Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property Ramenki

To buy property Ramenki with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Ramenki Buy 3br the apartment Ramenki, stoletova street, house 17
Urgent sale! 3-room the apartment repair Ramenki. stoletova street, house 17
the residential complex "Alexander". Modern monolith-brick house near the Moscow state University, s...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kalininskaya metro line in Moscow Ramenki
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 92,6
residential – 46
Price: 31 900 000 RUR Book flat visit

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow Ramenki

sale of the apartment repair Ramenki Buy 2br the apartment Ramenki, Universitetsky Prospekt, 21к1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair Ramenki. Universitetsky Prospekt, 21к1
for Sale apartment in a good brick house. A few years ago made repair with replacement electrics and...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kalininskaya metro line in Moscow Lomonosovskiy prospekt
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,4 km
total area – 48
residential – 32
Price: 11 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

Portfolio design repairs under the key Ramenki photo

sale of the apartment repair Ramenki Buy 3br the apartment Ramenki, Stoletov street, d. 17
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair Ramenki. Stoletov street, d. 17
LCD "Alexander", a modern monolith-brick house. The protected area of the river Setun. Next the scho...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 92
residential – 46
sale of the apartment repair Ramenki Buy 3br the apartment Ramenki, ulitsa stoletova d. 17
For sale 3-room the apartment repair Ramenki. ulitsa stoletova d. 17
LCD "Alexander", a modern monolith-brick house. The protected area of the river Setun. In 2015 the o...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 92
residential – 46
sale of the apartment repair Ramenki Buy 2br the apartment Ramenki, Stoletov street, d. 17
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair Ramenki. Stoletov street, d. 17
Modern new house, developed infrastructure, there are kindergartens and schools, near the nature res...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 80
residential – 30
sale of the apartment repair Ramenki Buy 2br the apartment Ramenki, street pyreva, D. 9, K. 3
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair Ramenki. street pyreva, D. 9, K. 3
we Offer to Your attention a luxurious apartment in the diplomatic district next to the thumbnail. T...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,2 km
total area – 71.6
residential – 24.5
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the Ramenki district

Ramenki – part of the Western administrative district of Moscow, one of the most prestigious and promising areas. The main attractions of this area – Moscow state University. University, Mosfilm cinema concern, nature reserve Vorobyovy Gory.

Ecology

One of the borders of Ramenki district runs along the right Bank of the Moscow river, opposite the Luzhniki stadium. The river, whose height reaches 80 meters, is a beautiful deciduous forest with a total area of nearly 140 hectares – it is a protected monument of nature Gory. Here the Botanical garden of Moscow state University with a unique arboretum, a rock garden and the fruit garden. Between the streets of Minsk and Dovzhenko – Mosfilmovskaya big pond where there are goldfish and Rotana. Area is adjacent to the nature reserve of the Setun river Valley, the largest natural reserve in the boundaries of Moscow.

Vehicles

From Ramenki to the center are different ways – on Lenin, Kutuzov, or the Komsomol prospectus, so even in peak times you can select the least loaded path. In the area of the two metro stations: "Gory" and "University". It is also convenient to reach by trolleybuses and buses to the station "Kiev".

Infrastructure

the Trading network of the district – three large shopping centers ("University", "Capitol" and "Vorobyovy Gory"), a variety of shops in the ground floors of houses on the avenues. New residential complexes of premium and business class have their own infrastructure.

Educational institutions – a special subject of pride of the district. MSU is concentrated around the best schools and universities of the capital. For example, high school No. 1214 on Mosfilmovskaya – it's not only in-depth study of English, German and French languages, but learning the profession of guide-interpreter, dance and theater studios. Gymnasium №1306 works copyright the concept of "School of young politicians" in English theatre, science laboratories, as well as serious training system aimed at achieving the full potential of each child. Lyceum # 1586 is a participant of the educational project "school League of RUSNANO", aimed at training in the field of modern innovative entrepreneurship is listed among the 300 best schools in Moscow. There is also very interesting the robotics club.

List of universities of the district is headed by MSU University and next door – Moscow state University, MIREA, foreign trade Academy of the Ministry of economic development, Academy of national economy under the government of the Russian Federation.

the Sports infrastructure in the Ramenki network presents the best fitness clubs ("Prime sports", "Sports X Studio). There is devving club SCUBS CLASS, and an ice skating rink "Jubilee", and Moscow city Golf club. Also it offers residents numerous sports facilities of Moscow state University, Luzhniki sports complex "Sparrow hills".

real Estate

the Active period of construction in the Ramenki – the eve of the Olympics in 1980 and Survived the Stalinist "Professor" of the house. A special flavor of the area gives a lot of ambassadorial territory. Famous street Udaltsova – the area with the most attractive proposals. New construction presents luxury facilities and LCD business class "Monolit Plaza", "House on Mosfilmovskaya", "Director", "dominion".

the Company "Avangard-M" offers buyers of housing in the district of Ramenki with done quality repairs. Our objects – comfortable apartments in one of the best areas of Moscow – ready to accept the most demanding Novoselov!



