Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Buy an apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt. Avangard77.

+7 (495) 151-27-55
To buy an apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt

Currently all apartment Lomonosovskiy prospekt are sold.

See our lots apartments with repair in the best districts of Moscow.

To buy an apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt

Portfolio design repairs under the key Lomonosovskiy prospekt photo

sale of the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment Lomonosovskiy prospekt, Lomonosovskiy prospekt d.3 korp.1
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt. Lomonosovskiy prospekt d.3 korp.1
Nice, cozy apartment in a prestigious district of Moscow. The Windows overlook a green courtyard. Th...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,4 km
total area – 54,5
sale of the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt Buy 3br the apartment Lomonosovskiy prospekt, Lomonosovskiy Prospekt, d. 18
For sale 3-room the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt. Lomonosovskiy Prospekt, d. 18
Your attention is invited to the apartment in the process of high quality repair. The apartment offe...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,3 km
total area – 85
residential – 56,5
sale of the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt Buy 3br the apartment Lomonosovskiy prospekt, Lomonosovskiy Prospekt, 23
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt. Lomonosovskiy Prospekt, 23
The apartment is after designer renovation. The living room of a panoramic view of the MSU and the e...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,4 km
total area – 92
residential – 43
sale of the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt Buy 4br the apartment Lomonosovskiy prospekt, Lomonosovskiy prospect, d. 15
On sale 4-room the apartment repair Lomonosovskiy prospekt. Lomonosovskiy prospect, d. 15
The apartment is a quality repair under the author's project "WHITE NIGHTS".Kitchen - living room wi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 102,7
residential – 71,9
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Buy apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt to live in an intellectual area

If the streets of the capital to portray the image of man, Lomonosovsky prospect would be an intelligent scholar with a book under his arm and a briefcase in hand. And this is not only due to the fact that the name he received in honor of the great Russian scientist M. V. Lomonosov. Here all is impregnated by spirit of knowledge, after all, very close to Moscow state University. University. 
Residents of Lomonosovsky Avenue is mostly the intelligentsia, as in Soviet times, professors of the University received housing here. It is not surprising that today many tend to buy an apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt. Beautiful brick blocks, 9-16 storey Stalin's home, spacious layout along the green squares and parks at a reasonable development plan - schools and Universities with a high rating are the advantages of housing along Lomonosovsky Prospekt

Ecology

Lomonosovsky Prospekt is close to the natural reserve "Sparrow hills". A distance slightly more than two kilometers separates it from the embankment of the Moscow river. With regard to green areas within walking distance, the small, cozy public gardens are found throughout its length. For example, at the intersection of Michurinsky Prospekt Michurinskiy, you will see a pond - very picturesque place of the capital where you can not only walk, but to fish and to observe rare species of birds. Only 500 metres from the Avenue is the Botanical garden of Moscow state University.

Transport

From the point of view of transport Lomonosovskiy Prospekt is just the perfect place. From now on you will be able to reach any point of the capital by public transport or your own car. Approximately in the middle of the Avenue is a subway station on the Sokolnicheskaya line of the Moscow metro "University". At the present moment the construction of the station "Lomonosovskiy Prospekt" Kalininsko-Solntsevskaya line, which will be located at the intersection of Lomonosovsky Prospekt, Michurinsky. 
Moving on Lomonosovskiy Avenue by car you can easily get into the Third Transport ring and MKAD.

Infrastructure

Residents Lomonosovskiy Prospekt, never a dull moment, indeed, in the immediate vicinity is a large number of cafes, restaurants and cultural institutions. Oh, and about food for thought here, too, will not forget, because to MSU. M. V. Lomonosov on the doorstep! Want to spend a cultural evening? Welcome to Moscow drama theater of A. Dzhigarkhanyan. If you want to have a good laugh, you can go to the Circus on Vernadskogo. Shortage of shops and shopping centers at University Avenue is also observed.

Property

Apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt is the choice of people who want to live not just in a prestigious area, but to use the best in the countries educational infrastructure and with the best environmental  ranking among the closest to the center.. the Specialists of "Avangard77" picked for you the perfect apartment on Lomonosovsky Prospekt in accordance with all the criteria of apartments business class. We offer you accommodation on the European level, one of the most prestigious areas of Moscow at reasonable prices for housing in this class. Call today to tomorrow to celebrate the housewarming!

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 151-27-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте за 3 дня! Авангард77.

