Subscription Press center About the company Advantages Our partners Reviews Jobs Contacts

Buy a design renovation apartment in Moscow! Sale for 3 days!!

+7 (495) 777-33-55

To buy property in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse

For apartment in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse prepaid

sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse Buy 2br the apartment in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse, Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
For sale 2-room the apartment repair in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse. Tarasa Shevchenko, d. 5
the Apartment is located on the 14th floor in a magnificent house of the Stalin era. Panoramic views...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Koltsevaya metro line in Moscow Kievskaya
The nearest highway: Novyy Arbat0,4 km
total area – 68
residential – 44
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse Buy 2br the apartment in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse, Smolenskaya street 7
Sell: 2-room the apartment repair in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse. Smolenskaya street 7
Offered a free apartment in the Central district of Moscow.Within walking distance from Smolenskaya ...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Filyovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt0,9 km
total area – 58
residential – 33,7
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse Buy 3br the apartment in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse, Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
On sale 3-room the apartment repair in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse. Spasopeskovsky pereulok d. 3/1 page 1
Apartment in the historical center of Moscow,in one of the quiet alleys of the Old Arbat, with uniqu...
Nearest metro: Apartments for sale  on  Arbatsko-Pokrovskaya metro line in Moscow Smolenskaya
The nearest highway: Kutuzovskiy prospekt1,0 km
total area – 78,7
residential – 49,5

Portfolio design repairs under the key in the area Zvenigorodskoe shosse photo

sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse 2br the apartment, 2-I Brest, 37, p. 1
total area – 51
residential – 28,2
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse 2br the apartment, The New Arbat, 26.
total area – 70,1
residential – 45,3
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse 3br the apartment, Tishinsky B. per., 26.
total area – 88,8
residential – 57,4
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse 2br the apartment, Kutuzovsky Prospekt, 1/7
total area – 56
residential – 31
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse 2br the apartment, street Kuusinen., 6, K. 3
total area – 67,2
residential – 41,4
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse 3br the apartment, street New Arbat, d. 23
total area – 75
residential – 51,9
sale of the apartment repair Zvenigorodskoe shosse 3br the apartment, The Leningrad prospectus, d. 28
total area – 90,3
residential – 58,4
see more apartments from the portfolio>>>

Useful information for buyers of apartments at the Zvenigorod highway

highway starts in the centre of Moscow-Krasnaya Presnya, near the metro station "Ulitsa 1905 goda". In the West, the highway flows in Khoroshevo-Mnevniki, a favorite with Muscovites for the Silver forest, most beautiful forest in the bend of the Moskva river. The name of the highway was given to the ancient road to Zvenigorod, a former fortress on the outskirts of Moscow. Zvenigorodka – the shortest path from the West to the center of the city, garden ring the zoo and metro "Barrikadnaya", while access to TTK allows you to quickly get to Kutuzov and Leningrad avenues. Throw away from Krasnopresnenskaya embankment and the White House – building of the Government of the Russian Federation.

Attractions
In Zvenigorodka there is no place that is not side by side with green zone. Here and the Park of the December uprising (here the well-known monument "Cobblestone-weapon of the proletariat"), and Krasnopresnensky Park with ponds and children's rides, and a huge green area Vagankovo area of 50 hectares, and red ponds, and Park birch Grove with lots of fun birds and greedy squirrels. Business center "Moscow-city" – a close neighbor center for the small towns. You can get here and along the new motorway, and on foot. Here is also the largest exhibition Fairgrounds, and a huge shopping center Afimall, and the world trade Center, built with the participation of extravagant American "red" millionaire Armand hammer.

Education
If you go from the highway to the waterfront, involuntarily pay attention on fantastic Palace, with columns and huge Windows, surrounded by green countryside – is a school №2030, the so-called "school of the future", one of the best equipped schools in Europe. In places where children have been placed amazing designs and patterns, which can be cognize the world. In the classes not the usual boards and email, with your feedback. Two gyms and two pools, there is a platform for competitions, large conference room… do Not lag behind it and other schools nearby. So, for example, school No. 148 is mentioned in the encyclopedia "Best people of Russia": its students – permanent winners of Olympiads and intellectual competitions, among teachers there are many winners of competitions of professional skill, the Grant of the government of Moscow. This school in 2012, joined the list of the hundred best schools of Moscow.
Near the center for the small towns and prestigious Universities: international marketing Academy and management, Institute of Economics and entrepreneurship, Institute of management and computer science, Higher courses for Directors and scriptwriters. Sports infrastructure Khoroshevsky district – this, of course, a pool, Central Army sports Club, where trained sports stars and prozumenshchikova Vaitsekhovskaya, the Sautin and Halperin, and the ice Palace of sports "Megasport". Close and a Jogging street to the Hippodrome and the stadium Young pioneers.

housing
For all the undoubted advantages of living in the area, real estate prices are not too high. This is due to the remaining of the last image of the industrial area. Now, when in the former industrial zones located business centres and training courses relevant to the area has changed a lot.

