Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property in the area Leningradskiy prospekt

Sale of apartments in prestigious areas of Moscow in the area Leningradskiy prospekt

sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Leningradskiy prospekt, street of Academician Ilyushin, D. 1к2
For sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Leningradskiy prospekt. street of Academician Ilyushin, D. 1к2
2-roomed apartment in the brick house, W/W floors, all the Windows overlook a quiet green courtyard,...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Zamoskvoretskaya metro line in Moscow Aeroport
The nearest highway: Leningradskiy prospekt0,5 km
total area – 43
residential – 28
Price: 11 200 000 RUR Book flat visit
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Leningradskiy prospekt, Novoslobodskaya ulitsa d.10 str.3
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair in the area Leningradskiy prospekt. Novoslobodskaya ulitsa d.10 str.3
the brick Building from 1910, floors mixed, 50 meters from the metro station "Novoslobodskaya". Ente...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Novoslobodskaya
The nearest highway: Leningradskiy prospekt1,3 km
total area – 55,7
residential – 34,5
Price: 11 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartment in the area Leningradskiy prospekt prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Leningradskiy prospekt, 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Leningradskiy prospekt. 2-nd Troitskiy pereulok, 6A p. 3
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow near the PODVOR'e Svyato-Troitse-Sergeeva monastery, wi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Serpuhovsko-Timiryazevskaya metro line in Moscow Tsvetnoy bulvar
The nearest highway: prospekt Mira0,7 km
total area – 57,9
residential – 33,3
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt Buy 3br the apartment in the area Leningradskiy prospekt, Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair in the area Leningradskiy prospekt. Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow,in one of the quiet alleys of the Old Arbat, with uniqu...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,0 km
total area – 78,7
residential – 49,5

Portfolio design repairs under the key in the area Leningradskiy prospekt photo

sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, The Leningrad prospectus, d. 28
total area – 90,3
residential – 58,4
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Leningrad prospect, 75Б
total area – 58
residential – 31,5
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, Chayanova str., 16
total area – 83.4
residential – 35.0
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, Stepan Suprun, 12
total area – 81.0
residential – 55.0
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, 2-I Brest, 37, p. 1
total area – 51
residential – 28,2
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, The New Arbat, 26.
total area – 70,1
residential – 45,3
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, Tishinsky B. per., 26.
total area – 88,8
residential – 57,4
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, Usievicha, 9
total area – 90,2
residential – 36,0
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Novolesnaya, 17A
total area – 49,0
residential – 27,0
sale of the apartment repair Leningradskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Novolesnaya 3к2
total area – 57,8
residential – 31,6
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments on Leningradskiy Prospekt

Leningradsky Prospekt starts its history since the XVIII century, when its place was built the road connecting Moscow and the new capital-Petersburg. From the outset, it had several names:

  • Tverskaya Zastava (in 1767);
  • St. Petersburg-Moscow (1773);
  • Large St. Petersburg road (in 1790).

After the establishment of Soviet power rename, continued: at first it was Petrograd, and in 1924 – Leningradskoye shosse. And only in 1957 were approved current name – the Leningrad prospectus. It began at the Belarus station, came to an end – at the junction of Volokolamsk highway. Today, this Avenue is not only the biggest but also the busiest.

Overall statistics and geography
The widest street Northern administrative district of Moscow has a width of 120 m, in 2010 began planning for its expansion to eight lanes in each direction. Today Leningrad prospect is a continuation of the First Tverskaya-Yamskaya street, which is located near the Belorussky station, lies to the North-West and ends at the intersection of Halabyan and the Baltic, and then begins the division between Volokolamsk and Leningrad highway. The Avenue is mostly straightforward, the only Western twist is located near the metro station "Airport".

Attractions
Leningrad Avenue is rich in history – it is filled with various historical monuments and attractions. You can admire the historic buildings of ownership I. M.], dated 1899, on the odd-numbered side you can see the first in Russia the factory-fitted. Confectionery factory "Bolshevik", the work on the extension which was carried out in 1904, impresses with its size and architecture. There are so many beautiful historical private buildings of the XIX century: the mansion Konshin, house Burova, many former apartment buildings of Malich, Sudakov, Kalenichenko. Here is the Royal pavilion, built for the Fifteenth of trade and industrial art exhibition in 1882 and still marveled at its beauty and size. Most old buildings it should be noted the Church of all Saints (1733-1736 years), the Petroff Palace, Temple of the Trinity. There are also many more modern buildings, erected during the Soviet regime: former Moscow air terminal, the stadium "Dinamo", numerous academic buildings of universities.

Education
Leningradsky Prospekt today – it's not just a busy highway with lots of monuments of culture and architecture, but also a kind of education center. On it is Automobile and road Institute, which was designed in the 50s of the last century by the architects A. M. Almazovym and S. E. Chernyshev (I only turn to the West), Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation (more precisely, its main building). Here is Hydroproject, is NPO "Almaz", whose building was planned in the 1950s by the architects G. M. Wolfson and V. S. Andreev.

