Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Shabolovskaya

For apartment near metro Shabolovskaya prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Shabolovskaya Buy 3br the apartment near metro Shabolovskaya, Donskaya street, D. 8
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair near metro Shabolovskaya. Donskaya street, D. 8
the Apartment with designer renovation. Brick house in the square, fenced territory with children's ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Oktyabrskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,8 km
total area – 70,7
residential – 49,5

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Shabolovskaya photo

sale of the apartment repair Shabolovskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Shabolovskaya, Shabolovka, d. 30/12
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair near metro Shabolovskaya. Shabolovka, d. 30/12
Luxury spacious apartment within walking distance of the metro. Apartment after repair under the aut...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Shabolovskaya
The nearest highway: Trete transportnoe koltso (TTK)1,0 km
total area – 66,7
residential – 31,3
sale of the apartment repair Shabolovskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Shabolovskaya, Stasova, 10, K. 3
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Shabolovskaya. Stasova, 10, K. 3
CNA - the Donskoy monastery, fresh, high-quality repair, kitchen with appliances, a wardrobe, a regi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Leninskiy prospekt
The nearest highway: Trete transportnoe koltso (TTK)0,0 km
total area – 47,1
residential – 18,0
sale of the apartment repair Shabolovskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Shabolovskaya, Leninsky Prospekt d. 11
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Shabolovskaya. Leninsky Prospekt d. 11
Splendid house of architect I. V. Zholtovsky, in the Central district of Moscow, Yakimanka district,...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Oktyabrskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso1,0 km
total area – 64,5
residential – 27
sale of the apartment repair Shabolovskaya Buy 3br the apartment near metro Shabolovskaya, Leninsky Prospekt, d. 11 page 1
On sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Shabolovskaya. Leninsky Prospekt, d. 11 page 1
a House on an individual project of architect I. V. Zholtovsky under the protection of Moskomnasledi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Oktyabrskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso1,0 km
total area – 90
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the area of metro station "Shabolovskaya"

metro Station "Shabolovskaya" is located on the border of three districts of Moscow – Yakimanka (CAO), Donskoy and Danilovsky (sad). The history of this territory is closely associated with the television center in Shabolovka, where in 1939 began the first Russian television broadcast. For signal transmission used a unique 350-foot tower-antenna, built by architect and inventor Vladimir Shukhov, in whose honor was named one of the streets of the district.

Transport
Next to major highways – Leninsky Avenue, Garden ring, Third ring road. Metro station "Shabolovskaya" – the least loaded passenger station Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya line. Shabolovka – one of the few areas of Moscow where there is still a tram, a favorite of Muscovites form of transport.

Ecology
The nearest station to the green area – the territory of the Donskoy monastery. This is not only a great place for walking, but also an important historical landmark, the oldest monument of Orthodox culture. Two blocks from Square, on the opposite side of Leninsky – Neskuchny garden with an area of about 60 hectares, situated on the banks of the Moscow river. There are several ponds, a children's centre, equestrian sports, field for mini-football, tennis courts, playgrounds.

Infrastructure
Around metro station "Shabolovskaya" – a long-inhabited and well-maintained area. There are plenty of shops, beauty salons, children's and medical institutions, leisure centres. Close to metro – five schools, including school No. 600 (experimental platform of the Academy of pedagogical Sciences), Centre of education no. 1451 from the Lyceum and specialized classes with profound studying of mathematics, Informatics, physics and Russian language. Works the House of scientific-technical creativity of youth – a major center of additional education with different sections, circles and scientific laboratories. Higher educational institutions in the district – Moscow Academy of Economics and law, Moscow state textile University named after Kosygin. Donskoy and Danilovsky areas have a developed sports infrastructure including stadiums – named after E. Strel'tsova, "Labor"; pools "torpedo", "Moskvorechie".

Real estate
Near Shabolovskaya street Lesteva is an interesting example of comprehensive development of the 30-ies of the last century – a monument of architecture "Hasco-Shabolovskaya residential complex": the five - and seven-story twin buildings are connected by paths in a single block. In the rest of the building is dominated by brick buildings, and about 20% of the housing stock – prefabricated house. In 2001, he built a residential complex "Pegasus" in Equestrian lane, it chetyrehpolozyj house with comfortable apartments. Next – two new complex "Constellation Capital", and penthouses with magnificent views of the Moscow river, Sparrow hills and downtown; the residential complex "Donskoe Podvorye", where you can buy a two-storey apartment with attics.
The advantage of the area near the metro station "Shabolovskaya" – it is almost the center, but housing prices are lower. In addition, it is quiet and green, and the construction quality is quite high.

