Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Real estate services from real estate Agency "Avangard77"

+7 (495) 777-33-55

All types of real estate services in the Moscow real estate market

From 1995 the activities of the staff of the real estate Agency "Avangard77" associated with the provision of real estate services on Moscow and & nbsp; near Moscow real estate market. Buying, selling, traveling, settlement, exchanges, legal review and consultation — all these services provided our experts to the clients seeking help us to solve their housing problems.

If you do not fit the apartment with the repair of the number presented on the site, you can contact us and we will find, we will check and arrange for You another apartment in which we will perform repairs according to your requirements.
Taking into account the high site traffic and numerous appeals of buyers looking for an apartment with repair and "repair", we we offer sellers of apartments services on a complex of works on search of the buyer and carrying out transactions of any complexity, congresses, exchanges, etc.). In particular, we consider Your home purchase Agency "Авангард77", speaking the buyer of your property.
of redevelopment
If You have any need to perform, and to legalize alterations to (Central and South-Western administrative district), we can render a complex of services in carrying out necessary actions for reduction of planning decisions in compliance with regulatory and legislative requirements.
Suburban real estate
If you have a need for sale of the country house which is available for You we are ready to discuss options of use of ours opportunities in finding the buyer and conducting the transaction.
New construction
Find out on our site apartments in under construction houses in Moscow and Moscow region.
Constant customers
The clients served by us have preferences and discounts at the repeated address or at the recommendation of us to the acquaintances and friends. Address!

From 2006 the main profile service for customers of the company Avangard77 is the sale of purchased in the secondary market apartments with executed in them high-quality designer renovation. The purchase of apartments in the market for this activity is carried out in a continuous mode, adding to the portfolio of repairs performed by the company and satisfying customer requests for purchase of apartments with high-quality repair.

however, customers purchasing from us flats with repair satisfied with the quality of their real estate services often turn to our experts with offer to assist in solving other housing ( nbsp;nbsp;only) issues of their relatives, acquaintances friends. These appeals allow us to be in "tone" all the time, to maintain the qualification of employees at the proper level, to be aware of all the nuances and subtleties of both the changing legislation and the various trends in the real estate market.

Also we are often approached for help to advise, sell, and disperse provide other specialized services as residents of the University district, and around the South-Western direction (from Moscow to New Moscow), where the company specializes in Авангард77 purchased apartments to hold in their repair is manifested as primary and especially strong.

we Invite You to benefit from the experience and professionalism of our staff and contact us with Your questions for sale, purchase, assessment, consultations on the housing topics. We will be glad to help You and become Your trusted to help resolve Your housing issues.

tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Вакансии Контакты

Риэлторские услуги от агентства недвижимости «Авангард77»

+7 (495) 777-33-55

Все виды риэлторских услуг на Московском рынке недвижимости

С 1995 года деятельность сотрудников агентства недвижимости "Авангард77" связана с оказанием риэлторских услуг на Московском и Подмосковном рынке недвижимости. Покупки, продажи, разъезды, расселения, обмены, юридическая экспертиза и консультации — все эти виды услуг оказывали наши эксперты клиентам, обратившимся за помощью к нам для решения своих жилищных вопросов.

Покупателям
Если Вам не подошла квартира с выполненным ремонтом из числа представленных на сайте, Вы можете обратиться к нам и мы подберем, проверим и оформим для Вас другую квартиру, в которой выполним ремонт по Вашим требованиям.
Продавцам
С учетом высокой посещаемости сайта и многочисленных обращений покупателей, ищущих квартиру с ремонтом и "под ремонт", мы предлагаем продавцам квартир услуги по комплексу работ по поиску покупателя и проведении сделок любой сложности (разъезды, съезды, обмены и др.). В том числе мы рассмотрим возможность приобретения Вашей квартиры Агентством "Авангард77" , выступив покупателем Вашей недвижимости.
Согласование
перепланировки
Если у Вас возникла необходимость выполнить и узаконить перепланировку (Центральный и Юго-Западный административные округа) , мы можем оказать комплекс услуг по проведению необходимых мероприятий для приведения планировочных решений в соответствие с нормативными и законодательными требованиями.
Загородная недвижимость
Если у Вас возникла необходимость в продаже имеющегося у Вас загородного дома мы готовы обсудить варианты использования наших возможностей в нахождении покупателя и проведении сделки.
Ипотека от сбербанка
Компания Авангард77 является партнером Сбербанка. Наши объекты вы увидите в базе объектов, рекомендованных ипотечным заемщикам Сбербанка. Также наши клиенты получают преференции по ипотечной ставке Сбербанка 0,3%
Постоянным клиентам
Обслуженные нами клиенты имеют преференции и скидки при повторном обращении или при рекомендации нас своим знакомым и друзьям. Обращайтесь!

С 2006 года основной профильной услугой для клиентов компании Авангард77 становится продажа приобретенных на вторичном рынке квартир с выполненным в них высококачественным дизайнерским ремонтом. Приобретение на рынке квартир для этой деятельности ведется в постоянном режиме, пополняя портфолио выполненных компанией ремонтов и удовлетворяя запросы клиентов на покупку квартир с высококачественным ремонтом.

Однако, клиенты приобретающие у нас квартиры с ремонтом и удовлетворенные качеством оказываемых им риэлторских услуг часто обращаются к нашим экспертам с предложением оказать помощь в решении других жилищных ( и не только) вопросов своих родственников, знакомых и друзей. Эти обращения позволяют нам все время быть в "тонусе", поддерживать квалификацию сотрудников на должном уровне, быть в курсе всех нюансов и тонкостей как изменяющегося законодательства, так и различных тенденции на рынке недвижимости.

Также к нам часто обращаются за помощью проконсультировать, продать, разъехаться и оказать иные профильные услуги жители как района Университет, так и всего Юго-Западного направления (от Хамовников до Новой Москвы) , где специализация компании Авангард77 по приобретаемым квартирам для проведения в них ремонтов проявляется как основная и особенно сильна.

Приглашаем Вас воспользоваться опытом и профессионализмом наших специалистов и обратиться к нам с Вашими вопросами по продаже, покупке, оценке, консультациям по жилищной тематике. Будем рады помочь Вам и стать Вашими доверенными при решении Ваших жилищных вопросов.


тел.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»