Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55
To buy property Troparevo-Nikulino

Currently all apartment Troparevo-Nikulino are sold.

See our lots apartments with repair in the best districts of Moscow.

To buy property Troparevo-Nikulino

Portfolio design repairs under the key Troparevo-Nikulino photo

sale of the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino Buy 3br the apartment Troparevo-Nikulino, Pokryshkin street, D. 8
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino. Pokryshkin street, D. 8
the Residential complex "Academy Suite". Fenced territory, underground Parking....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Yugo-Zapadnaya
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,4 km
total area – 104,4
residential – 63,5
sale of the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino Buy 3br the apartment Troparevo-Nikulino, Vernadsky Prospekt, 105к4
On sale 3-room the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino. Vernadsky Prospekt, 105к4
The residential complex "Elena". Apartment with design repair, convenient location, developed infras...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Yugo-Zapadnaya
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt1,1 km
total area – 105
residential – 32
sale of the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino Buy 3br the apartment Troparevo-Nikulino, street of Academician Anokhin, d. 30 K. 2
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino. street of Academician Anokhin, d. 30 K. 2
Beautifully-designed full-fledged 3-room apartment with designer renovation in a prestigious distric...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Yugo-Zapadnaya
The nearest highway: Michurinskiy prospekt1,7 km
total area – 75
residential – 46,1
sale of the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino Buy 2br the apartment Troparevo-Nikulino, Vernadsky prospect, 105
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino. Vernadsky prospect, 105
The modern house the residential complex "Elena". The apartment is in the process of repair under th...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Yugo-Zapadnaya
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt1,1 km
total area – 102,0
sale of the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino Buy 3br the apartment Troparevo-Nikulino, street of Academician Anokhin, d. 6, K. 3
For sale 3-room the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino. street of Academician Anokhin, d. 6, K. 3
A cozy and bright apartment with quality repairs. Two glazed balconies, large built-in wardrobe in c...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Yugo-Zapadnaya
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,4 km
total area – 75,3
residential – 44,3
sale of the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino Buy 3br the apartment Troparevo-Nikulino, Vernadsky prospect, 105, K 4
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino. Vernadsky prospect, 105, K 4
The modern house the residential complex "Elena". Apartment with exclusive copyright repair project,...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Yugo-Zapadnaya
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt1,2 km
total area – 127
sale of the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino Buy 3br the apartment Troparevo-Nikulino, Prospekt Vernadskogo, 105 K. 4
For sale 3-room the apartment repair Troparevo-Nikulino. Prospekt Vernadskogo, 105 K. 4
House residential complex "ELENA". Made exclusive repair copyright design project "RHYTHM of the MET...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Yugo-Zapadnaya
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt1,0 km
total area – 91
residential – 48
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments in the Troparevo-Nikulino district

the Troparevo-Nikulino is located in the South-Western district of Moscow. This modern, prestigious, green area with a promising future.

Vehicles

Three large prospect – Lenin, Michurinsky Prospekt and Vernadsky – associated Troparevo-Nikulino with the Central parts of the city. The road to the centre by car – 13 km. the same way on the underground from station "South West" takes about a quarter hour. The Sokolniki subway line is extended to the South-West to Rumyantsevo and Salaryevo. Numerous bus routes connect Troparevo-Nikulino with Ochakovo, Solntsevo, Vnukovo, Aprelevka.

Ecology

troparyovo-Nikulino district – one of the "Champions" of the city's environmental well-being. Almost half of the territory of the region is forest, parks and squares: Troparevsky and South-West parks, the Park "Nikulino", Park Students with Nikulinskaya ponds. All green areas landscaped and much attention is paid to maintaining the cleanliness of the water.