Ecology
The environmental situation of the area of Leningradsky prospect today, unfortunately, leaves much to be desired, as it is one of the most intensive traffic flows. Emissions of harmful substances cause a lot of problems not only to residents of prospect and the surrounding areas, therefore at present work is planned to reduce by approximately 30%. This will be done not only by alleviating traffic jams, but with the help of a large number of green spaces.

accessibility
Namely Leningradsky prospect is one of the busiest thoroughfares. For residents of the city was made one of the first in the Union trolley line (in 1933) and also a tram line from Belorusskaya train station across the Avenue (now closed, although the authorities promise to return it). There is a special, dedicated in 2011, a lane for public transport. Under the sheet of the prospectus laid Zamoskvoretskaya metro line: such stations, as "Falcon", "Airport", "Dynamo". In short, Leningradsky prospect – the place is very busy.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру в районе Ленинградского проспекта

Продажа квартир в престижных районах Москвы в районе Ленинградского проспекта

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Ленинградский проспект Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Ленинградского проспекта, улица Академика Ильюшина, д.1к2
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Ленинградского проспекта. улица Академика Ильюшина, д.1к2
Продается 2-комнатная квартира в кирпичном доме, возможен обмен ,  ж/б перекрытия, в доме имеет...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Замоскворецкой линии метро в Москве Аэропорт
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинградский проспект0,5 км
общ. пл. – 43
жилая – 28
Цена: 11 500 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом в районе Ленинградского проспекта внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Ленинградский проспект Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Ленинградского проспекта, 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Ленинградского проспекта. 2-ой Троицкий переулок д.6А стр.3
Квартира расположена в историческом центре Москвы. В пешей доступности Екатерининский парк, Театр Ро...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Серпуховско-Тимирязевской линии метро в Москве Цветной бульвар
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Мира0,7 км
общ. пл. – 57,9
жилая – 33,3
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Ленинградский проспект Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Ленинградского проспекта, Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Ленинградского проспекта. Спасопесковский переулок д.3/1 стр.1
Едва ли в Москве найдется место, легендарность и притягательность которого может попытаться хотя б...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект1,0 км
общ. пл. – 78,7
жилая – 49,5

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в районе Ленинградского проспекта с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир на Ленинградском проспекте

Ленинградский проспект начинает свою историю с XVIII в., когда на его месте была построена дорога, соединяющая Москву и новую столицу – Петербург. С самого начала она имела несколько названий:

  • Тверская застава (в 1767 г.);
  • Петербургско-Московская (в 1773 г.);
  • Большая Санкт-Петербургская дорога (в 1790 г.).

После установления советской власти переименования продолжались: сначала это было Петроградское, а в 1924 г. – Ленинградское шоссе. И только в 1957 г. было утверждено нынешнее название – Ленинградский проспект. Начинался он у Белорусского вокзала, заканчивался – у развилки на Волоколамское шоссе. Сегодня этот проспект является не только самым большим, но и самым оживленным.

Общая статистика и география
Самая широкая улица Северного административного округа Москвы имеет ширину до 120 м, в 2010 г. началось планирование по ее расширению еще до восьми полос в каждом направлении. Сегодня Ленинградский проспект идет как продолжение Первой Тверской-Ямской улицы, которая находится около Белорусского вокзала, пролегает на северо-запад и заканчивается у пересечения улиц Балтийской и Алабяна, а далее начинается разделение на Волоколамское и Ленинградское шоссе. Проспект по большей части прямолинейный, его единственный западный поворот находится около станции метро "Аэропорт".

Достопримечательности
Ленинградский проспект имеет богатую историю – он наполнен самыми различными памятниками истории и достопримечательностями. Можно полюбоваться историческими постройками владения И.М. Юрасова, которые датируются 1899 г., по нечетной стороне можно увидеть первую в России фабрику-кухню. Кондитерская фабрика "Большевик", работы по расширению которой проводились еще в 1904 г., поражает своими размерами и архитектурой. Очень много здесь красивейших исторических частных построек XIX в: особняк Коншина, дом Бурова, множество бывших доходных домов Малича, Судакова, Калениченко. Именно здесь стоит Царский павильон, построенный для Пятнадцатой торгово-промышленной художественной выставки в 1882 г. и до сих пор поражающий своей красотой и размерами. Из самых старых строений необходимо отметить Храм всех Святых (1733-1736 гг.), Петровский путевой дворец, Храм Троицы. Имеются и многочисленные более современные здания, возведенные уже при советской власти: бывший Московский аэровокзал, стадион "Динамо", многочисленные учебные корпуса университетов.

Образование
Ленинградский проспект сегодня – это не только оживленная магистраль с большим количеством памятников культуры и архитектуры, но и своеобразный центр образования. Именно на нем располагается Автомобильно-дорожный институт, который был спроектирован в 50-е гг. прошлого века архитекторами А.М. Алхазовым и С.Е. Чернышевым (у единственного поворота на запад), Финансовый университет при Правительстве Российской Федерации (точнее, его главный корпус). Здесь же стоит Гидропроект, находится НПО "Алмаз", здание которого было спланировано еще в 1950-е гг. архитекторами Г.М. Вольфсоном и В.С. Андреевым.

Экология
Экологическая обстановка района Ленинградского проспекта сегодня, к сожалению, оставляет желать лучшего, так как именно здесь проходит один из самых интенсивных транспортных потоков. Выбросы вредных веществ доставляют много проблем не только жителям проспекта, но и окружающим районам, поэтому в настоящее время планируются работы по их снижению примерно на 30%. Это будет делаться не только путем борьбы с автомобильными пробками, но и с помощью большого количества зеленых насаждений.

Транспортная доступность
Именно Ленинградский проспект является одной из самых оживленных транспортных магистралей. Для жителей города была проведены одна из первых в Союзе троллейбусная линия (в 1933 г.), а также трамвайная линия от Белорусского вокзала по всему проспекту (сейчас закрыта, хотя власти и обещают ее вернуть). Есть специальная, выделенная в 2011 г, полоса для общественного транспорта. Под полотном проспекта проложена Замоскворецкая линия метро: такие станции, как "Сокол", "Аэропорт", "Динамо". Одним словом, Ленинградский проспект – место весьма и весьма оживленное.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»