Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 151-27-55

To buy property near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda

To buy property near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda with designer renovation

sale of the apartment repair Ulitsa 1905 goda Buy 3br the apartment near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda, Presnenskiy val, 3
On sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda. Presnenskiy val, 3
Продается просторная трехкомнатная квартира в добротном кирпичном доме в центре города. Метро в 2-х ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Tagansko-Krasnopresnenskaya metro line in Moscow Ulitsa 1905 goda
The nearest highway: Zvenigorodskoe shosse0,2 km
total area – 79
residential – 45
Price: 43 000 000 RUR Book flat visit

Portfolio design repairs under the key near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda photo

sale of the apartment repair Ulitsa 1905 goda Buy 3br the apartment near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda, Presnensky Val, 3
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda. Presnensky Val, 3
Solid brick house, clean renovated staircase, good neighbors, two balcony, two bedrooms + kitchen-li...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Tagansko-Krasnopresnenskaya metro line in Moscow Ulitsa 1905 goda
The nearest highway: Zvenigorodskoe shosse0,2 km
total area – 87
residential – 40
sale of the apartment repair Ulitsa 1905 goda Buy 2br the apartment near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda, street of 1905, d. 5
For sale 2-room the apartment repair near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda. street of 1905, d. 5
 after the author's design repair. Green courtyard, staircase after repair, overhaul of the hou...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Tagansko-Krasnopresnenskaya metro line in Moscow Ulitsa 1905 goda
The nearest highway: Zvenigorodskoe shosse0,5 km
total area – 55
residential – 34
sale of the apartment repair Ulitsa 1905 goda Buy 3br the apartment near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda, Presnensky Val, 3
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda. Presnensky Val, 3
Spacious two bedroom apartment in the city center near subway. Apartment after repair copyright desi...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Tagansko-Krasnopresnenskaya metro line in Moscow Ulitsa 1905 goda
The nearest highway: Zvenigorodskoe shosse0,2 km
total area – 87,7
residential – 61,7
sale of the apartment repair Ulitsa 1905 goda Buy 3br the apartment near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda, Small Trekhgorny pereulok, 8/10 page 1
For sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda. Small Trekhgorny pereulok, 8/10 page 1
Stalin brick house, W/W floors, apartment is renovated in the author's design project, fitted kitche...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Krasnopresnenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,7 km
total area – 72
residential – 35
sale of the apartment repair Ulitsa 1905 goda Buy 3br the apartment near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda, Volkov pereulok 21
Offered for sale 3-room the apartment repair near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda. Volkov pereulok 21
House HBC, light brick, great entrance, Concierge, house fenced. Redevelopment legalized. Wonderful ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Krasnopresnenskaya
The nearest highway: Zvenigorodskoe shosse0,8 km
total area – 66,2
residential – 41,5
sale of the apartment repair Ulitsa 1905 goda Buy 3br the apartment near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda, street of Nikolaev D. 3
Sell: 3-room the apartment repair near metro Ulitsa 1905 goda. street of Nikolaev D. 3
Solid brick 1960 built, concrete floors, clean entrance, panoramic views, near the beach, the White ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Krasnopresnenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,5 km
total area – 71,5
residential – 31,4
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments near the metro station Ulitsa 1905 goda

metro Station "Ulitsa 1905 goda" is located at the intersection of Presnensky shaft, highway and of the street Red Presnya. Near the station are the most important objects: the Russian government ("White house"), an international business center "Moscow-city", the largest exhibition complex Expocentre. The district has a rich historical past, mainly associated with revolutionary events, and interesting development prospects.

Transport
Expocentr Krasnaya Presnya – direct and shortest way to garden ring and to the center, Zvenigorod highway and the new Krasnopresnensky prospect – the street of Marshal Zhukov, in Strogino and the Silver forest. To TTK you can for a few minutes on the street of 1905 through Vagankovsky bridge, and Leningradsky prospect – on the street Running. On the Shmitovsky passage you can quickly get to the Philly area, close to the exit to Krasnopresnenskaya embankment – this is the path in the direction of the Luzhniki stadium and the South-West, Kutuzovsky Prospekt – a direct highway to MKAD, on the Kiev highway and ruble.

