Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Sokol

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow near metro Sokol

sale of the apartment repair Sokol Buy 2br the apartment near metro Sokol, street of Academician Ilyushin, D. 1к2
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Sokol. street of Academician Ilyushin, D. 1к2
2-roomed apartment in the brick house, W/W floors, all the Windows overlook a quiet green courtyard,...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Aeroport
The nearest highway: Leningradskiy prospekt0,5 km
total area – 43
residential – 28
Price: 11 500 000 RUR Book flat visit

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Sokol photo

sale of the apartment repair Sokol Buy 2br the apartment near metro Sokol, ulitsa Novopeschanaya, d. 21к1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair near metro Sokol. ulitsa Novopeschanaya, d. 21к1
Solid "Stalinist" house in the elite district of Moscow, fenced territory. The apartment has been re...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Sokol
The nearest highway: Volokolamskoe shosse1,4 km
total area – 78,3
residential – 41,1
sale of the apartment repair Sokol Buy 2br the apartment near metro Sokol, Leningrad prospect, 75Б
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair near metro Sokol. Leningrad prospect, 75Б
In the apartment repair copyright design project in the style of modern classics, kitchen with integ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Sokol
The nearest highway: Volokolamskoe shosse0,5 km
total area – 58
residential – 31,5
sale of the apartment repair Sokol Buy 2br the apartment near metro Sokol, Vrubel's street, d. 8
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Sokol. Vrubel's street, d. 8
House business-class apartment with author's design, the decoration used the newest materials of the...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Sokol
The nearest highway: Volokolamskoe shosse0,5 km
total area – 110
residential – 40
sale of the apartment repair Sokol Buy 3br the apartment near metro Sokol, Usievicha, 9
For sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Sokol. Usievicha, 9
Designer renovation, 2/y, 2 balconies, walk-in closet, living room fireplace, exclusive apartment, w...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Aeroport
The nearest highway: Leningradskiy prospekt0,6 km
total area – 90,2
residential – 36,0
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the metro area "Falcon"

Metro "Sokol" is located on Leningradsky Avenue not far from the famous building "the Hydroproject". One exit from the station – in the "Falcon", and another – in the region of "Airport".

Vehicles
Near the metro station "Sokol" several important roads: Volokolamsk highway leads in Tushino and Pokrovskoe-Streshnevo, street Alabyana – to the station and the October field, of the alabyano-Baltiysky tunnel – in Koptevo. Leningradsky Prospekt – a direct path to the centre, Tverskaya street and Garden ring – about 7 km away. Third ring road closer – Leningrad Avenue crosses it near Begovaya street and Novaya Bashilovka, from the metro station "Sokol" is a 4 km journey.

Ecology
The main "green" attraction on the Falcon – birch trees along the street Kuusinena. Here among the birch trees lush fragrant lilac bushes, honeysuckle, Euonymus, rose, Jasmine. Come here for a walk with need reserve the treats for hungry squirrels, the owners of this site. Beautiful Park complex in memory of the Heroes of the First world war near the cinema "Leningrad" – it's not only 11 ha of green spaces, but well-groomed alleys, cafes, playgrounds. Chapaevsky Park – a small but very cozy green area with children's Playground and views of the grandiose building "Triumph Palace".

Infrastructure
Falcon – the area has long lived-in and liveable. Near the metro there is a large shopping center and business complex "Alkon", near Leningrad a large market. The area has many good schools, such as school No. 1249 with profound studying of German language. There are also well known private school, Natalia Nesterova, with separate training of boys and girls. Near the metro station "Falcon" – a few campuses: here are the Finance Academy under the government of the Russian Federation, Moscow Aviation Institute, Moscow automobile and road Institute, Moscow art and industry Institute. Stroganov.

real Estate
Falcon – one of the most interesting and unusual areas of Moscow. There are unique "village of painters": it is a monument of architecture of the 20-ies of the last century, the cooperative "garden city". Wooden houses, cottages, small houses, gardens, gardens – this village is surrounded by skyscrapers! Novopeschanaya street – spacious, elegant, with great blocks of the best examples of Stalinist architecture. Inner city – the squares, fountains and quiet courtyards. "Triumph-Palace" in chapaevskiy lane – the tallest residential building in Europe (264 m), but with its elegant proportions, reminiscent of Moscow "skyscrapers", and openwork facade it doesn't look bulky, and fits well into the cityscape. Not far from here and one of the largest residential complexes – residential complex "Grand Park": this is a true "city within a city" with its own infrastructure, historic Park, the Ice Palace. Residential complex "Falcon's nest" near the metro station "Sokol" attract buyers spacious apartments with panoramic views of the capital.

The company "Avangard-M" offers to home buyers in the metro area "Falcon" the best objects, and moving can be done in a few days: all apartments are fully ready to move in. Each apartment is repair an individual project, used for finishing modern imported materials. There are all necessary communications, a full kitchen and bathrooms. All the equipment – from the best manufacturers. Our apartments are functional, comfortable and elegant, their high quality is celebrated by all the customers in their reviews. The application process takes no more than three days. If necessary, you can make a purchase of the apartment by Bank transfer or using mortgage.

