Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55
To buy property the area of the Airport

Currently all apartment the area of the Airport are sold.

See our lots apartments with repair in the best districts of Moscow.

To buy property the area of the Airport

Portfolio design repairs under the key the area of the Airport photo

sale of the apartment repair the area of the Airport Buy 2br the apartment the area of the Airport, Vrubel's street, d. 8
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair the area of the Airport. Vrubel's street, d. 8
House business-class apartment with author's design, the decoration used the newest materials of the...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Sokol
The nearest highway: Volokolamskoe shosse0,3 km
total area – 110
residential – 40
sale of the apartment repair the area of the Airport Buy 3br the apartment the area of the Airport, Usievicha, 9
On sale 3-room the apartment repair the area of the Airport. Usievicha, 9
Designer renovation, 2/y, 2 balconies, walk-in closet, living room fireplace, exclusive apartment, w...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Aeroport
The nearest highway: Leningradskiy prospekt0,4 km
total area – 90,2
residential – 36,0
sale of the apartment repair the area of the Airport Buy 1br the apartment the area of the Airport, Stepan Suprun 12к3
For sale 1-room the apartment repair the area of the Airport. Stepan Suprun 12к3
Free legally and physically, fresh renovation, built-in kitchen, panoramic views....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Aeroport
The nearest highway: Leningradskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 36,0
residential – 22,0
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

 

Buy an apartment in the vicinity of the Airport is a great choice and a smart investment

The district is located in the Northern part of the city and has a developed infrastructure. On site is the former Central airfield, which was built in 1910. It is through this company and was given the name to the whole district. Since the 17th century, the boyars beautified the village of Peter-Zykovo. Later Empress Catherine II in the area was built by the famous Petrovsky Palace. .

a Magnificent Park at Petroff Palace and Petrovsky Park, a great asset of the Airport. They still retain their landscape layout. From green plantations dominated by oak, maple, Linden, and also there are a century of valuable specimens, which have become symbols of the Park area. Basically, these parks located on the southern outskirts of the district, but there are also water sources, such as Outpatient pond. Visit parks open for free pastime, in the depth of the area is quite quiet and lots of greenery

In the area of three metro stations - "Airport", "Dynamo" and "Falcon", also there are two convenient railway platform of the Leningrad railway. The area is located close to main highways - Leningradsky Prospekt. It is the broadest Avenue in the city leading to  the largest Moscow's Sheremetyevo airport. Interchange on the Falcon can be attributed to the unique for the Moscow engineering construction. It includes several tunnels with the overpass. 

the area of the Airport has historically been considered very prestigious. In the heyday of the Soviet aircraft industry was located here aviation research institutes and factories, in the majestic facade the homes of settled aircraft designers, generals, Ministers, scientists. Now here also like to based the company in high-tech areas. Worth skyscraper, the company Mail.ru. For artists have been constructed closed the eyes of the "city of artists" - he is now interesting areas.

In the field of recreation and sport has a large Dynamo stadium, built in Soviet times, actively rekonstruiruet for the world Cup in 2018. 

Company Avangard77 has extensive experience of reconstruction and sale of apartments in the Airport area. Discover our offer with the repair of apartments turnkey in prestigious areas of Moscow.

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55
Купить квартиру в районе Аэропорта

В настоящее время все квартиры с ремонтом в районе Аэропорта проданы.

Смотрите наши предложения квартир с ремонтом в лучших районах Москвы.

Купить квартиру в районе Аэропорта

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в районе Аэропорта с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом район Аэропорта Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Аэропорта, улица Врубеля д.8
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Аэропорта. улица Врубеля д.8
Дом бизнес-класса,квартира с авторским дизайном, в отделке использованы новейшие материалы итальянск...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Сокол
Ближайшая магистраль: Волоколамское шоссе0,3 км
общ. пл. – 110
жилая – 40
продажа квартиры с ремонтом район Аэропорта Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Аэропорта, Усиевича, 9
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Аэропорта. Усиевича, 9
Дизайнерский евроремонт, 2 с/у, 2 лоджии, гардеробная, в гостиной действующий камин, эксклюзивная кв...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Аэропорт
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинградский проспект0,4 км
общ. пл. – 90,2
жилая – 36,0
продажа квартиры с ремонтом район Аэропорта Купить 1-комн. квартиру в районе Аэропорта, Степана Супруна 12к3
Продаем: 1-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Аэропорта. Степана Супруна 12к3
Свободна юридически и физически, свежий дизайнерский ремонт, встроенная кухня, панорамный вид....
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Аэропорт
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинградский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 36,0
жилая – 22,0
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

 

Купить квартиру в районе Аэропорта - отличный выбор и разумная инвестиция

Район располагается в Северной части города и имеет развитую инфраструктуру. На территории находится бывший Центральный аэродром, который был построен еще в 1910 году. Именно благодаря этому предприятию и было дано название целому району. Еще с 17 века боярами благоустраивалось село Петровское-Зыково. Позже императрица Екатерина II в окрестностях построила знаменитый Петровский путевой дворец. .

Великолепный парк в Петровском путевом дворце и Петровский парк, являются большим преимуществом Аэропорта. Они до сих пор сохраняют свою пейзажную планировку. Из зеленых насаждений преобладают дуб, клен, липа, а также встречаются вековые ценные экземпляры, ставшие уже символами парковой зоны. В основном, эти парки расположены на южных окраинах района, но также имеются и водные источники, например, Амбулаторный пруд. Посещение парков открыто для свободного времяпровождения, в глубине самого района достаточно тихо и много зелени

В районе три станции метро - "Аэропорт", "Динамо" и "Сокол", также есть две удобные железнодорожные платформы Ленинградской железной дороги. Район расположен близко к крупнейшей магистрали - Ленинградскому проспекту. Это самый широкий проспект в городе, ведущий к  крупнейшему московскому аэропорту Шереметьево. Развязку на Соколе можно отнести к уникальному для Москвы инженерному сооружению. Она включает в себя несколько тоннелей с эстакадой. 

Район Аэропорт исторически считается весьма престижным. В эпоху расцвета советского авиастроения здесь располагались авиационные НИИ и заводы, в величественных фасадных домах селились авиаконструкторы, генералы, министры, ученые. Сейчас здесь также любят базироваться компании высокотехнологичных сфер. Стоит небоскреб компании Mail.ru. Для деятелей искусства был построен закрытый от посторонних глаз "Городок художников" - он и сейчас является интересным для проживания районом.

К сфере отдыха и спорта относится большой стадион "Динамо", построенный еще в советское время, активно реконструируется к чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 г. 

Компания "Авангард77" имеет большой опыт реконструкции и продажи квартир в районе Аэропорт. Ознакомьтесь с нашим предложением квартир с ремонтом под ключ в престижных районах Москвы.

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»