Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property near metro Taganskaya

For apartment near metro Taganskaya prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Taganskaya Buy 3br the apartment near metro Taganskaya, Kosmodamianskaya nab., 32-34
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair near metro Taganskaya. Kosmodamianskaya nab., 32-34
the Windows of the apartment offers panoramic views of the embankment of the Moscow river. Convenien...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Novokuznetskaya
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso1,2 km
total area – 85,4
residential – 59,1
sale of the apartment repair Taganskaya Buy 2br the apartment near metro Taganskaya, Kosmodamianskaya embankment, 46-50, p. 1
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Taganskaya. Kosmodamianskaya embankment, 46-50, p. 1
Удобное расположение дома. Ухоженная территория с оборудованной площадкой. Дом оборудован видеонаблю...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Paveletskaya
The nearest highway: Bulvarnoe koltso1,7 km
total area – 63
residential – 41

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Taganskaya photo

see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the metro area Taganskaja

Overall statistics and geography
Taganskaya area is located in the Southeast Central part of the capital, between the Moscow river and the Yauza. It's the biggest part CAO – over 100 thousand people living on 8 square kilometres, and one of the oldest areas of the capital. Until the mid XX century was located on Taganka advanced for its time of production, in particular the famous textile factory. Now most of them converted to today's trendy business centres in the style of "loft", such as the business center "Stanislavsky Factory".

Attractions
the district has many monuments: the most famous is the ensemble of the XVIII century men of the former Spaso-Andronikov monastery, contains a unique collection of icons in the Museum of old Russian culture of a name of Andrey Rublev.

A typical building of Taganka within the Garden ring was banned in 1973, so there are several estates built in the nineteenth – early twentieth century. The Soviet period awarded the Stalin skyscraper on Kotelnicheskaya embankment.
Not to mention the Taganka theatre, inseparably linked with the name of Vladimir Vysotsky. By the way, the Museum is also Vysotsky on Taganka.

Education
at the beginning of the 90s appeared the first private "School of cooperation". Today it has added several prestigious private institutions: "the Anglo-Russian school" or the British College of banking and Finance, education there is in English. Among universities: the Moscow state academic art Institute. Surikov, Moscow State music-pedagogical Institute. Ippolitov-Ivanov, Moscow aviation technical Institute. Aviation and the Military Academy of strategic missile forces. Peter The Great.

Ecology
Over the last decade, virtually all large businesses outside of the district, and the remainder (e.g., 1-St Moscow watch factory) does not pollute the environment. Taganka remained attractive green areas and beautiful natural sites: the majestic embankments Yauza (Moscow) and the Moscow river (Tinkers, Krasnokholmsky and Krutitsy). Park of culture and rest "Taganskiy" is conveniently divided into two parts — a special "children's" Park. Pryamikov designed for toddlers.

Accessibility
metro Station "Taganskaya" is located at the intersection of major transport routes: the Garden ring, street Large Masons, Hodgepodge, Marxist. In the district there are seven stations for five different lines of the Moscow metro.

Real estate
the Buyer of housing in the district of Taganka can choose not only the apartments in new residential complex of business class: "Chocolate" Teterinskoe lane, the LCD on the streets of Stanislavsky, "Art house" in Tessinsky lane and others, but beautiful apartment with new designer renovation in homes classic Stalinist buildings, offered by vanguard, M.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру у метро Таганская

За квартиры с ремонтом у метро Таганская внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Таганская Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Таганская, Космодамианская набережная, д.32-34
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Таганская. Космодамианская набережная, д.32-34
Из окон квартиры открывается панорамный вид на набережную Москва-реки. Удобное расположение дома. Ух...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Новокузнецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Бульварное кольцо1,2 км
общ. пл. – 85,4
жилая – 59,1
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Таганская Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Таганская, Космодамианская набережная, 46-50, стр.1
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Таганская. Космодамианская набережная, 46-50, стр.1
Дом построен по индивидуальному проекту, по периметру установлено видеонаблюдение, въезд под шлагбау...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Павелецкая
Ближайшая магистраль: Бульварное кольцо1,7 км
общ. пл. – 63
жилая – 41

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Таганская с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро Таганская

Общая статистика и география
Таганский район расположен на юго-востоке центральной части столицы, между Москвой-рекой и Яузой. Это самая большая часть ЦАО – более 100 тысяч человек проживает на 8 кв. км, и один из самых древних районов столицы. До середины XX века на Таганке располагались передовые для своего времени производства, в частности знаменитые ткацкие фабрики. Теперь большинство из них переделаны в модные сегодня бизнес центры в стиле "лофт", например БЦ "Фабрика Станиславского".

Достопримечательности
На территории района расположено множество памятников старины: самым известным является ансамбль XVIII века бывшего мужского Спасо-Андроникова монастыря, содержащий уникальную коллекцию икон в музее древнерусской культуры имени Андрея Рублева.

Типовая застройка Таганки в пределах Садового кольца была запрещена в 1973 году, поэтому здесь сохранились многочисленные усадьбы, построенные в XIX – начале ХХ века. Советское время отмечено сталинской высоткой на Котельнической набережной.
Нельзя не упомянуть о театре на Таганке, неразрывно связанном с именем Владимира Высоцкого. Кстати, музей Высоцкого также находится на Таганке.

Образование
Именно здесь в начале 90-х появилась первая негосударственная "Школа сотрудничества". Сегодня к ней добавилось еще несколько престижных частных заведений: "Англо-русская школа" или Британский банковско-финансовый колледж, обучение в котором ведется на английском языке. В числе вузов: Московский государственный академический художественный институт им. Сурикова, Государственный музыкально-педагогический институт им. Ипполитова-Иванова, Московский авиационно-технический институт им. Циолковского и Военная академия РВСН им. Петра Великого.

Экология
За последние десятилетия практически все крупные предприятия вынесены за пределы района, а оставшиеся (например, 1-й Московский часовой завод) не загрязняют окружающую среду. На Таганке сохранились привлекательные зеленые уголки и благоустроенные природные объекты: величественные набережные Яузы (Николоямская) и Москвы-реки (Котельническая, Краснохолмская и Крутицкая). Парк культуры и отдыха "Таганский" удачно разделен на две части — особый "детский" парк им. Прямикова предназначен для малышей.

Транспортная доступность
Станция метро "Таганская" расположена на пересечении важнейших транспортных артерий: Садового кольца, улиц Большие Каменщики, Солянка, Марксистская. На территории района доступны семь станций пяти различных линий Московского метрополитена.

Недвижимость
Покупатель жилья в районе Таганки может выбрать не только квартиры в новых жилых комплексах бизнес-класса: "Шоколад" в Тетеринском переулке, ЖК на улице Станиславского, "Арт-Хаус" в Тессинском переулке и других, но и прекрасные квартиры с новым дизайнерским ремонтом в домах классической сталинской застройки, предлагаемые компанией Авангард М.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»