Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy an apartment on the Color for 3 days!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy an apartment on Tsvetnoy Boulevard

To buy property near metro Tsvetnoy bulvar with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Tsvetnoy bulvar Buy 2br the apartment near metro Tsvetnoy bulvar, 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
On sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Tsvetnoy bulvar. 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow near the PODVOR'e Svyato-Troitse-Sergeeva monastery, wi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Serpuhovsko-Timiryazevskaya metro line in Moscow Tsvetnoy bulvar
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,4 km
total area – 57,9
residential – 33,3
Price: 21 300 000 RUR Book flat visit

Buy an apartment on Tsvetnoy Boulevard - a certificate of the district

Color, and 19 in the Pipe Boulevard is one of the few Islands of old Moscow, which has retained its flavour and spirit. And launched in 1988, the metro station Tsvetnoy Boulevard made the surrounding neighborhoods also one of the most convenient for work and study.

Earlier on territrii modern Boulevard was a river Neglinnaya. In the early 19th century, it was hidden in an underground pipe, and then in this place broke the Pipe Boulevard, which in honor of it is located on the flower market got its modern name.

the Famous Nikulin Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard  opened in 1880 (then called the Moscow Circus) , and "our own" Central market in 1937. The thaw and the rise of the public brought to the Boulevard ultramodern panoramic, and further large-format cinema "MIR" (now a concert hall "World")

the Last significant construction on a Color - Trubnaya metro station Lublin branch in the beginning of the Boulevard.

Luzhkov Sobyaninskie reconstruction is also not spared Tsvetnoy Boulevard with a fountain, bike rentals, flower gardens, cafes and the stuff that made him again a popular place for walking and entertainment. Square on the Color - the cultural heritage object

On both sides of the Boulevard are preserved many historical buildings Dating from the late 19th and early 20th century apartment houses, the house of the Moscow society of gymnasts, Panorama (later K-R WORLD), the Circus on Tsvetnoy, a mansion, in which lived 32 years Briusov, typography Literary Gazette - a sample of Soviet constructivism, which now houses the publishing house "literary Russia". In the same building now houses the famous Bard-cafe "Gnezdo gluharya" in which there are constant concerts of famous Russian singers in the genre avtorskoy songs.

In recent years built a large number of offices and shopping centres, giving this old district energy and optimism of the capital's business downtown.

Nedvijimosti around Tsvetnoy Boulevard is a varied collection of houses, where you can explore the history of the development of Moscow for the past half century. Of course, not without luxury residential complexes in which to buy apartments for the representatives of the administration and of the elite. The company Avangard77 contributed to the formation of the supply of housing business class in the area of Color. The specificity of the product of the company is a collection of reconstructed secondary apartments in the center of Moscow. Restrictions of building of the centre on the back of high demand everywhere lead to a glut in the market of elite apartments at exorbitant prices and shortage of supply in the business class. Product Avangard77 fills this niche. At reasonable prices to sturdy brick homes created a modern European-level apartment with designer renovation, fully ready to sell and move. Apartment owned by a legal entity, making their purchase an easy, enjoyable and quick. Out on the deal 3 days.

Glad to see you among our satisfied customers, reviews of which can be found on our website. The attractiveness of the location is enhanced by excellent housing quality and best price.

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру на Цветном бульваре

За квартиры с ремонтом у метро Цветной бульвар внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Цветной бульвар Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Цветной бульвар, 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Цветной бульвар. 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Квартира расположена в историческом центре Москвы. В пешей доступности Екатерининский парк, Театр Ро...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии метро в Москве Цветной бульвар
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Мира0,7 км
общ. пл. – 57,9
жилая – 33,3

Купить квартиру на Цветном бульваре - справка о районе

Цветной, а до 19 в Трубный бульвар - это один из немногих островков старой Москвы, который сохранил ее аромат и дух. А запущенная в 1988 году станция метро Цветной бульвар сделала окружающие кварталы еще и одними из самых удобных для работы и учебы.

Раньше по территрии современного бульвара протекала река Неглинная. В начале 19 в. она была спрятана в подземную трубу, а затем на этом месте разбили Трубный бульвар, который в честь расположенного на нем цветочного рынка получил свое современное название

Знаменитый Цирк Никулина на Цветном бульваре  был открыт в 1880 г. (тогда он назывался Московский Цирк) , а "наш родной" Центральный рынок в 1937. Оттепель и общественный подъем принесли на бульвар суперсовременный панорамный, а в дальнейшем широкоформатный кинотеатр "МИР" (сегодня киноконцертный зал "Мир")

Последнее значимое строительство на Цветном - станция метро Трубная Люблинской ветки в начале бульвара

Лужковско-Собянинские реконструкции также не обошли стороной Цветной бульвар, снабдив его фонтаном, велосипедными прокатами, цветниками, кафе и прочее, что сделало его вновь популярным местом для прогулок и развлечений. Сквер на Цветном - объект культурного наследия

По обеим сторонам бульвара сохранилось много исторических зданий, постройки конца 19 - начала 20 вв. Доходные дома, дом Московского общества гимнастов, Панорама (впоследствие к-р МИР), Цирк на Цветном, особняк, в котором 32 года жил В. Брюсов, типография Литературной газеты - образец советского конструктивизма, в которой теперь размещается издательство "литературная Россия". В этом же здании ныне располагается знаменитое Бард-кафе "Гнездо глухаря", в котором постоянно идут концерты знаменитых Российских исполнителей в жанре авторсмкой песни.

За последние годы построено большое количество офисных и торговых центров, придавших этому старому району энергию и оптимизм делового столичного даунтауна.

Ннедвижимость вокруг Цветного бульвара - это пестрое собрание жилых домов, по которому можно изучать историю застройки Москвы на протяжении полутора веков. Разумеется не обошлось без элитных жилых комплексов в которых покупают квартиры представители администрации и бомонда. Компания Авангард77 внесла свой вклад в формирование предложения жилья бизнес-класса в районе Цветного. Специфика продукта компании - это коллекция реконструированных вторичных квартир в центре Москвы. Ограничения застройки центра на фоне высокого спроса повсеместно приводят к затовариванию рынка элитными апартаментами по заоблачным ценам и дефициту предложений бизнес-класса. Продукт Авангард77 заполняет эту нишу. По разумным ценам в добротных кирпичных домах создаются современные европейского уровня квартиры с дизайнерским ремонтом полностью готовые к продаже и въезду. Квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу, что делает их приобретение легким, приятным и быстрым. Выход на сделку за 3 дня.

Рады будем видеть вас в числе наших довольных клиентов, отзывы которых можно прочитать на нашем сайте. Привлекательность расположения усиливается отличным качеством жилья и оптимальной ценой

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»