Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt

For apartment in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt, Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
On sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt. Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
the Apartment is located on the 14th floor in a magnificent house of the Stalin era. Panoramic views...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 44
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt, Smolenskaya street 7
For sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt. Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt Buy 3br the apartment in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt, Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
For sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt. Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow,in one of the quiet alleys of the Old Arbat, with uniqu...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,0 km
total area – 78,7
residential – 49,5

Portfolio design repairs under the key in the area Kutuzovskiy prospekt photo

sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Kutuzovsky Prospekt, 1/7
total area – 56
residential – 31
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Kutuzovsky prospect, 35 K2
total area – 59
residential – 37
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, 2-I Brest, 37, p. 1
total area – 51
residential – 28,2
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, The New Arbat, 26.
total area – 70,1
residential – 45,3
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, Tishinsky B. per., 26.
total area – 88,8
residential – 57,4
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Leo Tolstoy, 3
total area – 57
residential – 27,0
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, St. 1812, d. 2
total area – 77,1
residential – 29,6
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, street Plyuschikha, 33
total area – 42,1
residential – 17,9
sale of the apartment repair Kutuzovskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, street New Arbat, d. 23
total area – 75
residential – 51,9
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments on Kutuzovsky Prospekt

Kutuzovsky Prospekt belongs to Western administrative district of Moscow. It received its name in honor of the great General M. Kutuzov in 1957. The prospect is located in two districts of the city: Dorogomilovo and Fili-Davydkovo.

accessibility
Kutuzov Avenue was designed as a high-speed track connecting the Kremlin with important life objects and activities of political figures. It originates from the new Arbat bridge and the embankment of Taras Shevchenko, then runs to the intersection with Rublevsky and Aminevsky highway. The Avenue gradually flows into the Western main line – the Mozhaisk highway.

Attractions
The thoroughfare Kutuzovsky Prospekt crosses the Dorogomilovo Moscow the Peninsula formed by the bend of the Moskva river. In the XIII century the area belonged to the Novgorod boyar Ivan Dorogomilovo. So it got an appropriate name. The capitalist system has influenced the appearance in 1875 in the area of Dorogomilovo of Trekhgorny brewery. Today it is known as Badaev. Later came the district railway station Kutuzovo, which ran across the Mozhaisk highway in 1908.
Name Kutuzovsky prospect is directly related to the events of 1812. So, along the Smolensk road was part of Moscow and retreat of Napoleon's army. Here was held the famous Council of war in Fili, Kutuzov headed. The events devoted to the many memorial complexes such as panorama Borodino, Kutuzov hut, triumphal arch, Borodino bridge. Reminders of the war with Napoleon and the names of the streets: Denis Davydov, General Yermolov, Barclay, Street of 1812, Bagrationovsky passage.
One of the most beautiful places of Moscow's Kutuzovskiy Prospekt is the memorial complex on Poklonnaya hill. Here are festivities, is an obelisk where the newlyweds lay flowers at the heroes of the great Patriotic war. The area is decorated with fountains and Church of St. George. In Victory Park there is special atmosphere of the holiday: the fountains with lights and greenery. Here is a nice walk.
The beginning of Kutuzovsky Prospekt opens hotel "Ukraine" (№ 2/1), built in 1957. This 27-storey building of Stalin, on top of which stands the spire. From the shore of the Moscow river overlooking the Kiev railway station — an architectural monument in neoclassical style. Next to him – a spacious station square and Bolshaya Dorogomilovskaya, starting from Borodino bridge.

real Estate
Kutuzov Avenue — the government's main Western entrance to the capital and one of the most prestigious areas of Moscow. Housing here is in high demand, and this is no coincidence. The beautiful complex houses the Stalin carefully planned from an architectural point of view. Earlier it was intended for party workers and cultural figures. For example, in the house No. 26 lived the General secretaries of the Communist party of the USSR — L. I. Brezhnev and Yu. Andropov, house No. 37/45 — composer Dmitry Shostakovich, 22nd — film Director O. Dovzhenko I., in the 27th composer I. O. Dunaevsky. Almost every building has a memorial plaque with names of famous persons living there.
On Kutuzov Avenue is impressive not only
the Stalin house with characteristic decoration and décor, and spacious courtyards. They are clean, well-groomed, and well-developed infrastructure for children.
The Taras Shevchenko embankment, which runs parallel to the Avenue, also built-up with houses of Stalin construction. Of the apartments located in them, offer a beautiful view of the river. In addition, the beautiful landscape is made of buildings on the opposite shore – the city hall building, the White house, exhibition complex "Krasnaya Presnya". In addition to the houses built in the Stalin era, on the even side of the Kutuzovsky Prospekt, the hotel "Ukraine", are modular homes. On the opposite side — brick-built 60-70-ies.
Draws attention to the unusual object right at Poklonnaya hill, in the street Repin. This elite club village consisting of seven houses. Near it is the working residence of the Russian President. Before there was Stalin's dacha.

Education
On Kutuzovsky Prospekt is a lot of schools. So, there is a secondary schools (№712, №56, №711), and schools with profound study of foreign languages (No. 1232, No. 1230). In addition, on Kutuzovsky Prospekt is Pedagogical College №6 Moscow Institute of law.