Ecology
Near the metro station "Ulitsa 1905 goda" – two big green areas: the Moscow zoo and Vagankovo. Near metro spacious Park named after the December uprising. Local attraction – the famous sculpture "Cobblestone-weapon of the proletariat". Parallel to the embankment Krasnopresnenskaya Park with ponds, a modern children's Playground, equipped with rides and sports facilities.

Infrastructure
For fresh there are both public and private kindergartens and medical facilities. City outpatient clinic No. 220 in zamorenov street – one of the largest diagnostic centers of the city, designed to welcome more than 2000 visitors every day. Many schools, including those with profound studying of English and other subjects. Close to metro – education center No. 2030 "school of the future" - innovative school, equipped with the latest technology, with studios, conference room, two swimming pools. Near Expocentr Krasnaya Presnya-Moscow economic school, International Baccalaureate.

Major shopping malls – "electronics on Presnya" and the famous "Tishinka", and also many shops within walking distance. Sports facilities in the district – is the stadium "Krasnaya Presnya", as well as tennis courts, football pitch and Playground in Krasnopresnensky Park. In the Joiner's lane – a well known fitness club "Swim" with a 25-metre pool.

Real estate
As elsewhere in Central Moscow, Presnya represented all types of public housing: there are old houses with wooden beams and "Stalinka", panel and modular homes. About a quarter of the housing stock – this is a good departmental houses of the Soviet period. About half of the buildings – a brick building with large kitchens. Are built new residential ("Panorama", "Trilogy"), which include special quarter on Presnensky shaft, fully enclosed for transport.

Apartment near the metro station "Ulitsa 1905 goda" are in great demand, interest in them is understandable. But particularly attractive to buyers of apartments from the company "vanguard-M": they are made of high-quality repairs and excellent equipment, including cuisine, plumbing, air conditioners and lighting. Apartment legally and physically free, and buyers get the paperwork and get the keys in just three days.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 151-27-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Контакты
Купить квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года

В настоящее время все квартиры с ремонтом у метро Улица 1905 года проданы.

Смотрите наши предложения квартир с ремонтом в лучших районах Москвы.

Купить квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ у метро Улица 1905 года с фото

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Улица 1905 года Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года, Пресненский Вал, д.3
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Улица 1905 года. Пресненский Вал, д.3
Добротный кирпичный дом, чистый отремонтированный подъезд, хорошие соседи, два застекленных балкона,...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Таганско-Краснопресненской линии метро в Москве Улица 1905 года
Ближайшая магистраль: Звенигородское шоссе0,2 км
общ. пл. – 87
жилая – 40
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Улица 1905 года Купить 2-комн. квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года, улица 1905 года, д.5
Продается 2-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Улица 1905 года. улица 1905 года, д.5
Квартира после авторского дизайнерского ремонта. Зеленый двор, подъезд после ремонта, капитальн...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Таганско-Краснопресненской линии метро в Москве Улица 1905 года
Ближайшая магистраль: Звенигородское шоссе0,5 км
общ. пл. – 55
жилая – 34
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Улица 1905 года Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года, Пресненский вал, д.3
Продается 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Улица 1905 года. Пресненский вал, д.3
Просторная трехкомнатная квартира в центре города рядом с метро. Квартира после ремонта по авторском...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Таганско-Краснопресненской линии метро в Москве Улица 1905 года
Ближайшая магистраль: Звенигородское шоссе0,2 км
общ. пл. – 87,7
жилая – 61,7
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Улица 1905 года Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года, Малый Трехгорный переулок, д.8/10 стр.1
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Улица 1905 года. Малый Трехгорный переулок, д.8/10 стр.1
Сталинский кирпичный дом, ж/б перекрытия, в квартире сделан ремонт по авторскому дизайн - проекту, в...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Краснопресненская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,7 км
общ. пл. – 72
жилая – 35
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Улица 1905 года Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года, Волков переулок, д.21
Предлагается к продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Улица 1905 года. Волков переулок, д.21
Дом ЖСК, светлый кирпич, отличный подъезд, консъерж, дом огорожен. Перепланировка узаконена. Замечат...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Краснопресненская
Ближайшая магистраль: Звенигородское шоссе0,8 км
общ. пл. – 66,2
жилая – 41,5
продажа квартиры с ремонтом Улица 1905 года Купить 3-комн. квартиру у метро Улица 1905 года, улица Николаева д.3
В продаже 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом у метро Улица 1905 года. улица Николаева д.3
Добротный кирпичный дом 1960 года постройки, железобетонные перекрытия, чистый подъезд, панорамный в...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Кольцевой линии метро в Москве Краснопресненская
Ближайшая магистраль: Кутузовский проспект0,5 км
общ. пл. – 71,5
жилая – 31,4
смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир в районе метро Улица 1905 года