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте

За квартиры на Ломоносовском проспекте внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Ломоносовский проспект Купить 3-комн. квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте, Ломоносовский проспект, д.18
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Ломоносовском проспекте. Ломоносовский проспект, д.18
Вашему вниманию предлагается квартира с уникальными потребительскими свойствами и дизайнерским ремон...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,3 км
общ. пл. – 85
жилая – 56,5

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ на Ломоносовском проспекте с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Ломоносовский проспект Купить 3-комн. квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте, Ломоносовский проспект, д.23
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Ломоносовском проспекте. Ломоносовский проспект, д.23
Квартира после эксклюзивного дизайнерского ремонта. Из окон гостиной панорамный вид на МГУ и элитный...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,3 км
общ. пл. – 92
жилая – 43
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Ломоносовский проспект Купить 4-комн. квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте, Ломоносовский проспект, д.15
Продаем: 4-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Ломоносовском проспекте. Ломоносовский проспект, д.15
В квартире сделан высококачественный ремонт по авторскому дизайнпроекту "БЕЛЫЕ НОЧИ".Кухня - гости...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 102,7
жилая – 71,9
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Купить квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте - жить в интеллигентном районе

Если улицы столицы изобразить в образе человека, то Ломоносовский проспект был бы интеллигентным ученым с книжкой под мышкой и портфелем в руках. И это не только благодаря тому, что свое название он получил в честь великого русского ученого В.М. Ломоносова. Здесь все пропитано духом знаний, ведь совсем рядом находится Московский государственный университет им. Ломоносова. 
Жители Ломоносовского проспекта - это, в основном, интеллигенция, ведь в Советское время профессорский состав университета получал жилье именно здесь. Не удивительно, что сегодня многие стремятся купить квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте. Красивые кирпичные кварталы, 9-16 этажные сталинские дома, просторная планировка вдоль зеленых скверов и парков по разумному градостроительному плану - школы и ВУЗы с высоким рейтингом - вот преимущества жилья вдоль Ломоносовского проспекта

Экология

Ломоносовский проспект проходит в непосредственной близости от природного заказника "Воробьевы горы". Расстояние чуть более двух километров разделяет его от набережной Москва реки. Что касается зеленых зон в шаговой доступности, то небольшие уютные скверики встречаются по всей его длине. Например, на пересечении с Мичуринским проспектом вы увидите Мичуринский пруд - очень живописное местечко столицы, где можно не только гулять, но ловить рыбу и наблюдать за редкими видами птиц. Всего лишь на расстоянии 500 метров от проспекта располагается Ботанический сад МГУ.

Транспорт

С точки зрения транспортного сообщения Ломоносовский проспект - это просто идеальное место. Отсюда вы без труда сможете добраться в любую точку столицы на общественном транспорте или собственном автомобиле. Приблизительно посередине проспекта располагается станция метро Сокольнической линии Московского метрополитена "Университет". В настоящий момент завершается строительство станции "Ломоносовский проспект" Калининско-Солнцевской линии, которая будет расположена у пересечения Ломоносовского проспекта с Мичуринским. 
Передвигаясь по Ломоносовскому проспекту на автомобиле, вы легко попадете на Третье Транспортное кольцо, а также МКАД.

Инфраструктура

Жителям Ломоносовского проспекта скучать не приходится, ведь в непосредственной близости располагается большое количество кафе, ресторанов и культурных заведений. Да, и про пищу для ума здесь тоже не забудешь, ведь до МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова рукой подать! Хотите провести культурный вечер? Добро пожаловать в Московский драматический театр А. Джигарханяна. Если желаете посмеяться от души, можно отправиться в Цирк на Вернадского. Недостатка в магазинах и торговых центрах на проспекте Ломоносова также не наблюдается.

Недвижимость

Квартира на Ломоносовском проспекте - это выбор людей, которые желают жить не просто в престижном районе, но пользоваться лучшей в страние образовательной инфраструктурой и при этом с лучшим экологическим  рейтингом среди близких к центру районов.. Специалисты компании "Авангард77" подобрали для вас идеальную квартиру на Ломоносовском проспекте, соответствующую всем критериям квартир бизнес-класса. Мы предлагаем вам жилье европейского уровня в одном из самых престижных районов Москвы по оптимальным ценам для жилья этого класса. Звоните сегодня, чтобы уже завтра отмечать новоселье!

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»