Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt

To buy property in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt, ulitsa Dmitriya Ulyanova, d. 24
Urgent sale! 2-room the apartment repair in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt. ulitsa Dmitriya Ulyanova, d. 24
the Monumental Stalin-era building, the Windows into the courtyard on the South side. High ceilings....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Akademicheskaya
The nearest highway: ulitsa Profsoyuznaya0,4 km
total area – 63,8
residential – 37,2
Price: 19 500 000 RUR Book flat visit
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt Buy 1br the apartment in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt, Leninskiy prospekt d.32
Urgent sale! 1-room the apartment repair in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt. Leninskiy prospekt d.32
the apartment is a quality repair with replacement of electricians, plumbers....
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Leninskiy prospekt
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,7 km
total area – 45,7
residential – 19
Price: 16 000 000 RUR Book flat visit
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt, Leninskiy prospekt d.32
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt. Leninskiy prospekt d.32
the Apartment is located in a prestigious district of Moscow. Near Neskuchny garden, Gorky Park, pre...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Leninskiy prospekt
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,7 km
total area – 45,7
residential – 19
Price: 16 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

For apartment in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt, Lenin's Avenue, d. 34/1
For sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt. Lenin's Avenue, d. 34/1
Brick house in a prestigious location of Leninsky Prospekt. Next Vorobyevy mountain, Gorky Park, ul ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Leninskiy prospekt
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo1,5 km
total area – 49
residential – 30,9
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt Buy 2br the apartment in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt, Shabolovka d.22
For sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt. Shabolovka d.22
the Apartment is located in the center of Moscow, three minutes from the metro station Shabolovskaya...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Kaluzhsko-Rizhskaya metro line in Moscow Shabolovskaya
The nearest highway: Sadovoe koltso1,0 km
total area – 46,0
residential – 27

Portfolio design repairs under the key in the area Sevastopolskiy prospekt photo

sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Vavilov, 77
total area – 55.3
residential – 31.9
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Stasova, 10, K. 3
total area – 47,1
residential – 18,0
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Shabolovka, d. 30/12
total area – 66,7
residential – 31,3
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt 2br the apartment, Vavilov's street, d. 48
total area – 60,0
residential – 35,5
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, Profsoyuznaya street, d. 11/11
total area – 98,6
residential – 70,4
sale of the apartment repair Sevastopolskiy prospekt 3br the apartment, Leninsky prospect, 36
total area – 72,6
residential – 48,4
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments on Sevastopolsky Avenue

accessibility
Sebastopol Avenue is located in the South and South West administrative districts of Moscow. It begins with a Suburban road in the don area, the direct route passes along beacon hill, zyuzino and Kotlovka, smooth arc around the Western border of a huge green area Butovsky forest Park, Bittsevsky forest and proceeds South in the street Aivazovsky. The length of the Sevastopol prospectus is 9600 meters. On the good traditions of the Moscow Soviet times the name was given to the prospect in 1965 in honor of the assignment Sebastopol title of "hero city".
The area of the Sevastopol prospectus and its nearest neighbors – Yasenevo, Konkovo, the Warm Camp – very green areas with small ponds, well-planned neighborhoods and established for decades excellent infrastructure.

Education
Konkovo District has a high level of education of the population, therefore, is traditionally considered the place of residence of the intelligentsia: here employees live and work sixteen design and research institutes. So the famous school here: there is a school "Inspiration" with profound studying of subjects of the artistic cycle, and school No. 1086 with Korean ethno-cultural component, and school No. 626. N. And.Sats with aesthetic classes, several progimnazii and private schools. The area of the Sevastopol prospectus, an invitation to a happy childhood: there is well developed network of kindergartens, residential areas there are several playgrounds and sports facilities. Spacious yards and tree-lined avenues – a favourite place of walks and kids games. It was built here Perinatal medical center and the Center for family planning and reproduction, illustrious flagship of modern Russian medicine.

Attractions
In the zyuzino district, in the building which formed the Sevastopol prospectus, cherish testimonies of the ancient history: its name comes from the eponymous village, known since XVI century. In the XVII century the village belonged to the champion of the old believers boyar Morozova. There is an old pond (now – Perekop), of whom it is written the catch phrase in the inventory of 1666, drawn up in the confiscation of the estate: "…but in ponds fish small goldfish". After Morozova estate was owned by the princes Prozorovsky of the Rurik dynasty. When there was built the Church of the blessed saints Boris and Gleb – smart active Church with a parish library in the style of Moscow Baroque.

housing
In most parts of the area Sebastopol Avenue are residential areas built in the first period of industrial housing, when actively conducted the construction of blocky and prefabricated houses. In place of the demolished "Khrushchev" five-storey houses are built with improved design. Due the spacious construction, the presence of vegetation and small ponds there are a lot of neighborhoods with wonderful views, cosy, quiet courtyards and pedestrian areas. They are not inferior in quality accommodation prestigious streets of the southwest and capital centre, and housing prices are much lower.
"Vanguard 77" offers the buyers of such apartments, previously spent in all repairs. Well-planned, high-quality Windows and doors, the use of modern heat and sound insulating materials makes the model "socket" is no less comfortable than the apartment in brick or concrete homes. The difference in price compared to other areas allows you to choose a considerably large area, and readiness "turnkey" gives you the opportunity to move immediately after making your purchase, usually takes no more than three days.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру в районе Севастопольского проспекта

