Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy an apartment in Moscow's southwestern administrative area renovation design for 3 days. Avangard77

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy an apartment in the South-West (South-West of Moscow)

Sale of apartments in the southwestern administrative area renovation design

sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) Buy 2br the apartment South-Western area (South-West), ulitsa Dmitriya Ulyanova, d. 24
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West). ulitsa Dmitriya Ulyanova, d. 24
the Monumental Stalin-era building, the Windows into the courtyard on the South side. High ceilings....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Akademicheskaya
The nearest highway: ulitsa Profsoyuznaya0,3 km
total area – 63,8
residential – 37,2
Price: 19 200 000 RUR Book flat visit
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) Buy 2br the apartment South-Western area (South-West), Leninsky Prospekt 88 korp.1
Urgent sale! 2-room the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West). Leninsky Prospekt 88 korp.1
the Apartment is located in a prestigious district of Moscow, brick Stalin house. The Windows overlo...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt Vernadskogo
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,8 km
total area – 57,5
residential – 36,5
Price: 15 600 000 RUR Book flat visit

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow South-Western area (South-West)

sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) Buy 3br the apartment South-Western area (South-West), Prospekt Vernadskogo, d. 27к1
For sale 3-room the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West). Prospekt Vernadskogo, d. 27к1
the House individually built 2010 underground Parking. Apartment in the elite ecologically clean are...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 75
residential – 46
Price: 32 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartments on the South-West of Moscow prepaid

sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 2br the apartment, Lenin's Avenue, d. 34/1
total area – 49
residential – 30,9
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 3br the apartment, Lomonosovskiy Prospekt, d. 18
total area – 85
residential – 56,5
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 2br the apartment, Stroiteley street D. 11 korp.1
total area – 60,7
residential – 34,5
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 2br the apartment, Lenin St., 78
total area – 66,1
residential – 36
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 3br the apartment, ulitsa Krupskoy, d. 15
total area – 81,4
residential – 56,9
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 2br the apartment, the street Krupskaya d. 7
total area – 57,6
residential – 36,8
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 2br the apartment, ulitsa Krupskoy, d. 5
total area – 57
residential – 32
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 3br the apartment, ulitsa Kravchenko D. 12
total area – 81,8
residential – 56,9
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 3br the apartment, street Odessa, d. 22к2
total area – 56,8
residential – 38
sale of the apartment repair South-Western area (South-West) 2br the apartment, Leninsky PR., bldg 107.3
total area – 58,5
residential – 33,5

Future inhabitants of the South-Western district (South-West)

South-Western administrative district of Moscow – is undoubtedly one most comfortable for living the Metropolitan districts. The County is a huge area over a hundred square kilometers, and covers an area from Gagarin square to neighborhoods, located by the ring road. On the territory of the company is twelve areas with a population of over a million people. Here are prestigious areas of Academic, Lomonosov, Gagarin, Obruchevskoye, Cheremushki. Three metro lines passing on the territory of the region (TL, Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya, Serpukhovsko-Timiryazevskaya), provide favourable transport the situation in the South-West of Moscow.

South-Western suburbs is on several hills, OK blown by winds, and therefore the exhaust here the gases are not accumulated. SWAD can to boast a large number of of green plantings. On-site so many County parks that South-West called the "lungs" of the capital. In the district occurs more than ten rivers, is eighty-five ponds. The highest point capital (256 meters) also located in South-West.

If You are interested in apartments in the South-Western district of Moscow, apartments business class on the street Kravchenko, the apartment is renovated near subway South-Western, apartment near University, apartments for sale on Vernadsky Prospekt, means, the company "Avangard" can help You.

What else is attractive SWAD? In South-Western districts of Moscow are numerous educational and scientific institutions. Among them Russian the peoples ' friendship University, Moscow geological Institute named after Ordzhonikidze, state medical Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Russia and others. In total South-Western district of the capital located more than a hundred different scientific institutions.

we All remember the famous song "I walk around Moscow", which the hero Nikita Mikhalkov performed in the same the movie. In the movie this song was sung in the South-West of the capital, at the station metro "University" and became a real a symbol of the sixties, when the country was booming.

the Upbeat mood years amazing effect on the external appearance of the southwestern area Moscow. Broad avenues, nice house with spacious apartments, built in the era of Stalinist architecture - all did the South-Western one from the most prestigious. So the apartment in Moscow near the University – it great perspective and housing.

a Cultural symbol of the southwest areas is undoubtedly Moscow state University (MSU) adjoining an extensive territories. Unique houses, built along the Lomonosov Avenue and Prospekt Vernadskogo, together they formed a University the complex is a single architectural ensemble. In these houses there live representatives the Moscow intelligentsia, University professors, workers of culture and art.

Life in this amazing the place is nice and comfortable. And to to settle in the South-Western district, quite not necessary to buy an apartment in the new building. You can always buy past design improvements great accommodations, business class, located in one of solid the prestigious Stalin-era homes or brick houses later land.

According to the current demand for new buildings and secondary housing market in Moscow and Moscow region confidently leads among Metropolitan counties during the last few years. The demand for apartments in the prestigious South West the direction remains consistently high.

If You want to buy an apartment on the street Krupskaya, to buy a house Euro renovation in the Academic area, to buy apartments near metro Prospekt Vernadskogo ready or apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt, - our company is ready to offer You the most favorable options.




Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру в ЮЗАО Москвы с дизайнерским ремонтом за 3 дня. Авангард77

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру в ЮЗАО Москвы

Продажа квартир в ЮЗАО с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом ЮЗАО Купить 3-комн. квартиру ЮЗАО, улица Фотиевой д.3
Срочная продажа! 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом ЮЗАО. улица Фотиевой д.3
Интересная квартира в престижном районе Москвы. Удачная планировка квартиры включает кухню-гостиную,...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Ленинский проспект
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,2 км
общ. пл. – 68,5
Цена: 24 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр
продажа квартиры с ремонтом ЮЗАО Купить 2-комн. квартиру ЮЗАО, улица Дмитрия Ульянова, д.24
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом ЮЗАО. улица Дмитрия Ульянова, д.24
Добротный сталинский дом в двух минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Академическая", окна во двор на южн...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Академическая
Ближайшая магистраль: улица Профсоюзная0,3 км
общ. пл. – 63,8
жилая – 37,2
Цена: 19 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр
продажа квартиры с ремонтом ЮЗАО Купить 2-комн. квартиру ЮЗАО, улица Крупской д.7
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом ЮЗАО. улица Крупской д.7
Кирпичный дом в окружении парков и скверов, в шаговой доступности от станции метро Университет. Удоб...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,4 км
общ. пл. – 57,6
жилая – 36,8
Цена: 18 000 000 руб. Закажите просмотр
продажа квартиры с ремонтом ЮЗАО Купить 2-комн. квартиру ЮЗАО, Ленинский проспект д.88 к.1
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом ЮЗАО. Ленинский проспект д.88 к.1
Квартира расположена в престижном районе города Москвы, кирпичный сталинский дом. Окна выходят во дв...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Проспект Вернадского
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,8 км
общ. пл. – 57,5
жилая – 36,5
Цена: 17 900 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы ЮЗАО

продажа квартиры с ремонтом ЮЗАО Купить 3-комн. квартиру ЮЗАО, проспект Вернадского, д.27к1
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом ЮЗАО. проспект Вернадского, д.27к1
Предлагается к продаже прекрасная трёхкомнатная 75-метровая квартира в новом 14-этажном монолитно-...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,9 км
общ. пл. – 75
жилая – 46
Цена: 32 000 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры в ЮЗАО Москвы внесена предоплата

Будущим жителям ЮЗАО

Юго-Западный административный округ Москвы (ЮЗАО) – это, несомненно, один из наиболее комфортных для жизни столичных округов. Округ занимает огромную площадь - более ста квадратных километров, и охватывает территорию от площади Гагарина до районов, расположенных за кольцевой дорогой. На территории ЗАО расположено двенадцать районов с населением более миллиона человек. Именно здесь находятся престижные районы Академический, Ломоносовский, Гагаринский, Обручевский, Черемушки. Три линии метро, проходящие по территории округа (Каховская, Калужско-Рижская, Серпуховско-Тимирязевская), обеспечивают благоприятную транспортную обстановку на юго-западе Москвы.

Юго-Западный округ располагается на нескольких возвышенностях, хорошо обдувается ветрами, и поэтому выхлопные газы здесь не скапливаются. ЮЗАО может похвастаться и большим количеством зеленых насаждений. На территории округа так много парков, что юго-запад называют "легкими" столицы. В округе протекает более десяти рек, находится восемьдесят пять прудов. Самая высокая точка столицы (256 метров) также располагается в ЮЗАО.

Если Вас интересуют квартиры в Юго-Западном округе Москвы, квартиры бизнес класса на улице Кравченко, квартира с ремонтом рядом с метро Юго-Западная, квартира рядом с Университетом, продажа элитных квартир на проспекте Вернадского, - значит, компания "Авангард" может Вам помочь.

Чем еще привлекателен ЮЗАО? В юго-западных районах Москвы находятся многочисленные образовательные и научные учреждения. Среди них Российский университет дружбы народов, Московский геологоразведочный институт имени Орджоникидзе, государственный медицинский институт, Президиум Академии наук России и другие. В общей сложности, в Юго-Западном округе столицы расположено более полутора сотен различных научных учреждений.

Все мы помним знаменитую песню "Я шагаю по Москве", которую герой Никиты Михалкова исполнял в одноименной кинокартине. В фильме эта песня была спета на юго-западе столицы, на станции метро "Университет", и стала настоящим символом шестидесятых годов, когда страна переживала подъем.

Оптимистичное настроение тех лет удивительным образом отразилось и на внешнем облике юго-западных районов Москвы. Широкие проспекты, добротные дома с просторными квартирами, построенные в эпоху сталинской архитектуры, - все это сделало Юго-Западный округ одним из самых престижных. Поэтому квартира в Москве рядом с Университетом – это отличное и перспективное жилье.

Культурным символом юго-западных районов, несомненно, является Московский государственный университет (МГУ) с прилегающими к нему обширными территориями. Уникальные жилые дома, построенные вдоль Ломоносовского проспекта и проспекта Вернадского, сформировали вместе с университетским комплексом единый архитектурный ансамбль. В этих домах живут представители московской интеллигенции, университетская профессура, деятели культуры и искусства.

Жизнь в таком удивительном месте приятна и комфортна. И, чтобы поселиться в Юго-Западном округе, совсем не обязательно покупать квартиру в новостройке. Вы всегда можете приобрести прошедшее дизайнерский ремонт великолепное жилье бизнес-класса, расположенное в одном из основательных и престижных "сталинских" домов или кирпичных домов более поздней застройки.

По текущему спросу на новостройки и вторичное жилье ЮЗАО уверенно лидирует среди столичных округов на протяжении нескольких последних лет. Спрос на квартиры в престижном юго-западном направлении остается стабильно высоким.

Если Вы хотите купить квартиру на улице Крупской, купить квартиру с евро ремонтом в Академическом районе, приобрести квартиры в Москве рядом с метро Проспект Вернадского или готовые квартиры на Ломоносовском проспекте, - наша компания готова предложить Вам самые выгодные варианты.




Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»