Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Partners Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property ulitsa Stroiteley

For apartment ulitsa Stroiteley prepaid

sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 2br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, Stroiteley street D. 11 korp.1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. Stroiteley street D. 11 korp.1
Functional, cozy apartment in the prestigious district of the capital.Within walking distance to maj...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,4 km
total area – 60,7
residential – 34,5

Portfolio design repairs under the key ulitsa Stroiteley photo

sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 3br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, street of Builders, d. 7к2
On sale 3-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. street of Builders, d. 7к2
a Cosy, bright apartment after repair. Functionally designed space. Built-in wardrobe, dressing...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 79,1
residential – 53,8
sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 2br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, street of Builders, d. 4 K2
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. street of Builders, d. 4 K2
the Apartment is located in the prestigious "red houses" on the street Builders. The yard is very we...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 58,3
residential – 36,5
sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 2br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, street of Builders, d. 7 K. 3
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. street of Builders, d. 7 K. 3
After finishing the repair on author's design - project of" DREAM" and coordinated in the establishe...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 57
residential – 34,1
sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 3br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, street of Builders, d. 7 K. 1
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. street of Builders, d. 7 K. 1
Apartment after repair under the author's project "LAVENDER". Has a fitted kitchen with appliances, ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,4 km
total area – 77
residential – 50
sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 2br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, street of Builders, d. 7, K. 1
Offered for sale 2-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. street of Builders, d. 7, K. 1
New designer renovation in the style of "modern modern", kitchen-living room 32 sqm, bedroom 18 sq. ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 61
residential – 18
sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 3br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, Stroiteley, d. 6 K. 5
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. Stroiteley, d. 6 K. 5
The famous red house, fenced area, gorgeous courtyard with fountain, children's and sports playgroun...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,3 km
total area – 86,2
residential – 38,2
sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 2br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, Builders,7 K1
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. Builders,7 K1
Quality repair of the European class, architectural design, cozy interior, the kitchen is about 12 m...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: Leninskiy prospekt0,3 km
total area – 59,5
residential – 34
sale of the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley Buy 2br the apartment ulitsa Stroiteley, Builders 11к1
For sale 2-room the apartment repair ulitsa Stroiteley. Builders 11к1
Modern permission redevelopment, architectural design, kitchen-lounge, fitted kitchen with integrate...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Sokolnicheskaya metro line in Moscow Universitet
The nearest highway: prospekt Vernadskogo0,4 km
total area – 60,0
residential – 36,0
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments on the street Builders

Overall statistics and geography
not Far from metro "University", between Lenin and Prospekt Vernadskogo, has an unusual quarter, a true legend of urban development. When mentioning real estate professionals a knowing smile: the apartments here do not need advertising. This is the street of Builders, famous for its "red houses" – a legacy of good solid Stalinist architecture.

Ecology and features of the area
The street of Builders has all the advantages of respectable South-West of the capital – a supportive environment, developed infrastructure, high social status of residents, transport accessibility. But beyond that, the street Builders has a unique layout: here it is applied and, importantly, not subsequently disturbed, the principle of perimeter development of the residential area. Street is a spacious "corridor", and the yards were closed from outer space. Facades of buildings covered with ceramic tiles red color and is decorated with ornate white trim. During the construction, in 1952, it was a bold experiment, both in terms of technology and aesthetic. It was the first experience of manufacture of facing ceramic material.

Another innovation: the architects used the elevation along the street to accommodate Parking garages, they seem to be "embedded" in the hill. The roof of the garages has become a pedestrian zone, and the authors of the project, not without irony added two classical pavilions. The bright yards, lots of greenery, huge trees, fountains, flower beds and alleys reminiscent of the atmosphere of the famous movie masterpieces of the 60-ies. Similar houses can still be found in only two places in Moscow: in the streets Kuusinen (near the metro station "Polezhaevskaya") and Boris Galushkina ("ENEA").

