музей-усадьба Островского), а также старинные церкви, которые сегодня вернулись в разряд действующих (например, храм Святых Мучеников Флора и Лавра на Зацепе или храм Спаса Преображения на Болванке – самые первые упоминания о них датируются первой четвертью XVII века!).

Экология
Как и в центре любого старинного города здесь нет обширных зеленых зон. Однако есть небольшие парки и скверы, например, Михайловский, где расположен Центр детского творчества "Москворечье". С другой стороны, из Замоскворечья активно "выселяются" производственные предприятия; за последнее время из центра столицы вынесены (или подготовлены к переезду) такие крупные производства, как кондитерская фабрика "Рот-Фронт", обувная "Парижская коммуна", завод шампанских вин "Корнет", радиозавод "Темп" и другие. Занимаемые ими площади отводятся под строительство элитного жилья и современных бизнес-центров.

Образование
В Замоскворечье находится 10 детских садов и 11 школ. В частности, непосредственно рядом с "Павелецкой, имеются две школы (№627 и 1259 с углубленным изучением английского языка), вошедшие в число лучших столичных учебных заведений по версии департамента образования Москвы, а также несколько колледжей, в том числе колледж МИД РФ.
Непосредственно рядом со станцией метро расположен комплекс учебных зданий знаменитой Российской экономической академии им. Плеханова.

Транспортная доступность
Две основные улицы Замоскворечья – Большая Ордынка и Пятницкая – идут в сторону центра и за Москвой-рекой переходят в Васильевский спуск, упираясь в Красную площадь. На юге они переходят в Варшавское шоссе. Еще одна улица, Новокузнецкая, является естественным продолжением Бульварного кольца. Но главная транспортная магистраль района, на которой и расположена станция метро "Павелецкая" - это все же Садовое кольцо, одна из важнейших кольцевых магистралей столицы— улицы Валовая и Зацепский вал.
Напряженный трафик центра города в значительной мере компенсируется близостью станций метрополитена: станция "Павелецкая" находится на пересечении Кольцевой и Замоскворецкой линий, рядом и станция Серпуховская (Серпуховско-Тимирязевская линия). Наконец, рядом находится один из девяти московских вокзалов — Павелецкий, откуда отходят многочисленные пригородные поезда в казанском направлении, а также аэро-экспресс до аэропорта "Домодедово".

Недвижимость
Замоскворечье всегда было привлекательным объектом для девелоперов — не только из-за близости к центру (и прекрасных видов на Кремль), но и из-за удобной, давно сложившейся инфраструктуры. В последние годы здесь появилось несколько новых зданий класса люкс, например, получивший определенную известность ЖК "Аквамарин". Однако плотная историческая застройка и, в особенности, решение Московской городской думы об ограничении строительства в Центральном административном округе, существенно снижают вероятность появления новых застройщиков в Замоскворечье. В качестве перспективных участков для будущего строительства можно назвать территории, занимаемые раньше различными промышленными предприятиями. Желающим приобрести недвижимость в этом элитном районе Москвы можно посоветовать обратить внимание на дома постройки середины прошлого века, так называемые "сталинские" дома или "сталинки". Их в Замоскворечье достаточно много (особенно внутри Садового кольца), и все они отличаются прекрасным качеством, удобной планировкой квартир: высокие потолки, большие окна, значительные по площади подсобных помещений. Зачастую при них имеются небольшие, но уютные замкнутые дворы — в центре города это настоящая роскошь. Чтобы подобные квартиры обрели лоск и стали современными элитными городскими апартаментами, им необходим только качественный дизайнерский ремонт.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»