Infrastructure

Around the station "South West" there are several large shopping centers ("Star", "almiral", "Premiere"), and several more projects are nearing completion of construction. By Michurinsky Avenue – shopping and entertainment center "Festival", and the entire infrastructure of the Olympic village, including a sports complex, cultural, commercial and household centers.

there are more than a dozen schools, including the school № 1308 with in-depth study of German and English and languages, school No. 1307 with in-depth study of Informatics and the English language. In gymnasium №1543 – several training specializations (mathematics, physics, biology, linguistics).

troparyovo-Nikulino – a student area, there is three academies (the Russian Academy of national economy and public administration under the President of the Russian Federation, Military Academy of the General staff, Moscow State Academy of fine chemical technologies named after. Lomonosov Moscow state University) and other notable universities, including MGIMO (University MFA Russia).

Student complexes, the Olympic village, parks – it's a lot of opportunities to practice sports: swimming pools, stadiums, athletic fields, football and basketball fields, tennis courts.

real Estate

southern part of the district Troparevo-Nikulino – the result of one of the most ambitious projects of integrated development that began in the mid 60-ies. Built large-panel 9-and 12-storey building, mnohopocetny 16-storey buildings with courtyards and kindergartens. For picturesque architectural appearance of the district group architects was awarded the State prize. Special area – Olympic village: it's eighteen 16-storey panel houses along the pedestrian promenade with adjacent complex of cultural and sports facilities. In 80-ies was built on the street of Academician Anokhin, Pokryshkin and Troparevsky. Here are some cozy and spacious round courtyards formed by the homes of the series N-3. Buildings– residential complex "Academ-Palace", "Olympus", "Academy Suite", "Crown", – despite higher prices in comparison with housing in nearby areas are very popular among buyers.

the Company "Avangard M" sells apartments in Troparevo-Nikulino "turnkey": it is an individual design project, high-quality repair, built-in kitchen furniture and equipment from the best manufacturers. The purchase process takes three days, you can purchase apartments in non-cash payment or with mortgage loans.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Контакты
Купить квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино

В настоящее время все квартиры с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино проданы.

Смотрите наши предложения квартир с ремонтом в лучших районах Москвы.

Купить квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в Тропарево-Никулино с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Тропарево-Никулино Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино, улица Покрышкина, д.8
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино. улица Покрышкина, д.8
Жилой комплекс "Академия люкс". Огороженная территория, подземный паркинг....
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Юго-Западная
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского1,4 км
общ. пл. – 104,4
жилая – 63,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Тропарево-Никулино Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино, Вернадского проспект, д.105к4
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино. Вернадского проспект, д.105к4
ЖК "Елена". Квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом, удобное расположение дома, развитая инфраструктура, ря...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Юго-Западная
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект1,1 км
общ. пл. – 105
жилая – 32
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Тропарево-Никулино Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино, улица Академика Анохина д.30 к.2
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино. улица Академика Анохина д.30 к.2
Прекрасно спланированная полноценная 3-х комнатная квартира с дизайнерским ремонтом в престижном ра...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Юго-Западная
Ближайшая магистраль: Мичуринский проспект1,7 км
общ. пл. – 75
жилая – 46,1
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Тропарево-Никулино Купить 2-комн. квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино, Вернадского проспект д.105
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино. Вернадского проспект д.105
Современный дом ЖК " Елена". Квартира в процессе ремонта по авторскому проекту, согласованная переп...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Юго-Западная
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект1,1 км
общ. пл. – 102,0
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Тропарево-Никулино Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино, улица Академика Анохина, д.6, к.3
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино. улица Академика Анохина, д.6, к.3
Уютная светлая квартира с качественным ремонтом. Две застекленные лоджии, большой встроенный шкаф в ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Юго-Западная
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского1,4 км
общ. пл. – 75,3
жилая – 44,3
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Тропарево-Никулино Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино, Вернадского проспект, д.105, к.4
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино. Вернадского проспект, д.105, к.4
Современный дом ЖК "Елена". Квартира с эксклюзивным ремонтом по авторскому проекту, согласованная пе...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Юго-Западная
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект1,2 км
общ. пл. – 127
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Тропарево-Никулино Купить 3-комн. квартиру в Тропарево-Никулино, проспект Вернадского д.105 к.4
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в Тропарево-Никулино. проспект Вернадского д.105 к.4
Дом ЖК "ЕЛЕНА". Выполнен эксклюзивный ремонт по авторскому дизайнерскому проекту "РИТМ МЕГАПОЛИСА". ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Юго-Западная
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект1,0 км
общ. пл. – 91
жилая – 48
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе Тропарёво-Никулино