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру у метро Сокол

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы у метро Сокол

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Сокол Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Сокол, ул.Крупской д.6 к.2
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Сокол. ул.Крупской д.6 к.2
Дом ЖСК "Архитектор - 6", расположен в глубине двора, вдали от проезжих улиц, приличные соседи. Квар...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского1,0 км
общ. пл. – 65,2
жилая – 47,0
Цена: 14 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Сокол с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Сокол Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Сокол, улица Новопесчаная, д.21к1
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Сокол. улица Новопесчаная, д.21к1
Добротный "сталинский" дом в элитном районе Москвы, огороженная территория. В квартире сделан ремо...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Сокол
Ближайшая магистраль: Волоколамское шоссе1,4 км
общ. пл. – 78,3
жилая – 41,1
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Сокол Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Сокол, Ленинградский проспект, д.75Б
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Сокол. Ленинградский проспект, д.75Б
В квартире произведен ремонт по авторскому дизайнерскому проекту в стиле современной классики, кухня...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Сокол
Ближайшая магистраль: Волоколамское шоссе0,5 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 31,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Сокол Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Сокол, улица Врубеля д.8
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Сокол. улица Врубеля д.8
Дом бизнес-класса,квартира с авторским дизайном, в отделке использованы новейшие материалы итальянск...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Сокол
Ближайшая магистраль: Волоколамское шоссе0,5 км
общ. пл. – 110
жилая – 40
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Сокол Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Сокол, Усиевича, 9
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Сокол. Усиевича, 9
Дизайнерский евроремонт, 2 с/у, 2 лоджии, гардеробная, в гостиной действующий камин, эксклюзивная кв...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Аэропорт
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинградский проспект0,6 км
общ. пл. – 90,2
жилая – 36,0
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро "Сокол"

Метро "Сокол" находится на Ленинградском проспекте, недалеко от знаменитого здания "Гидропроекта". Один выход из метро – в районе "Сокол", а другой – в районе "Аэропорт".

Транспорт
Возле метро "Сокол" сразу несколько важных магистралей: Волоколамское шоссе ведёт в Тушино и Покровское-Стрешнево, улица Алабяна – к Щукино и Октябрьскому полю, Алабяно-Балтийский туннель – в Коптево. Ленинградский проспект – прямой путь к центру города, до Тверской улицы и Садового кольца – около 7 км. Третье транспортное кольцо еще ближе – Ленинградский проспект пересекает его в районе Беговой улицы и Новой Башиловки, от метро "Сокол" это 4 км пути.

Экология
Главная "зелёная" достопримечательность на Соколе – Берёзовая роща вдоль улицы Куусинена. Здесь среди берез благоухают пышные кусты сирени, жимолости, бересклета, шиповника, жасмина. Приходить сюда на прогулку нужно с запасом угощения для прожорливых белок, хозяев этой территории. Прекрасный парковый комплекс памяти Героев Первой мировой войны возле кинотеатра "Ленинград" – это не только 11 га зелёных насаждений, но и ухоженные аллеи, кафе, игровые площадки. Чапаевский парк – небольшой, но очень уютный зелёный уголок с детским городком и видом на грандиозное здание "Триумф-Паласа".

Инфраструктура
Сокол – район давно обжитой и удобный для жизни. Возле метро есть большой торговый центр и деловой комплекс "Алкон", неподалёку большой Ленинградский рынок. В районе много хороших школ, например школа №1249 с углубленным изучением немецкого языка. Здесь же известная частная школа Натальи Нестеровой с раздельным обучением девочек и мальчиков. Недалеко от метро "Сокол" – несколько студенческих городков: здесь находятся Финансовая академия при правительстве РФ, Московский Авиационный институт, Московский автомобильно-дорожный институт, Московский художественно-промышленный институт им. Строганова.

Недвижимость
Сокол – один из наиболее интересных и необычных районов Москвы. Здесь сохранился уникальный "посёлок художников": это памятник архитектуры 20-х годов прошлого века, кооперативный "город-сад". Деревянные дома, коттеджи, небольшие особняки, сады, палисадники – настоящая деревня в окружении небоскрёбов! Новопесчаная улица – просторная, нарядная, с великолепными кварталами лучших образцов "сталинской" архитектуры. Внутри кварталов – скверы, фонтаны, тихие дворы. "Триумф-Палас" в Чапаевском переулке – самое высокое жилое здание в Европе (264 м), но благодаря изящным пропорциям, напоминающим московские "высотки", и ажурному фасаду оно не выглядит громоздким, а органично вписывается в городской пейзаж. Недалеко отсюда и один из крупнейших жилых комплексов – ЖК "Гранд Парк": это настоящий "город в городе" с собственной инфраструктурой, историческим парком, Ледовым дворцом. ЖК "Соколиное гнездо" возле метро "Сокол" привлекает покупателей просторными квартирами с панорамными видами на столицу.

Компания "Авангард-М" предлагает покупателям жилья в районе метро "Сокол" самые лучшие объекты, причем переезд можно осуществить в считанные дни: все квартиры полностью готовы к проживанию. В каждой квартире сделан ремонт по индивидуальному архитектурному проекту, для отделки использованы импортные современные материалы. Есть все необходимые коммуникации, оборудованы кухни и санузлы. Вся техника – от лучших производителей. Наши квартиры функциональны, комфортабельны и элегантны, их высокое качество отмечают все покупатели в своих отзывах. Процесс оформления документов занимает не более трёх дней. При необходимости можно совершить покупку квартиры по безналичному расчету или с использованием ипотеки.

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»