Станция метро "Улица 1905 года" находится в на пересечении Пресненского вала, Звенигородского шоссе и улицы Красная Пресня. Вблизи метро расположены важнейшие объекты: Дом правительства РФ ("Белый дом"), международный деловой центр "Москва-Сити", крупнейший выставочный комплекс Экспоцентр. У района богатое историческое прошлое, в основном связанное с революционными событиями, и интересные перспективы развития.

Транспорт
Улица Красная Пресня – прямой и короткий путь к Садовому кольцу и к центру, Звенигородское шоссе и новый Краснопресненский проспект – к улице Маршала Жукова, в Строгино и к Серебряному бору. До ТТК можно за несколько минут доехать по улице 1905 года через Ваганьковский мост, а до Ленинградского проспекта – по Беговой улице. По Шмитовскому проезду можно быстро добраться до района Фили, близкий съезд на Краснопресненскую набережную – это путь в сторону Лужников и юго-запада, Кутузовский проспект – прямая магистраль к МКАД, на Киевское шоссе и Рублёвку.

Экология
Недалеко от метро "Улица 1905 года" – две большие зеленые территории: Московский зоопарк и Ваганьково. Рядом с метро просторный сквер имени Декабрьского восстания. Местная достопримечательность – знаменитая скульптура "Булыжник – оружие пролетариата". Параллельно набережной расположился Краснопресненский парк с прудами, современным детским городком, оборудованным аттракционами и спортивными сооружениями.

Инфраструктура
На Пресне есть как государственные, так и частные детские сады и медицинские учреждения. Городская поликлиника №220 на улице Заморёнова – один из самых крупных лечебно-диагностических центров города, рассчитанных на приём более 2000 посетителей ежедневно. Много школ, в том числе с углублённым изучением английского языка и других предметов. Недалеко от метро – образовательный центр №2030 "Школа будущего" - инновационная школа, оборудованная по последнему слову техники, с музыкальными студиями, конференц-залом, двумя бассейнами. Рядом с улицей Красная Пресня – Московская экономическая школа, работающая по системе Международного Бакалавриата.

Здесь крупные торговые центры – "Электроника на Пресне" и знаменитая "Тишинка", а также множество магазинов шаговой доступности. Спортивные сооружения в районе – это стадион "Красная Пресня", а также теннисные корты, футбольное поле и спортивная площадка в Краснопресненском парке. В Столярном переулке – известный фитнес-клуб "Swim" с 25-метровым бассейном.

Недвижимость
Как и везде в центре Москвы, на Пресне представлены все виды городского жилья: есть старые дома с деревянными перекрытиями и "сталинки", панельные и блочные дома. Примерно четверть жилого фонда – это хорошие ведомственные дома советского периода. Около половины строений – кирпичные здания с большими кухнями. Активно строятся новые элитные ЖК ("Панорама", "Трилогия"), среди которых есть особый квартал на Пресненском валу, полностью закрытый для транспорта.

Квартиры в районе метро "Улица 1905 года" пользуются большим спросом, интерес к ним вполне понятен. Но особенно привлекательны для покупателей квартиры от компании "Авангард-М": в них сделаны высококачественные ремонты и установлено отличное оборудование, включая кухни, сантехнику, кондиционеры и освещение. Квартиры юридически и физически свободны, и покупатели оформляют документы и получают ключи всего за три дня.



Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 151-27-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»