Interesting fact: Khoroshevskoe area in the top five of the most safe areas of Moscow according to research conducted by "Golfstrim". Realtors appreciate the Zvenigorodka for the variety and quality of the housing stock: there is neighborhoods with Stalinist buildings with classic arched Windows and stucco and has a brick five-story building "nesnesini" series, and typical high-rise building of the seventies and nineties of the buildings. "Vanguard 77" closely monitors for sale apartment in the district center for the small towns, buys the best facilities, conducts a quality repair for individual design. The apartments are offered to buyers in ready to move in, decorated with alterations and are fully prepared documents.



Referals of "Avangard77"
Prev
Next

the apartment On Leninsky prospect, 72 I learned from the Internet. The website avangard77.ru (found through a search engine Yandex with the query – apartment). The apartment did not fail after a personal viewing. Really good and quality repairs. Good design solutions. So pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff Rasskazova Helena and Alexander. I hope that the warranty of the Agency are fulfilled. Thank you for the pleasant cooperation!

Sincerely, the family Tarchenko

Always a pleasure to deal with professionals, such as employees of the company "Avangard77" Vladimir and Elena. Apartment first saw on the company's website. After watching, the next day made an advance payment, after 5 days already a contract. Very convenient, minimum time and maximum result. Employees worked well within agreed timescales, and most importantly honest. This is my first purchase of the apartment, so I was very excited. The apartment is really good location, well thought-out redevelopment, all very comfortable, air conditioning in bedroom, quality appliances. The contract drawn up on the declared value, replanning agreed. I recommend to buy the apartment from the company "Avangard77".

read more >>>
Natalia

We, the realtor an "Rizolit" Yulaev Ekaterina and my clients Maria and Ludmila, the work of Your agent Petenko Helena was satisfied. The joint work went well, quickly and pleasantly. To work with the Company "Avangard77" was easy, all the documents received on time, all our requests about the apartment were quickly resolved.

Yulaev Ekaterina

many thanks to the management of the company "Avangard77" for coordinating a clear and most importantly honest work of employees of Your company, in particular Elena Konstantinovna and Elena Metodieva! Professional and personal qualities of Your employees has caused our family great respect! We saw the apartment on the website, 3 March arrived in Moscow, and on 5 March we already had the keys to the apartment. The apartment is in fact fully consistent with the photos on the website! Deal very quickly issued in full compliance with the law. Very admirable patient and warm attitude towards our young children (4y and 2.6) as the hurricane turned the whole office "Avangard77" My wife and I want to Express my gratitude for the attitude towards us when making the contract of sale of an apartment in Moscow, as well as to recommend JSC "Avangard77" to everyone who decided(CR) to purchase a property in Moscow. Stay with what You know and love!!! Yay! Yay! Hurrah!

read more >>>
Marat and Elena

We bought an apartment in JSC "Avangard77". Looked flat when she was without repair, in a terrible state. And we were pleasantly surprised that ZAO "Avangard77" in due time made an excellent repair in the apartment. Made the harmonization of redevelopment, considerably eased our situation. Very pleased with the work of employees.

With gratitude, the buyers of apartments at the address: Moscow, Presnensky Val, d. 4/29.
see more referals
Company benefits
Prev
Next
The quality of the repair
the proposal Avangard77 is unique in today's real estate market, because we GUARANTEE the quality of our repairs for 1 year
Real estate investments
When buying an investment apartment, the main criterion is its liquidity. The apartment should be in an ideal location, in a brick or monolithic house with quality repair, then sell her guaranteed
Transactions for cash and cashless payments
Clearing relieves the customers from possible risks associated with the storage, conversion and transportation funds. This is especially useful for buyers from distant cities
Architectural design
Each repair is performed on a unique design project performed under the supervision of a professional designer with specialized education
Assistance in obtaining a mortgage
Customers Avangard77 have preferences in partner banks in the form of lower rates on loans, longer maturity and short time of loan application
Registration for 3 days
Such a short term of paperwork related to the fact that all the apartments belong to a legal entity. In these apartments no one lives, they are totally free
See all benefits
Facebook
VKontakte
tel.: +7 (495) 777-33-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»