Education
The first occupants of the "red houses" were academics and professors of Moscow state University and numerous research institutes located nearby. On the memorial plaques – the names of famous scientists. It is not surprising that there has developed education infrastructure. Only this quarter – two good schools with gymnasium classes, with the early teaching of English. Nearby and well-known Center of education № 118 several areas: aesthetic, ecological and biological, mathematical. This school is also famous for its sections, studios, circles and choir. There on the street Builders even the Moscow international Film school, where in parallel with basic education guys trying themselves in the professions of actor, Director, screenwriter, animator. Instead of classes – creative workshops, instead of the holidays – film expeditions!

After work or study there are lots of opportunities for sports and recreation. In the yards are equipped with sports grounds with training equipment, next door – fitness centers to suit every taste. Works library named after Dante Alighieri, the funds of which more than twenty thousand volumes in foreign languages, as well as the famous "Italian" – collection of Italian books.

Here, on the street Builders, is located the office of our company "vanguard 77". We are selling apartments, refurbished to a personal project and ready to accept tenants. Apartment for sale in "red" and neighboring homes – housing high quality: three-meter ceilings, a convenient layout, thick walls, spacious porches. But sometimes you need to work hard to bring them into proper form. The specialists of "avant-Garde 77" carry out all necessary construction work in the apartments, perform a high quality finish, install sturdy doors and Windows, equipped kitchen, bathroom, mount all equipment, including air conditioners. Final touch – elegant curtains on the Windows and cozy fixtures in all rooms… Buyers can only choose the furniture to your taste – and you can enter!

 



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Партнёрам Контакты

Купите квартиру с ремонтом в Москве! Продажа за 3 дня!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Купить квартиру на улице Строителей

За квартиры с ремонтом на улице Строителей внесена предоплата

продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , улица Строителей д.11 корп.1
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. улица Строителей д.11 корп.1
Функциональная, уютная квартира в престижном районе столицы.В шаговой доступности крупные магазины, ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,4 км
общ. пл. – 60,7
жилая – 34,5

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ на улице Строителей с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , улица Строителей, д.7к2
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. улица Строителей, д.7к2
Уютная, светлая квартира после ремонта. Функционально спланировано пространство. Встроенный шка...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 79,1
жилая – 53,8
продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , улица Строителей, д.4 к2
В продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. улица Строителей, д.4 к2
Квартира расположена в престижных "красных домах" по улице Строителей. Двор очень ухоженный с фонтан...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 58,3
жилая – 36,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , ул.Строителей, д.7 к.3
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. ул.Строителей, д.7 к.3
После окончания евроремонта по авторскому дизайн - проекту" СНОВИДЕНИЕ" и согласованной в установ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 57
жилая – 34,1
продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , ул.Строителей, д. 7 к. 1
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. ул.Строителей, д. 7 к. 1
Квартира после ремонта по авторскому дизайнпроекту "ЛАВАНДА". Оборудована встроенной кухней с бытово...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,4 км
общ. пл. – 77
жилая – 50
продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , ул. Строителей, д. 7, к.1
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. ул. Строителей, д. 7, к.1
Новый дизайнерский евроремонт в стиле "современный модерн", кухня-гостиная 32 кв.м, спальня 18 кв.м,...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 61
жилая – 18
продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , ул. Строителей, д.6 к. 5
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. ул. Строителей, д.6 к. 5
Знаменитые красные дома, огороженная территория, великолепный двор с фонтаном, детская и спортивная ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,3 км
общ. пл. – 86,2
жилая – 38,2
продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , Строителей,7 к1
Предлагается к продаже 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. Строителей,7 к1
Качественный ремонт еврокласса, авторский проект, уютный интерьер, кухня около 12 метров, широкая пр...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: Ленинский проспект0,3 км
общ. пл. – 59,5
жилая – 34
продажа квартиры с ремонтом улица Строителей Купить , Строителей 11к1
Продаем: 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом на улице Строителей. Строителей 11к1
Современная разрешеная перепланировка, авторский дизайн, кухня-гостиная, кухонная мебель с встроенно...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Сокольнической линии метро в Москве Университет
Ближайшая магистраль: проспект Вернадского0,4 км
общ. пл. – 60,0
жилая – 36,0
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир на улице Строителей

