Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property Northern Chertanovo

For apartment Northern Chertanovo prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Northern Chertanovo Buy 2br the apartment Northern Chertanovo, Sumskoy pr-d, 12k3
For sale 2-room the apartment repair Northern Chertanovo. Sumskoy pr-d, 12k3
we Offer for sale a very comfortable 2-room apartment on 12 floor of 12-storey panel house. Conditio...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Serpuhovsko-Timiryazevskaya metro line in Moscow Chertanovskaya
The nearest highway: Varshavskoe shosse0,4 km
total area – 45
residential – 30

Buy an apartment in the Northern Chertanovo - ecology, sport, convenience

is Considered relatively young area, construction of which began in the Soviet period since 1968. Became widely known thanks to the Olympics 80, when in the region at a record pace built Olympic village, which was a revolutionary project in the Soviet urban planning. With the aim of dual-use of Olympic facilities wanted to kill two birds with one stone - to build housing for athletes and at the same time to reverse the faceless appearance of a typical construction of the 60-ies. Wanted to take the experience of the advanced Western construction of new areas, such as the famous De of Fans in Paris.

Ecology

the Main feature of the Northern Chertanovo district, is the picturesque Bitsevsky forest Park, the second largest in the capital, which stretches along all three districts of Chertanovo - North, Central and South with North to South and 7 km from the MKAD. For residents of the area is a favorite place for recreation and sport. The legacy of the Olympics had One of the largest equestrian complexes in Moscow. The territory is about 50 hectares as well as 2 pools, a Large building of the sports school of Olympic reserve, which prepare fencers and tennis players for team Russia. All know the graduate school, the world champion on fencing in the Church of the Great. Bitza is a favorite destination of skiers and cyclists.

Transportation

the area is well served by transport. The main highways are: Balaklavsky Prospekt, Warsaw highway, and Kirovohrad Chertanovskaya street. There are two metro stations - "Southern" and "Chertanovskaya". Conveniently located Paveletsky railway station "Chertanovo"

Infrastructure

There are about a dozen kindergartens seven secondary schools, among which there is the permanent leader of the party TOP 3 schools in the Moscow Liceum 1580 at Bauman MSTU named after N. Uh.Bauman. For fans of sopiha established the center on varshavke near the station Chertanovo. Here is a large hypermarket "Metro", "Obi" and a number of other popular chain stores.  For children and adolescents in the district has two preschool institutions, and for young musicians children's music school № 60 of them. B. A. Tchaikovsky. Also excellent conditions for practicing Cultural life presented by the theater "Small Drama Troupe", gallery "Chertanovo", a Children's creative center.

Property

the housing stock in Northern Chertanovo represented by blocks typical building 70-ies-80-ies, and a major new business class, the most famous of which Авеню77. Avangard77 offers standard accommodation in the inhabited areas restored according to the standard business-class redevelopment and renovation design, which is given 1 year warranty



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру в Северном Чертаново

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы в Северном Чертаново

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Северное Чертаново Купить 2-комн. квартиру в Северном Чертаново, Сумской пр-д, 12к3
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Северном Чертаново. Сумской пр-д, 12к3
Предлагаем к продаже очень уютную 2-комнатную квартиру на 12 этаже 12 этажного панельного дома. Сост...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии метро в Москве Чертановская
Ближайшая магистраль: Варшавское шоссе0,4 км
общ. пл. – 45
жилая – 30
Цена: 6 890 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Купить квартиру в Северном Чертаново - экология, спорт, удобство

Считается сравнительно молодым районом, застройка которого началась в советский период с 1968 года. Стал широко известен благодаря Олимпиаде 80, когда в районе рекордными темпами построили олимпийскую деревню, которая была революционным проектом в советском градостроительстве. С целью двойного назначения Олимпийских объектов хотели убить двух зайцев - построить жилье для спортсменов и заодно переломить безликий облик типовой застройки 60-х годов. Хотели заимствовать опыт передового западного строительства новых районов, как например знаменитый район Де-Фанс в Париже.

Экология

Главную особенность района Северное Чертаново составляет живописный Битцевский лесопарк, второй по величине в столице, который тянется вдоль всех трех районов Чертаново - Северного, Центрального и Южного с север на юг на 7 км. до МКАД. Для жителей района это любимое место отдыха и спорта. В наследство от олимпиады достался Один из самых крупных конно-спортивных комплексов Москвы. Территория - около 50 га а также 2 бассейна, Большое здание спорткомплекса школы олимпийского резерва, которые готовят фехтовальщиков и теннисистов для сборной РФ. Все знают выпускницу школы, мировую чемпионку по фехтованию Софью Великую. Битца является излюбленным местом лыжников и велосипедистов.

Транспорт

В районе хорошо развит транспорт. Основными магистралями считаются: Балаклавский проспект, Варшавское шоссе, Чертановская и Кировоградская улицы. Действуют две станции метрополитена - "Южная" и "Чертановская". Удобно расположены станция Павелецкой ЖД "Чертаново"

Инфраструктура

Насчитывается около десятка детских садов, семь общеобразовательных школ, среди который есть постоянный лидер - участник ТОП3 школ москвы Лицей № 1580 при МГТУ имени Н.Э.Баумана. Для любителей шопига создан центр на Варшавке рядом со станцией Чертаново. Здесь крупный гипермаркет "Метро", "Оби" и ряд других популярных сетевых магазинов.  Для детей и подростков в районе предусмотрены два учреждения дошкольного образования, а для юных музыкантов детская музыкальная школа № 60 им. Б.А. Чайковского. Также созданы отличные условия для занятия Культурная жизнь представлена театром "Малая Драматическая Труппа", галерея "Чертаново", Детским творческим центром.

Недвижимость

Жилой фонд в Северном Чертаново представлен кварталами типовой застройки 70-х-80-х годов, а также крупными новостройками бизнес-класса, самая известная из которых Авеню77. Авангард77 предлагает типовое жилью в обжитых районах реставрированное по стандарту бизнес-класса с перепланировкой и дизайнерским ремонтом, на который дается гарантия 1 год



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»