Купить квартиру в районе Севастопольского проспекта с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Севастопольский проспект Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Севастопольского проспекта, улица Дмитрия Ульянова, д.24
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Севастопольского проспекта. улица Дмитрия Ульянова, д.24
Добротный сталинский дом в двух минутах ходьбы от станции метро "Академическая", окна во двор на южн...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Академическая
Ближайшая магистраль: улица Профсоюзная0,3 км
общ. пл. – 63,8
жилая – 37,2
Цена: 19 200 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

За квартиры с ремонтом в районе Севастопольского проспекта внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Севастопольский проспект Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Севастопольского проспекта, улица Одесская, д.22к2
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Севастопольского проспекта. улица Одесская, д.22к2
Квартира с  дизайнерским ремонтом. Приватизация 1994 года. Свободна юридически и физически. Чис...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Каховской линии метро в Москве Каховская
Ближайшая магистраль: Севастопольский проспект1,0 км
общ. пл. – 56,8
жилая – 38
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Севастопольский проспект Купить 2-комн. квартиру в районе Севастопольского проспекта, Ленинский проспект д.34/1
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Севастопольского проспекта. Ленинский проспект д.34/1
Кирпичный дом с ж/б перекрытиями 1960 года постройки, расположен в удачном престижном месте Гагаринс...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Калужско-Рижской линии метро в Москве Ленинский проспект
Ближайшая магистраль: Третье транспортное кольцо (ТТК)1,1 км
общ. пл. – 49
жилая – 30,9

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в районе Севастопольского проспекта с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир на Севастопольском проспекте

Транспортная доступность
Севастопольский проспект расположен в Южном и Юго-Западном административных округах Москвы. Он начинается от Загородного шоссе в Донском районе, прямой трассой проходит вдоль Черёмушек, Зюзино и Котловки, плавной дугой огибает западную границу огромного зелёного массива Бутовского лесопарка и Битцевского леса, и переходит на юге в улицу Айвазовского. Протяженность Севастопольского проспекта составляет 9600 метров. По доброй московской традиции советских времён название было дано проспекту в 1965 году в честь присвоения Севастополю звания "города-героя".
Район Севастопольского проспекта и его ближайшие соседи – Ясенево, Коньково, Тёплый Стан – очень зелёные районы с небольшими водоёмами, хорошо спланированными кварталами и сложившейся на протяжении десятилетий удобной инфраструктурой.

Образование
Район Коньково отличается высоким уровнем образования населения, поэтому традиционно считается местом жительства интеллигенции: здесь живут и работают сотрудники шестнадцати проектных и научно-исследовательских институтов. Поэтому и школы здесь знаменитые: есть школа "Вдохновение" с углубленным изучением предметов художественного цикла, и школа №1086 с этнокультурным корейским компонентом, и школа № 626 им. Н.И.Сац с эстетическими классами, несколько прогимназий и частных школ. Район Севастопольского проспекта словно создан для счастливого детства: здесь хорошо развита сеть детских садов, в жилых кварталах множество детских площадок и спортивных сооружений. Просторные дворы и тенистые аллеи – излюбленные места прогулок и игр малышей. Видимо, не случайно именно здесь построены Перинатальный медицинский центр и Центр планирования семьи и репродукции, прославленные флагманы современной российской медицины.

Достопримечательности
В районе Зюзино, в результате застройки которого и образовался Севастопольский проспект, бережно хранят свидетельства древней истории: его название происходит от одноименного села, известного с XVI века. В XVII веке село принадлежало поборнице старообрядчества боярыне Морозовой. Здесь есть старинный пруд (ныне – Перекопский), о котором сказана крылатая фраза в описи 1666 года, составленной при конфискации имения: "…а в прудах рыба мелкая караси". После Морозовой имением владели князья Прозоровские из рода Рюриковичей. При них была построена церковь святых благоверных Бориса и Глеба – нарядный действующий храм с приходской библиотекой в стиле московского барокко.

Жилой фонд
На большей части района Севастопольского проспекта находятся жилые массивы, построенные в первый период индустриального домостроения, когда активно велось строительство блочных и панельных домов. На месте сносимых "хрущевских" пятиэтажек строятся дома улучшенной планировки. Благодаря просторной застройке, наличию зелени и небольших прудов здесь множество кварталов с чудесными видами, уютными тихими дворами и прогулочными зонами. Они не уступают по качеству проживания престижным улицам юго-запада и центра столицы, а цены на жильё здесь значительно ниже.
"Авангард 77" предлагает покупателям именно такие квартиры, предварительно проведя в них все ремонтные работы. Грамотная планировка, качественные окна и двери, применение современных тепло- и шумоизоляционных материалов делает типовую "панельку" не менее комфортабельной, чем квартиры в кирпичных или монолитных домах. Разница в цене по сравнению с другими районами позволяет выбрать значительно большую площадь, а готовность "под ключ" даёт возможность переехать сразу после оформления покупки, занимающего обычно не более трёх дней.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»