Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property Meshchansky district

To buy property Meshchansky district with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Meshchansky district Buy 2br the apartment Meshchansky district, 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
Urgent sale! 2-room the apartment repair Meshchansky district. 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow near the PODVOR'e Svyato-Troitse-Sergeeva monastery, wi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Serpuhovsko-Timiryazevskaya metro line in Moscow Tsvetnoy bulvar
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,4 km
total area – 57,9
residential – 33,3
Price: 21 300 000 RUR Book flat visit

Portfolio design repairs under the key Meshchansky district photo

sale of the apartment repair Meshchansky district Buy 2br the apartment Meshchansky district, Grokholsky pereulok, 10/5
On sale 2-room the apartment repair Meshchansky district. Grokholsky pereulok, 10/5
the House is situated in a quiet side street near the center. The Windows in the green area between ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt mira
The nearest highway: prospekt Mira0,2 km
total area – 45,3
sale of the apartment repair Meshchansky district Buy 2br the apartment Meshchansky district, Panfilovsky pereulok 5
For sale 2-room the apartment repair Meshchansky district. Panfilovsky pereulok 5
The quiet centre, the Arbat lanes. Reinforced concrete floors.The Windows overlook the courtyard. A ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,1 km
total area – 57,4
residential – 33,2
sale of the apartment repair Meshchansky district Buy 2br the apartment Meshchansky district, Bolshaya Yakimanka d. 56
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair Meshchansky district. Bolshaya Yakimanka d. 56
Small cozy apartment in the center of Moscow on the project design, built-in Italian kitchen with ap...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Oktyabrskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,0 km
total area – 39
residential – 23
sale of the apartment repair Meshchansky district Buy 3br the apartment Meshchansky district, Prospekt Mira, d. 27
For sale 3-room the apartment repair Meshchansky district. Prospekt Mira, d. 27
We offer to Your attention a luxurious apartment in a bourgeois district of the Central district of ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Prospekt mira
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso0,8 km
total area – 80,0
residential – 32,2
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the Meshchansky district

Territory and borders
Meshchansky district is located in Central administrative district of MoscowMira Avenue. On his coat of arms – a Golden cornucopia full of gold coins: there has long been a thriving trade, banking and insurance business. But not only "gold coins" rich bourgeois neighborhood. There are a lot of unique sites: the monuments, the most important institutions, the country's most renowned theatres and museums, top schools, leading medical centers.

Ecology
One of the attractions of the area – pharmaceutical garden. This is the first in the Moscow Botanic garden, established under Peter I: lime alleys, ancient pond with carp, palm trees, greenhouses, flower beds bright. Wonderful place: the Catherine garden with the monument of garden art – a huge pond, and a Festival Park with a children's health camp and sports sections. The district ’ s scenic boulevards: Rozhdestvensky, Sretensky, Color.

Vehicles
Three radial highways, three rings – Boulevard, Garden and Third transport – provide convenient travel to all parts of the city. In the area of the eight metro stations, many trolleybus routes and two tram. From the Riga station on the trains you can reach Volokolamsk, Dedovsk, Nakhabino.

Infrastructure
"Children's world", Sandunovskiye baths, shopping centre "Krestovsky", the fashion House of Vyacheslav Zaitsev – is not a complete list of the most popular objects in public areas. Here are the research Institute of emergency care n. a. Sklifosovsky Moscow regional research clinical Institute (MONICA).
In Meshchansky district of more than a dozen public schools, including in-depth study of English, German, French languages, and school of mathematics and physics. For children there are four school musical and one artistic. The area is known for its creative universities – Moscow Architectural Institute and Theatre school. Schepkin.
Sports infrastructure is represented by chain fitness centers, but the most famous – this is of course, the giant sports complex "Olympic". This is not only a place for important events and cultural events, but also swimming pool with beach rooftop skating rink, classes for kids and adults: football, hockey, gymnastics, tennis, martial arts, school of dance, the athleticism, Pilates and more.

real Estate
This historic area has an abundance of unique monuments of architecture. Preserved buildings, the authors – Gilardi, Bazhenov, Kazakov, Giacomo Quarenghi. Their work has set the bar high for all subsequent times, so the city landscape captivates with its beauty and diversity. "Stalin" buildings, departmental houses of later years of the Soviet power, reconstructed historic buildings and luxury buildings – "gold Fund" the Moscow real estate. "Barkli Park", "House Gilyarovskogo", "Legend of Tsvetnoy" - these apartment complexes arouse great interest among the buyers of elite housing.
The company "Avangard M" implements the Meshchansky district flat business class "under key". Our apartments – this is the best location with lovely views from the Windows, high quality repairs and finish according to author's design projects, kitchen and home appliances from leading manufacturers. The apartment is vacant, their purchase and registration takes three days. Possible mortgage and cash.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру в Мещанском районе

