Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property Gagarin district

For apartment Gagarin district prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Gagarin district Buy 2br the apartment Gagarin district, Lenin's Avenue, d. 34/1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair Gagarin district. Lenin's Avenue, d. 34/1
Brick house in a prestigious location of Leninsky Prospekt. Next Vorobyevy mountain, Gorky Park, ul ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Leninskiy prospekt
The nearest highway: Trete transportnoe koltso (TTK)1,1 km
total area – 49
residential – 30,9

Portfolio design repairs under the key Gagarin district photo

sale of the apartment repair Gagarin district 3br the apartment, Leninsky prospect, 36
total area – 72,6
residential – 48,4
sale of the apartment repair Gagarin district 2br the apartment, University Ave., 6к4
total area – 59
residential – 37
sale of the apartment repair Gagarin district 3br the apartment, Leninsky prospect, 72/2
total area – 72,4
residential – 48,4
sale of the apartment repair Gagarin district 2br the apartment, Leninsky prospect, 70/11
total area – 52
residential – 30,3
sale of the apartment repair Gagarin district 2br the apartment, Leninsky prospect, 72
total area – 55,1
residential – 33,4
sale of the apartment repair Gagarin district 3br the apartment, Leninsky prospect 34/1
total area – 70,5
residential – 48,7
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

the Future inhabitants of Gagarinsky district

the Gagarin district of the capital is a kind of "face of the city". Here, as a rule, routes of the foreign delegations, headed by Leninsky Avenue from the airport "Vnukovo-2" to the Kremlin. Gagarin district is the front "gate" South West district capital. Here is the old Kaluga Outpost and the entrance to the ancient Moscow.

Today the population of the district is more than eighty thousand people. The population density here is one of the lowest in Moscow. We owe the architectural environment of the Gagarin district, built the beautiful brick houses of the late-Stalinist architecture (the area was patrawala in the late 50-ies). The housing stock is in good condition. In this regard, there is no mass demolition and re-compacted land belonging to other, newer areas of Moscow. As in the whole South-Western district, the environmental situation in Gagarinsky district is the most favorable for Moscow. There are many parks, places for outdoor recreation in the area a lot of greenery.

the Area is one of the most popular as infrastructure for education. In the district or in close proximity to prestigious state Universities, among which the most famous UNIVERSITY in the country - Moscow state University. Lomonosov. The district has 13 schools, 20 kindergartens

the services of the future residents of the area one of the most successful networks of care. Adult and child health center, as well as leading specialized klinniki countries in the system of RAMS.

The main thoroughfares of the Gagarin district are Leninsky Avenue, Profsoyuznaya street, Prospekt Vernadskogo, the University and the Lomonosov avenues. The network of public transport developed very well here. Underground transport is represented Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya and Sokolnicheskaya metro lines. And commissioning of the Third transport ring made the purchase of housing in Gagarinsky district even more favorable. Because now the area is one of the best from the point of view of road conditions and transport availability.

In recent years, due to the limited offer in a few new buildings in Moscow and Moscow region, are in great demand of apartments in the secondary real estate market, located in the houses, standing in a quiet, comfortable and well-maintained streets of Gagarin district.

If You want buy apartment near metro universitet if You are interested in an apartment in Moscow, buy an apartment on Vernadsky Prospekt, elite apartments for sale near metro Prospekt Vernadskogo, the apartments under the key in the South-Western district, apartment business class in the Gagarin district, apartment near the University, the company "Avangard" offers You its services.

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру в Гагаринском районе

Купить квартиру в Гагаринском районе с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Гагаринский район Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Гагаринском районе, улица Фотиевой д.3
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Гагаринском районе. улица Фотиевой д.3
Интересная квартира в престижном районе Москвы. Удачная планировка квартиры включает кухню-гостиную,...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Ленинский проспект
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,2 км
общ. пл. – 68,5
Цена: 24 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом в Гагаринском районе внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Гагаринский район Купить 2-комн. квартиру в Гагаринском районе, Ленинский проспект д.34/1
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Гагаринском районе. Ленинский проспект д.34/1
Кирпичный дом с ж/б перекрытиями 1960 года постройки, расположен в удачном престижном месте Гагаринс...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Ленинский проспект
Ближайшая магистраль: Третье транспортное кольцо (ТТК)1,1 км
общ. пл. – 49
жилая – 30,9

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в Гагаринском районе с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Будущим жителям Гагаринского района

Гагаринский район столицы является своего рода "лицом города". Здесь, как правило, проходят маршруты зарубежных делегаций, направляющихся по Ленинскому проспекту из аэропорта "Внуково-2" в Кремль. Гагаринский район - это парадные "ворота" Юго-Западного округа столицы. Когда-то здесь располагались старинная Калужская застава и въезд в древнюю Москву.

Сегодня население района составляет более восьмидесяти тысяч человек. При этом плотность населения здесь одна из самых низких по Москве. Этим мы обязаны сложившейся архитектурной среде Гагаринского района, застроенного прекрасными кирпичными домами поздне-сталинской архитектуры (район затраивался в конце 50-х годов). Жилой фонд находится в хорошем состоянии. В связи с этим здесь нет массового сноса и повторной уплотненной застройки, характерной для других, более новых районов Москвы. Как и во всем Юго-Западном округе, экологическая ситуация в Гагаринском районе является наиболее благоприятной по Москве. Здесь расположено много парков, мест для отдыха на природе, в районе немало зеленых насаждений.

Район является одним из самых рейтинговых по состоянию инфраструктуры для образования. В самом районе или в непосредственной близости находятся престижные государственные ВУЗы, среди которых самый известный ВУЗ в стране - МГУ им. Ломоносова. На территории района расположено 13 общеобразовательных школ, 20 детских садов

К услугам будущих жителей района одна из самых благополучных сетей медицинского обслуживания. Взрослые и детские поликлинники, а также ведущие профильные клинники страны в системе РАМН.

Главными транспортными магистралями Гагаринского района являются Ленинский проспект, Профсоюзная улица, проспект Вернадского, Университетский и Ломоносовский проспекты. Сеть наземного транспорта развита здесь очень хорошо. Подземный транспорт представлен Калужско-Рижской и Сокольнической линиями метрополитена. А введение в эксплуатацию Третьего транспортного кольца сделало покупку жилья в Гагаринском районе еще более выгодной. Ведь теперь этот район один из лучших с точки зрения дорожной обстановки и транспортной доступности.

В последние годы, в связи с ограниченным предложением в немногочисленных новостройках ЮЗАО, особым спросом пользуются квартиры вторичного рынка недвижимости, расположенные в домах, стоящих на тихих, уютных и ухоженных улочках Гагаринского района.

Если Вы хотите купить квартиру рядом с метро Университет, если Вас интересуют квартира в Москве, покупка квартиры на проспекте Вернадского, продажа элитных квартир рядом с метро Проспект Вернадского, квартиры под ключ в Юго-Западном округе, квартиры бизнес класса в Гагаринском районе, квартира рядом с Университетом, компания "Авангард" предлагает Вам свои услуги.

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»