Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property Smolenskaya ulitsa

For apartment Smolenskaya ulitsa prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Smolenskaya ulitsa Buy 2br the apartment Smolenskaya ulitsa, Smolenskaya street 7
For sale 2-room the apartment repair Smolenskaya ulitsa. Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,9 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7

Portfolio design repairs under the key Smolenskaya ulitsa photo

All
sale of the apartment repair Smolenskaya ulitsa Buy 3br the apartment Smolenskaya ulitsa, Smolenskaya str., 7
On sale 3-room the apartment repair Smolenskaya ulitsa. Smolenskaya str., 7
The apartment in the lovely area of Moscow within walking distance of the metro. Solid brick house w...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,9 km
total area – 85
residential – 55
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Buy an apartment on Smolenskaya street - live at the junction 19-20 and 21st centuries

Is a historic street Dating back to the XVI century, from which began the road of the ancient city of Smolensk. Today the street is located in the centre of Moscow, between Smolenskaya-Sennaya square and Smolenskaya embankment, near the Arbat.

On the street there is a small green square in the shape of a triangle, near the foreign Ministry building. A sidewalk path to the Park starts from the Garden ring and head to the end of the street to the West. In the direction of the Borodino bridge passes along the Smolenskaya embankment of the Moscow river.

In the center of Moscow of problems with transport accessibility no. Direct exit to the Garden ring and Dorogomilovskaya street through Borodino the bridge and continue on Kutuzovsky Prospekt will provide  the shortest possible travel to any point of Moscow. Close to 2 metro stations Smolenskaya blue and blue metro lines. Within walking distance of the exit to the Kiev station with Aeroexpress in the Vnukovo airport.

Here are built large modern hotel "Belgrade" and "Golden ring." Also is the international Department of the Moscow Academy of state and municipal management. In house No. 10 a Scientific memorial Cabinet-Museum of Sergei Eisenstein. In the area of the street there is a large building of the Smolensk passage and the number of branches of large banks. In the courtyards of houses, on different sides of the street, there are two outpatient clinics.

Through the Garden callso the beginning of the pedestrian historical area of the "Old Arbat" the most famous in Moscow cultural-historical reserve where never subsides lively and cheerful bustle world of the city.

you can Buy an apartment on Smolenskaya square is a chance that you don't often get those who want to live not just in Moscow, but own an apartment selected by more than 20 quality criteria in terms of location, wall material, window view, the environment and infrastructure of the neighborhood  etc. not only that, the apartment design repair copyright design project. The repair is warranted for 1 year. Neobhodimoi the apartment is equipped with kitchen furniture and appliances, designer fixtures. In the apartment hung lamps and textiles, in short - the apartment is fully ready for the new owners on the day of receiving the keys without any podgotovlennyh procedures. Out on the deal - 3 days, because the apartments are completely free legally and physically, and all documents collected and ready to deal. Call now

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Купить квартиру на Смоленской улице

За квартиры с ремонтом на Смоленской улице внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Смоленская улица Купить 2-комн. квартиру на Смоленской улице , улица Смоленская д.7
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Смоленской улице . улица Смоленская д.7
Жить в самом центре, но в тишине и окружении зелени... Выходить из дома в уютный двор, наполненный ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Филёвской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,9 км
общ. пл. – 58
жилая – 33,7

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ на Смоленской улице с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Смоленская улица Купить 3-комн. квартиру на Смоленской улице , Смоленская улица, д.7
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом на Смоленской улице . Смоленская улица, д.7
Предлагается квартира в прекрасном районе Москвы в шаговой доступности от метро. Добротный кирпичный...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Арбатско-Покровской линии метро в Москве Смоленская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,9 км
общ. пл. – 85
жилая – 55
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Купить квартиру на Смоленской улице - жить на стыке 19-20 и 21 веков

Это старинная улица, образовавшаяся еще в XVI веке, от которой начиналась дорога из города на древний Смоленск. Сегодня улица расположена в центре Москвы между Смоленской-Сенной площадью и Смоленской набережной, рядом с Арбатом.

На улице есть небольшой зеленый сквер в виде треугольника, недалеко от здания МИДа. Тротуарные дорожки к скверу начинаются от Садового кольца и направляются в конец улицы на запад. В направлении Бородинского моста проходит Смоленская набережная вдоль Москвы-реки.

В центре Москвы затруднений с транспортной доступностью нет. Прямой выезд на Садовое кольцо и Дорогомиловскую улицу через Бородинский мост и далее на Кутузовский проспект обеспечит  наикратчайший выезд в любую точку Москвы. Рядом 2 станции Смоленская голубой и синей веток метро. В пешей доступности выход к Киевскому вокзалу с аэлоэкспрессом во аэропорт Внуково.

Здесь построены большие современные гостиницы "Белград" и "Золотое кольцо". Также находится Международный отдел Московской академии государственного и муниципального управления. В жилом доме № 10 работает Научно-мемориальный кабинет-музей С. М. Эйзенштейна. В округе улицы есть большое здание Смоленского пассажа и ряд филиалов крупных банков. Во дворах жилых домов, по разную сторону улицы, находятся две поликлиники.

Через Садовое кольшо начинается пешеходно-историческая зона "Старого Арбата", - самый известный в Москве культурно-исторический заповедник, где никогда не стихает оживленная и веселая суета мирового города.

Купить квартиру на Смоленской площади - это шанс, который не часто выпадает тем, кто хочет жить не просто в центре Москвы, но владеть квартирой отобранной по более чем 20 критериям качества в части расположения, материала стен, вида из окна, окружения и инфраструктуры микрорайона  и т.п. Мало этого, в квартире выполнен дизайнерский ремонт по авторскому дизайн-проекту. На ремонт предоставляется гарантия 1 год. Квартира оборудована необходимосй кухонной мебелью и приборами, дизайнерской сантехникой. В квартире навешены светильники и текстиль, словом - квартира полностью готова к въезду новых хозяев в день получения ключей без каких бы то ни было подготовоительных процедур. Выход на сделку - 3 дня, ведь квартиры полностью свободны юридически и физически, а все документы собраны и готовы к сделке. Звоните прямо сейчас

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»