Купить квартиру в Мещанском районе с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Мещанский район Купить 2-комн. квартиру в Мещанском районе, 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Мещанском районе. 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Квартира расположена в историческом центре Москвы. В пешей доступности Екатерининский парк, Театр Ро...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии метро в Москве Цветной бульвар
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,4 км
общ. пл. – 57,9
жилая – 33,3
Цена: 21 300 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в Мещанском районе с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Мещанский район Купить 2-комн. квартиру в Мещанском районе, Грохольский переулок, д.10/5
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Мещанском районе. Грохольский переулок, д.10/5
Дом расположен в тихом переулке рядом с центром. Окна - в зеленую зону между домами с детской п...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Проспект мира
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Мира0,2 км
общ. пл. – 45,3
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Мещанский район Купить 2-комн. квартиру в Мещанском районе, Панфиловский переулок, д.5
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Мещанском районе. Панфиловский переулок, д.5
Тихий центр, переулки Арбата. Железобетонные перекрытия.Окна выходят во двор. Огороженная территори...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат0,1 км
общ. пл. – 57,4
жилая – 33,2
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Мещанский район Купить 2-комн. квартиру в Мещанском районе, Большая Якиманка д.56
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Мещанском районе. Большая Якиманка д.56
Небольшая уютная квартира в центре Москвы по дизайн проекту, встроенная итальянская кухня с техникой...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Октябрьская
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,0 км
общ. пл. – 39
жилая – 23
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Мещанский район Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Мещанском районе, проспект Мира, д.27
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Мещанском районе. проспект Мира, д.27
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию роскошную квартиру в Мещанском районе Центрального округа столицы, недале...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Проспект мира
Ближайшая магистраль: Садовое кольцо0,8 км
общ. пл. – 80,0
жилая – 32,2
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в Мещанском районе

Территория и границы
Мещанский район находится в Центральном административном округе МосквыПроспекту мира. На его гербе – золотой рог изобилия, полный золотых монет: здесь издавна процветает торговля, банковский и страховой бизнес. Но не только "золотыми монетами" богат Мещанский район. Здесь множество уникальных объектов: это памятники старины, важнейшие учреждения, известные на всю страну театры и музеи, лучшие школы, ведущие медицинские центры.

Экология
Одна из достопримечательностей района – Аптекарский огород. Это первый в Москве ботанический сад, созданный еще при Петре I: липовые аллеи, старинный водоём с карпами, пальмы, оранжереи, яркие цветники. Замечательные места отдыха: Екатерининский сад с памятником садово-паркового искусства – огромным прудом, и Фестивальный парк с детским оздоровительным лагерем и спортивными секциями. На территории района – живописные бульвары: Рождественский, Сретенский, Цветной.

Транспорт
Три радиальные магистрали, три кольца – Бульварное, Садовое и Третьё транспортное – обеспечивают удобный проезд ко всем районам города. В районе восемь станций метро, многочисленные троллейбусные маршруты, и даже два трамвайных. От Рижского вокзала на электричках можно добраться до Волоколамска, Дедовска, Нахабино.

Инфраструктура
"Детский мир", Сандуновские бани, ТЦ "Крестовский", Дом моды Вячеслава Зайцева – далеко не полный список наиболее популярных объектов в Мещанском районе. Здесь работают Институт скорой помощи им. Склифосовского и Московский областной научно-исследовательский клинический институт (МОНИКИ).
В Мещанском районе больше десятка государственных школ, в том числе с углубленным изучением английского, немецкого, французского языков, а физико-математическая школа. Для детей здесь открыты четыре музыкальнее школы и одна художественная. Известен район и своими творческими вузами – Московским Архитектурным институтом и Театральным училищем им. Щепкина.
Спортивная инфраструктура представлена ведущими сетевыми фитнес-центрами, но самый известный объект – это конечно, гигантский спорткомплекс "Олимпийский". Это не только место проведения важнейших соревнований и культурно-массовых мероприятий, но и плавательный бассейн с пляжем на крыше, каток, занятия для детей и взрослых: футбол, хоккей, гимнастика, большой теннис, боевые искусства, школы танцев, атлетизм, питатес и многое другое.

Недвижимость
В этом старинном районе множество уникальных памятников архитектуры. Сохранились здания, авторы которых – Жилярди, Баженов, Казаков, Кварнеги. Их работы задали высокую планку на все последующие времена, поэтому городской ландшафт покоряет своей живописностью и разнообразием. "Сталинская" застройка, ведомственные дома более поздних лет советской власти, реконструированные старинные здания и роскошные новостройки – "золотой фонд" московской недвижимости. "Barkli Park", "Дом на Гиляровского", "Легенда Цветного" - эти жилые комплексы вызывают большой интерес у покупателей элитного жилья.
Компания "Авангард М" реализует в Мещанском районе квартиры бизнес-класса "под ключ". Наши квартиры – это лучшее расположение с прекрасными видами из окон, высококачественный ремонт и отделка по авторским дизайн-проектам, встроенные кухни и бытовая техника от ведущих производителей. Квартиры свободны, их покупка и оформление занимает три дня. Возможны ипотека и безналичный расчет.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»