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру в Раменках

Купить квартиру в Раменках с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Раменки Купить , улица Столетова д.17
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Раменках. улица Столетова д.17
ЖК "Александр" расположен в  престижном районе Москвы. Современный монолитно-кирпичный дом, шик...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калининской линии метро в Москве Раменки
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 92,6
жилая – 46
Цена: 31 900 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы в Раменках

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Раменки Купить , Университетский проспект, д.21к1
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Раменках. Университетский проспект, д.21к1
Продается квартира в добротном кирпичном доме. Несколько лет назад сделан ремонт с заменой электрики...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калининской линии метро в Москве Ломоносовский проспект
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,4 км
общ. пл. – 48
жилая – 32
Цена: 11 800 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в Раменках с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Раменки Купить , улица Столетова, д.17
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Раменках. улица Столетова, д.17
ЖК "Александр", современный монолитно-кирпичный дом. Заповедная зона реки Сетунь. Рядом школа искусс...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 92
жилая – 46
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Раменки Купить , улица Столетова д.17
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Раменках. улица Столетова д.17
ЖК "Александр", современный монолитно-кирпичный дом. Заповедная зона реки Сетунь. В 2015 году открыт...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 92
жилая – 46
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Раменки Купить , улица Столетова, д.17
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Раменках. улица Столетова, д.17
Современный новый дом, развитая инфраструктура района, есть детские сады и школы, рядом заповедник д...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 80
жилая – 30
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Раменки Купить , улица Пырьева, д.9 к.3
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Раменках. улица Пырьева, д.9 к.3
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию роскошную квартиру в дипломатическом районе рядом с Мосфильмом. Дизайн-пр...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект1,2 км
общ. пл. – 71.6
жилая – 24.5
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе Раменки

Раменки – часть Западного административного округа Москвы, один из наиболее престижных и перспективных районов. Главные достопримечательности этого района – это Московский государственный университет им. Ломоносова, киноконцерн "Мосфильм", природный заказник Воробьёвы горы.

Экология

Одна из границ района Раменки проходит вдоль правого берега Москвы-реки, напротив Лужников. Берег реки, высота которого доходит до 80 метров, представляет собой красивый широколиственный лес общей площадью почти 140 га – это охраняемый памятник природы Воробьёвы горы. Здесь же Ботанический сад МГУ с уникальным дендрарием, альпинарием и плодовым садом. Между улицами Минская и Довженко – большой Мосфильмовский пруд, где водятся караси и ротаны. К району примыкает природный заказник Долина реки Сетунь, крупнейший природный заказник в границах Москвы.

Транспорт

Из Раменок к центру ведут разные пути – по Ленинскому, Кутузовскому, или Комсомольскому проспекту, поэтому даже в часы "пик" можно выбрать наименее загруженную дорогу. В районе две станции метро: "Воробьёвы горы" и "Университет". Также удобно добираться на троллейбусах и автобусах до станции "Киевская".

Инфраструктура

Торговая сеть района – три больших торговых центра ("Университи", "Капитолий" и "Воробьёвы горы"), множество магазинов в первых этажах домов на проспектах. Новые жилые комплексы премиум- и бизнес класса имеют собственную инфраструктуру.

Образовательные учреждения – особый предмет гордости района. Вокруг МГУ сконцентрированы лучшие школы и вузы столицы. Например, гимназия №1214 на Мосфильмовской – это не только углублённое изучение английского, немецкого и французского языков, но и обучение профессии гида-переводчика, танцевальная и театральная студии. Гимназия №1306 работает по авторской концепции "Школа молодых политиков", в ней есть английский театр, научные лаборатории, а также серьёзная система тренингов, направленных на полное раскрытие потенциала каждого ребёнка. Лицей №1586 является участником образовательного проекта "Лига школ РОСНАНО", направленного на подготовку в области современного инновационного предпринимательства, он входит в список 300 лучших школ Москвы. Также здесь работает очень интересный кружок робототехники.

Список вузов района возглавляет МГУ им. Ломоносова, а по соседству – МГИМО, МИРЭА, Академия внешней торговли Минэкономразвития, Академия народного хозяйства при правительстве РФ.

Спортивная инфраструктура в Раменках представлена лучшими сетевыми фитнес-клубами ("Премьер-спорт", "Спорт Х студия). Здесь есть и давйвинг-клуб SCUBS CLASS, и ледовый каток "Юбилейный", и Московский городской гольф-клуб. Также к услугам жителей многочисленные спортивные объекты МГУ, Лужников, спорткомплекса "Воробьёвы горы".

Недвижимость

Активный период строительства в Раменках – преддверие Олимпиады в 1980 г. Сохранились и сталинские "профессорские" дома. Особый колорит району придаёт множество посольских территорий. Знаменитая улица Удальцова – район наиболее привлекательных предложений. Новостройки представлены элитными объектами и ЖК бизнес-класса: "Монолит плаза", "Дом на Мосфильмовской", "Режиссёр", "Доминион".

Компания "Авангард-М" предлагает покупателям жильё в районе Раменок с уже выполненным качественным ремонтом. Наши объекты – комфортабельные квартиры в одном из лучших районов Москвы – готовы принять самых требовательных новосёлов!



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»