Район Тропарёво-Никулино находится в Юго-Западном округе Москвы. Это современный, престижный, зелёный район с многообещающими перспективами.

Транспорт

Три крупные проспекта – Ленинский, Мичуринский и проспект Вернадского – связывают Тропарёво-Никулино с центральными районами города. Дорога до центра на автомобиле – 13 км. Тот же путь на метро от станции "Юго-Западная" занимает около четверти часа. Сокольническая ветка метро продлевается на юго-запад до Румянцево и Саларьево. Многочисленные автобусные маршруты связывают Тропарёво-Никулино с Очаково, Солнцево, Внуково, Апрелевкой.

Экология

Тропарёво-Никулино – один из "чемпионов" города по экологическому благополучию. Почти половину территории района занимает лес, парки и скверы: Тропарёвский и Юго-западный лесопарки, парк "Никулино", парк Школьников с Никулинскими прудами. Все зелёные зоны благоустроены, большое внимание уделяется поддержанию чистоты водоёмов.

Инфраструктура

Вокруг метро "Юго-Западная" функционируют несколько крупных торговых центров ("Звёздочка", "Альмирал", "Премьера"), и ещё несколько объектов находятся в стадии завершения строительства. Со стороны Мичуринского проспекта – торгово-развлекательный центр "Фестиваль" и вся инфраструктура Олимпийской деревни, включающая спортивный комплекс, культурный и торгово-бытовой центры.

В районе более десятка школ, в числе которых школа № 1308 с углубленным изучением немецкого и английского и языков, и школа № 1307 с углубленным изучением информатики и английского языка. В гимназии №1543 – несколько учебных специализаций (математика, физика, биология, лингвистика).

Тропарёво-Никулино – студенческий район, здесь находится три академии (Российская академия народного хозяйства и госслужбы при Президенте РФ, Военная академия Генштаба, Московская Государственная академия тонких химических технологий им. Ломоносова) и другие известные вузы, включая МГИМО (Университет МИД России).

Студенческие комплексы, Олимпийская деревня, благоустроенные парки – это множество возможностей для занятий спортом: бассейны, стадионы, спортплощадки, футбольные и баскетбольные поля, теннисные корты.

Недвижимость

Южная часть района Тропарёво-Никулино – результат одного из наиболее масштабных проектов комплексной застройки, начавшейся в середине 60-х годов. Строились крупнопанельные 9-ти и 12-тиэтажные дома, многоподъездные 16-тиэтажные здания с внутренними дворами и детскими садами. За живописный архитектурный облик района группа архитекторы была удостоена Государственной премии. Особая территория – Олимпийская деревня: это восемнадцать 16-тиэтажных панельных домов вдоль пешеходной аллеи с примыкающим к ним комплексом культурно-бытовых и спортивных объектов. В 80-х годах застраивалась улицы Академика Анохина, Покрышкина и Тропарёвская. Здесь несколько уютных и просторных "круглых" дворов, образованных домами серии П-3. Новостройки– ЖК "Академ палас", "Олимп", "Академия люкс", "Корона", – несмотря на более высокие цены по сравнению с жильём в соседних районах очень востребованы покупателями.

Компания "Авангард М" реализует квартиры в Тропарёво-Никулино "под ключ": это индивидуальный дизайн-проект, качественный ремонт, встроенные кухни и оборудование от лучших производителей. Процесс покупки занимает три дня, возможно приобретение квартир по безналичному расчету или с использованием ипотечных кредитов.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»