The company "Avangard-M" offers in the area apartments with already made repairs according to individually developed design projects. Our apartment is ready for living: quality food, bathrooms, built-in appliances, all communications and lighting. Apartment to buy with attraction of a mortgage loan, as well as by Bank transfer. We quickly registered the purchase: within three days the buyer will be given all the necessary documents.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру у метро Шаболовская

За квартиры с ремонтом у метро Шаболовская внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Шаболовская Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Шаболовская, улица Донская, д.8
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Шаболовская. улица Донская, д.8
Квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом. Кирпичный дом в сквере, огороженная территория с детской и спортив...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Октябрьская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,8 км
общ. пл. – 70,7
жилая – 49,5

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Шаболовская с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Шаболовская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Шаболовская, улица Шаболовка, д.30/12
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Шаболовская. улица Шаболовка, д.30/12
Роскошная просторная квартира в шаговой доступности от метро. Квартира после ремонта по авторскому д...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Шаболовская
Ближайшая магистраль: Третье транспортное кольцо (ТТК)1,0 км
общ. пл. – 66,7
жилая – 31,3
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Шаболовская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Шаболовская, Стасовой, 10 к. 3
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Шаболовская. Стасовой, 10 к. 3
Jкна- на Донской монастырь, свежий качественный ремонт, встроенная кухня с бытовой техникой, шкаф-ку...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Ленинский проспект
Ближайшая магистраль: Третье транспортное кольцо (ТТК)0,0 км
общ. пл. – 47,1
жилая – 18,0
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Шаболовская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Шаболовская, Ленинский проспект д.11
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Шаболовская. Ленинский проспект д.11
Великолепный дом архитектора Жолтовского И.В., в Центральном округе Москвы, район Якиманка, развитая...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Октябрьская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо1,0 км
общ. пл. – 64,5
жилая – 27
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Шаболовская Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Шаболовская, Ленинский проспект, д.11 стр.1
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Шаболовская. Ленинский проспект, д.11 стр.1
Дом по индивидульному проекту архитектора Жолтовского И.В. под охраной Москомнаследия, находится в ц...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Октябрьская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо1,0 км
общ. пл. – 90
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро "Шаболовская"

Станция метро "Шаболовская" находится на границе трёх районов Москвы – Якиманки (ЦАО), Донского и Даниловского (ЮАО). История этой территории тесно связана с телецентром на Шаболовке, откуда в 1939 году начались первые российские телевизионные трансляции. Для передачи сигнала использовалась уникальная 350-метровая башня-антенна, построенная по проекту архитектора и изобретателя В.Г.Шухова, в честь которого названа одна из улиц района.

Транспорт
Ближайшие крупные магистрали – Ленинский проспект, Садовое кольцо, Третье транспортное кольцо. Метро "Шаболовская" – наименее загруженная пассажирами станция Калужско-Рижской линии. Шаболовка – один из немногих районов Москвы, где сохранился трамвай, любимый москвичами вид транспорта.

Экология
Ближайший к метро зелёный массив – территория Донского монастыря. Это не только прекрасное место для прогулок, но и важная историческая достопримечательность, древнейший памятник православной культуры. В двух кварталах от "Шаболовской", на противоположной стороне Ленинского проспекта, – Нескучный сад с территорией около 60 га, расположенный на берегу Москвы-реки. Здесь несколько прудов, детский центр конного спорта, поле для мини-футбола, теннисные корты, спортивные площадки.

Инфраструктура
Вокруг метро "Шаболовская" – давно обжитой и благоустроенный район. Работает множество магазинов, салонов красоты, детских и медицинских учреждений, досуговых центров. Недалеко от метро – пять школ, среди которых школа №600 (экспериментальная площадка Академии педагогических наук), Центр образования №1451 с лицейскими и профильными классами, с углублённым изучением математики, информатики, физики и русского языка. Работает Дом научно-технического творчества молодёжи – крупный центр дополнительного образования с различными секциями, кружками и научными лабораториями. Высшие учебные заведения в районе – Московская академия экономики и права, Московский государственный текстильный университет имени Косыгина. Донской и Даниловский районы имеют развитую спортивную инфраструктуру, в том числе стадионы – имени Э.Стрельцова, "Труд"; бассейны "Торпедо", "Московоречье".

Недвижимость
Возле "Шаболовской" в районе улицы Лестева есть интересный пример комплексной застройки 30-х годов прошлого века – памятник архитектуры "Хавско-Шаболовский жилой комплекс": пяти- и семиэтажные сдвоенные корпуса соединены аллеями в единый квартал. В остальной части застройки преобладают кирпичные здания, а около 20% жилого фонда – панельные дома. В 2001 году построен ЖК "Пегас" в Конном переулке, это четырёхподъездный дом с комфортабельными квартирами. Рядом – два новых комплекса "Созвездия Капитал" с пентхаусами и великолепными видами на Москву-реку, Воробьевы горы и центр города; ЖК "Донское подворье", где можно купить двухэтажную квартиру с мансардами.
Преимущество района возле метро "Шаболовская" – это почти центр, но цены на жильё более низкие. Кроме того, здесь тихо и зелено, а качество строений достаточно высокое.

Компания "Авангард-М" предлагает в этом районе квартиры с уже выполненными ремонтами по индивидуально разработанным дизайн-проектам. Наши квартиры уже готовы к проживанию: установлены качественные кухни, оборудованы санузлы, встроена бытовая техника, проведены все коммуникации и освещение. Квартиры можно купить с привлечением ипотечного кредита, а также по безналичному расчету. Мы быстро оформляем покупку: в течение трёх дней покупателю будут переданы все необходимые документы.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»