Ecology
Kutuzovsky prospect – a unique place where next to a busy highway there are beautiful parks and gardens. So, here is the Victory Park with its memorials and monuments. It is nice to walk and spend the holidays. The wilderness area – an Apple orchard. It is located between metro stations Park Pobedy and Slavyansky Bulvar and has about 1,000 trees.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру в районе Кутузовского проспекта

За квартиры с ремонтом в районе Кутузовского проспекта внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Кутузовский проспект Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Кутузовского проспекта, набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Кутузовского проспекта. набережная Тараса Шевченко, д.5
Продается уникальная 2-х комнатная квартира на набережной Тараса Шевченко, 5 в элитном Дорогомилов...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Киевская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат0,4 км
общ. пл. – 68
жилая – 44
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Кутузовский проспект Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Кутузовского проспекта, улица Смоленская д.7
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Кутузовского проспекта. улица Смоленская д.7
Жить в самом центре, но в тишине и окружении зелени... Выходить из дома в уютный двор, наполненный ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Новый Арбат0,9 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 33,7
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Кутузовский проспект Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Кутузовского проспекта, Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Кутузовского проспекта. Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
Едва ли в Москве найдется место, легендарность и притягательность которого может попытаться хотя б...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект1,0 км
общ. пл. – 78,7
жилая – 49,5

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в районе Кутузовского проспекта с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир на Кутузовском проспекте

Кутузовский проспект принадлежит к Западному административному округу Москвы. Он получил свое название в честь великого полководца М. И. Кутузова в 1957 году. Расположен проспект сразу в двух районах города: Дорогомилово и Фили-Давыдково.

Транспортная доступность
Кутузовский проспект проектировался как скоростная трасса, соединяющая Кремль с важными объектами жизни и отдыха политических деятелей. Он берет свое начало от Новоарбатского моста и набережной Тараса Шевченко, затем пролегает до пересечения с Рублевским и Аминьевским шоссе. Постепенно проспект перетекает в западную магистраль – Можайское шоссе.

Достопримечательности
Магистраль Кутузовского проспекта пересекает Дорогомилово-московский полуостров, образованный изгибом Москвы-реки. В XIII веке эта территория принадлежала новгородскому боярину Ивану Дорогомилову. Поэтому она и получила соответствующее название. Капиталистический строй повлиял на появление в 1875 году в районе Дорогомилова Трехгорного пивоваренного завода. Сегодня он известен как Бадаевский. Позже появилась окружная железная дорога со станцией Кутузово, которая пролегла поперек Можайского шоссе в 1908 году.
Название Кутузовского проспекта напрямую связано с событиями 1812 года. Так, по Смоленской дороге входила в Москву и отступала наполеоновская армия. Здесь состоялся знаменитый военный совет в Филях, возглавляемый Кутузовым. Этим событиям посвящено множество мемориальных комплексов, таких как Бородинская панорама, Кутузовская изба, Триумфальная арка, Бородинский мост. Напоминают о войне с Наполеоном и названия улиц: Дениса Давыдова, Генерала Ермолова, Барклая, Улица 1812 года, Багратионовский проезд.
Одним из красивейших мест Кутузовского проспекта является мемориальный комплекс на Поклонной горе. Здесь проводятся праздничные гуляния, находится обелиск, куда молодожены возлагают цветы героям Великой Отечественной войны. Площадь украшают фонтаны и церковь Георгия Победоносца. В Парке Победы царит особая атмосфера праздника: фонтаны с подсветкой, зеленые насаждения. Здесь приятно гулять.
Начало Кутузовского проспекта открывает гостиница "Украина" (дом № 2/1), построенная в 1957 году. Это 27-этажное здание сталинской постройки, на вершине которого красуется шпиль. С берега Москвы-реки открывается вид на Киевский вокзал — архитектурный памятник в стиле неоклассицизма. Рядом с ним – просторная привокзальная площадь и улица Большая Дорогомиловская, начинающаяся от Бородинского моста.

Недвижимость
Кутузовский проспект — основной западный правительственный въезд в столицу и один из самых престижных районов Москвы. Здесь жилье пользуется большим спросом, и это неслучайно. Комплекс красивых сталинских домов тщательно спланирован с архитектурной точки зрения. Раньше он предназначался для партийных работников и культурных деятелей. Например, в доме № 26 жили генеральные секретари компартии СССР — Л. И. Брежнев и Ю. В. Андропов, в доме № 37/45 — композитор Д. Шостакович, в 22-м — кинорежиссер И. О. Довженко, в 27-м композитор И. О. Дунаевский. Почти на всех зданиях имеются памятные доски с именами известных лиц, проживавших там.
На Кутузовском проспекте впечатляют не только сталинские дома с характерным декором и убранством, но и просторные дворы. Они отличаются чистотой, ухоженностью, и развитой инфраструктурой для детей.
Набережная Тараса Шевченко, пролегающая параллельно проспекту, также застроена жилыми домами сталинской постройки. Из квартир, расположенных в них, открывается красивый вид на реку. Кроме того, прекрасный пейзаж составляют дома на противоположном берегу – здание мэрии, Белый дом, выставочный комплекс "Красная Пресня". Помимо домов, построенных в эпоху Сталина, на четной стороне Кутузовского проспекта, за гостиницей "Украина", располагаются крупноблочные дома. На противоположной стороне — кирпичные, возведенные в60-70-е годы.
Привлекает внимание необычный объект прямо за Поклонной горой, на улице Староволынская. Это элитный клубный поселок, состоящий из семи малоквартирных домов. Неподалеку от него находится рабочая резиденция российского президента. Раньше там была дача Сталина.

Образование
На Кутузовском проспекте располагается множество школ. Так, здесь есть как общеобразовательные школы (№712, №56, №711), так и школы с углубленным изучением иностранного языка (№1232, №1230). Кроме того, на Кутузовском проспекте находится Педагогический колледж №6 и Московский институт права.

Экология
Кутузовский проспект – уникальное место, где рядом с оживлённой магистралью находятся красивые парки и сады. Так, здесь находится Парк Победы с его мемориалами и памятниками. В нем приятно гулять и проводить праздники. Уголок нетронутой природы – яблоневый сад. Он располагается между станциями метро Парк Победы и Славянский бульвар и начитывает около 1000 деревьев.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»