Общая статистика и география
Неподалеку от метро "Университет", между Ленинским и проспектом Вернадского, есть необычный квартал, настоящая легенда градостроительства. При его упоминании специалисты по недвижимости понимающе улыбаются: квартиры здесь не нуждаются в рекламе. Это улица Строителей, знаменитая своими "красными домами" – наследием добротной сталинской архитектуры.

Экология и особенности района
Район улицы Строителей имеет все преимущества респектабельного юго-запада столицы – благоприятная экология, сложившаяся инфраструктура, высокий социальный статус жителей, транспортная доступность. Но помимо этого, улица Строителей имеет уникальную планировку: здесь применён и, что важно, не нарушен впоследствии, периметральный принцип застройки жилого массива. Улица представляет собой просторный "коридор", а дворы закрыты от внешнего пространства. Фасады зданий облицованы керамической плиткой красного цвета и украшены нарядной белой отделкой. Во время строительства, в 1952 году, это было смелым экспериментом, как в технологическом плане, так и в эстетическом. Это был первый опыт изготовления облицовочного материала из керамики.

Еще одно новаторство: архитекторы использовали возвышение вдоль улицы для размещения гаражей, они как бы "врезаны" в пригорок. Крыша гаражей стала прогулочной зоной, и на ней авторы проекта не без иронии пристроили две классические беседки. Светлые дворы, множество зелени, огромные деревья, фонтаны, клумбы и аллеи напоминают атмосферу знаменитых мосфильмовских шедевров 60-х годов. Похожие дома можно ещё увидеть лишь в двух местах в Москве: на улицах Куусинена (возле метро "Полежаевская") и Бориса Галушкина ("ВДНХ").

Образование
Первыми жильцами "красных домов" стали академики и профессора МГУ и многочисленных научных институтов, расположенных поблизости. На мемориальных досках – фамилии известных ученых. Неудивительно, что здесь сложилась и соответствующая образовательная инфраструктура. Только в этом квартале – две хорошие школы с гимназическими классами, с ранним обучением английскому языку. Неподалёку и хорошо известный Центр образования № 118 с несколькими направлениями: эстетическим, эколого-биологическим, математическим. Эта школа также знаменита своими секциями, студиями, кружками и хором. Есть на улице Строителей даже Московская Международная Киношкола, где параллельно с базовым образованием ребята пробуют себя в профессиях актёра, режиссёра, сценариста, мультипликатора. Вместо уроков – творческие мастерские, вместо каникул – киноэкспедиции!

После работы или учёбы здесь множество возможностей для спорта и отдыха. Во дворах оборудованы спортивные площадки с тренажёрами, по соседству – фитнес-центры на любой вкус. Работает библиотека имени Данте Алигьери, в фондах которой более двадцати тысяч томов на иностранных языках, а также знаменитая "Италиана" – собрание итальянских книг.

Здесь же, на улице Строителей, расположен офис нашей компании "Авангард 77". Мы занимаемся продажей квартир, отремонтированных по авторским проектам и готовых принять жильцов. Квартиры, продающиеся в "красных" и соседних с ними домах – жилой фонд высокого качества: трёхметровые потолки, удобные планировки, массивные стены, просторные подъезды. Но порой нужно немало потрудиться, чтобы привести их в надлежащий вид. Специалисты "Авангарда 77" проводят все необходимые строительные работы в квартирах, выполняют качественную отделку, устанавливают добротные окна и двери, оборудуют кухню и санузел, монтируют всё оборудование, включая кондиционеры. Последний штрих – элегантные гардины на окнах и уютные светильники во всех комнатах… Покупателям остаётся лишь выбрать мебель на свой вкус – и можно въезжать!

 



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»