Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property Odintsovsky district

Sale of apartments in Moscow Odintsovsky district

sale of the apartment repair Odintsovsky district Buy 3br the apartment Odintsovsky district, Moskovskaya obl., Odintsovskiy gorodskoy okrug, gorodok Kubinka -10
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair Odintsovsky district. Moskovskaya obl., Odintsovskiy gorodskoy okrug, gorodok Kubinka -10
the Apartment is available, one owner.Clean, neat, without replanning....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Slavyanskiy bulvar
total area – 62,9
residential – 43,3
Price: 3 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

Useful information for buyers of apartments in Odintsovo district

Odintsovsky district – one of the most prestigious and comfortable areas of the Moscow region. It is located on the Minsk highway, just 4 km from Moscow. In this area there are the governmental residence "Novo-Ogaryovo" and "Gorki-9".Next door – the legendary Rublevka, the place of residence of the representatives of political and business elites, stars of show business and sports.

Ecology

Around Odintsovo – the protected forest area of which more than 700 thousand hectares. There are a lot of protected nature monuments of the local. A huge (400 ha) of Meshchersky Park, landscaped embankment of the river Setun. From West to East is the river Moscow with several large and small tributaries. In the area there are no industrial enterprises that pollute the environment.

Vehicles

Quickly accessible from Odintsovo to Moscow in various ways, as by car, and public transport. Passes through Odintsovo Mozhayskoye highway, and slightly to the South – Minsk. Thanks to the convenient transportation "SKOLKOVO highway-District" virtually disappeared tube on these tracks. The road to the Garden ring takes about 25-30 minutes To the center of Moscow-Kiev railway station — several bus routes with stops near the metro stations "Yugo-Zapadnaya", "Kuntsevskaya", "Youth". Trains going from Belorussky railway station are a convenient way to get from Odintsovo to Moscow city centre, they are also used by residents of Trehgorka, Bakovka, Nemchinovka.

Infrastructure

Trading infrastructure in Odintsovo is not inferior to Moscow areas. About 40% of enterprises in the district – this is trade and catering. In the center of Odintsovo – a huge TC "Odintsovo Podvorye" and the market "Odintsovo passage" and "Merchant". There are many sanatoriums, rest homes and boarding houses.

Nearly half of educational institutions in the district – that the gymnasiums and lyceums, including boarding School at the Moscow state University and the oldest private Lomonosov school.

Near Odintsovo – science city SKOLKOVO, the Russian silicon valley. In the framework of this large-scale innovative project – scientific and educational institutions related to Biomedicine, space research, energy, and information technologies. In the Odintsovo district, a few universities: Russian state humanitarian University (branch), Russian international Academy of tourism, Moscow regional branch of Academy of law and management.

For sports fans in Odintsovo there are many opportunities: major sports facilities (Ice rink, Children's center of hockey and figure skating, a stadium, a ski run, pool), fitness clubs ("World Class", "CityFitness", "OrangeFitness", "SV Fitness"), playgrounds in parks and in yards.

real Estate

Apartment in Odintsovo district are purchased by local residents and Muscovites. Despite higher prices than the average in the suburbs, the great interest of buyers of apartments on the secondary market show in panel, brick and brick-monolithic homes, many of whom are newly built complexes (neighborhoods "Dubki", "Trekhgorka", "Nemchinovka").

the Company "Avangard M" offers buyers a renovated turnkey apartment in the Odintsovo district. The objects of the business class with fitted kitchens, equipment, fixtures. Design projects designed by professional architects, the quality of repair complies with the latest European standards, materials, furniture, appliances – from the best manufacturers. All the documents are ready, the apartment is free. The process takes three days, it is possible to purchase the mortgage loan or wire transfer.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Контакты

Купить квартиру в Одинцовском районе

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы в Одинцовском районе

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Одинцовский район Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Одинцовском районе, городок Кубинка-10
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Одинцовском районе. городок Кубинка-10
Квартира свободна, один собственник, не угловая. Без перепланировки....
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Славянский бульвар
общ. пл. – 62,9
жилая – 43,3
Цена: 3 300 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в Одинцовском районе

Одинцовский район – один из самых престижных и удобных для жизни районов Подмосковья. Он находится на Минском шоссе, всего в 4 км от Москвы. В этом районе расположены правительственные резиденции "Ново-Огарево" и "Горки-9".По соседству – легендарная Рублёвка, место проживания представителей политической и деловой элиты страны, звёзд шоу-бизнеса и спорта.

Экология

Вокруг Одинцово – заповедные леса, территория которых более 700 тысяч га. Здесь множество охраняемых памятников природы местного. Создан огромный (400 га) Мещерский парк, обустроена набережная реки Сетунь. С запада на восток протекает река Москва с несколькими крупными и малыми притоками. В районе отсутствуют промышленные предприятия, загрязняющие окружающую среду.

Транспорт

Быстро добраться от Одинцово до Москвы можно различными путями, как на автомобиле, так и общественным транспортом. Через Одинцово проходит Можайское шоссе, а немного южнее – Минское. Благодаря удобной транспортной развязке "Сколковское шоссе-Заречье" практически исчезли пробки на этих трассах. Дорога до Садового кольца занимает около 25-30 мин. До центра Москвы – Киевского вокзала – несколько автобусных маршрутов с остановками у станций метро "Юго-Западная", "Кунцевская", "Молодежная". Электрички, идущие до Белорусского вокзала, являются удобным способом добраться от Одинцово до центра Москвы, ими также пользуются жители Трёхгорки, Баковки, Немчиновки.

Инфраструктура

Торговая инфраструктура в Одинцово ничуть не уступает московским районам. Около 40% предприятий района – это торговля и общепит. В центре Одинцово – огромный ТК "Одинцовское подворье" и рынки "Одинцовский пассаж" и "Купецъ". Здесь множество санаториев, домов отдыха и пансионатов.

Почти половина образовательных учреждений района – это гимназии и лицеи, в числе которых Школа-пансион при МГУ и старейшая частная Ломоносовская школа.

Рядом с Одинцово – наукоград Сколково, российская "кремниевая долина". В рамках этого масштабного инновационного проекта – научные и образовательные учреждения, связанные с биомедициной, космическими исследованиями, энергетикой, информационными технологиями. В Одинцовском районе несколько вузов: Российский государственный гуманитарный университет (филиал), Российская международная академия туризма, Московский областной филиал Академии права и управления.

Для любителей спорта в Одинцово есть множество возможностей: крупные спортивные объекты (Ледовый дворец, Детский центр хоккея и фигурного катания, стадион, лыжная трасса, бассейн), фитнес-клубы ("World Class", "CityFitness", "OrangeFitness", "СВ Фитнес"), спортивные площадки в парках и во дворах.

Недвижимость

Квартиры в Одинцовском районе покупают как местные жители, так и москвичи. Несмотря на более высокие цены, чем в среднем по Подмосковью, большой интерес покупатели квартир на вторичном рынке проявляют к панельным, кирпичным и кирпично-монолитным домам, среди которых значительную часть составляют недавно построенные комплексы (микрорайоны "Дубки", "Трёхгорка", "Немчиновка").

Компания "Авангард М" предлагает покупателям отремонтированные "под ключ" квартиры в Одинцовском районе. Это объекты бизнес-класса со встроенными кухнями, оборудованием, сантехникой. Дизайн-проекты выполнены профессиональными архитекторами, качество ремонта соответствует современным европейским стандартам, материалы, мебель, техника – от лучших производителей. Все документы готовы, квартиры свободны. Процесс оформления занимает три дня, возможна покупка по ипотечному кредиту или безналичному расчету.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»