Подписка Новости О компании Преимущества Наши партнеры Отзывы Контакты

Купить квартиру в районе Звенигородского шоссе

Купить квартиру в районе Звенигородского шоссе с дизайнерским ремонтом

продажа квартиры с ремонтом Звенигородское шоссе Купить 3-комн. квартиру в районе Звенигородского шоссе, Пресненский вал, 3
Продаем: 3-комн. квартира с ремонтом в районе Звенигородского шоссе. Пресненский вал, 3
Продается просторная трехкомнатная квартира в добротном кирпичном доме в центре города. Метро в 2-х ...
Ближайшие метро: Продажа квартир  на  Таганско-Краснопресненской линии метро в Москве Улица 1905 года
Ближайшая магистраль: Звенигородское шоссе0,2 км
общ. пл. – 79
жилая – 45
Цена: 43 000 000 руб. Закажите просмотр

Портфолио дизайнерских ремонтов под ключ в районе Звенигородского шоссе с фото

смотрите еще квартиры из портфолио>>>

Полезная информация для покупателей квартир на Звенигородском шоссе

Звенигородское шоссе начинается в центре Москвы – на Красной Пресне, у метро "Улица 1905 года". На западе шоссе вливается в Хорошёво-Мнёвники, любимое москвичами за Серебряный бор, красивейший лесной массив в излучине Москвы-реки. Название шоссе получило от древней дороги в Звенигород, бывшего крепостью на подступах к Москве. Звенигородка – самый короткий путь с запада в центр города, к Садовому кольцу в районе зоопарка и метро "Баррикадная", а выезд на ТТК даёт возможность быстро попасть на Кутузовский и Ленинградский проспекты. Отсюда рукой подать до Краснопресненской набережной и Белого Дома – здания Правительства Российской Федерации.

Достопримечательности
На Звенигородке нет такого места, которое не соседствовало бы с зелёной зоной. Здесь и парк Декабрьского восстания (здесь всем известный памятник "Булыжник – оружие пролетариата"), и Краснопресненский парк с прудами и детскими аттракционами, и громадный зелёный массив Ваганькова площадью 50 га, и Красногвардейские пруды, и парк Берёзовая Роща с множеством птиц и весёлыми прожорливыми белками. Деловой центр "Москва-Сити" – близкий сосед Звенигородки. Сюда можно добраться и по новой магистрали, и пешком. Здесь же и крупнейшая выставка Экспоцентр, и огромный ТЦ Афимолл, и Центр Международной торговли, построенный при участии экстравагантного американского "красного" миллионера Арманда Хаммера.

Образование
Если идти от Звенигородского шоссе к набережной, невольно обратишь внимание на фантастический "дворец" с колоннами и огромными окнами, утопающий в зелени, – это школа №2030, это так называемая "Школа будущего", одна из наиболее технически оснащённых школ в Европе. В местах отдыха детей устроены удивительные конструкции и модели, с помощью который можно познавать мир. В классах не обычные доски, а электронные, с обратной связью. Два спортивных зала и два бассейна, есть трибуны для соревнований, большой конференц-зал… Не отстают от неё и другие школы поблизости. Так, например, школа № 148 упоминается в энциклопедии "Лучшие люди России": её ученики – постоянные призеры олимпиад и интеллектуальных состязаний, среди учителей немало победителей конкурсов профессионального мастерства, обладателей Грантов Правительства Москвы. Эта школа в 2012 году вошла в список ста лучших школ Москвы.
Недалеко от Звенигородки и престижные ВУЗы: Международная Академия маркетинга и менеджмента, Институт экономики и предпринимательства, Институт управления и информатики, Высшие курсы режиссеров и сценаристов. Спортивная инфраструктура Хорошевского района – это, конечно, бассейн Центрального Спортивного Клуба Армии, где тренировались звезды спорта - Прозуменщикова и Вайцеховская, Саутин и Гальперин, а также Дворец ледового спорта "Мегаспорт". Близко и Беговая улица с ипподромом и стадионом Юных пионеров.

Жилой фонд
При всех несомненных плюсах проживания в этом районе, цены на недвижимость не слишком высоки. Это связано с оставшимся от прошлого имиджем промышленного района. Сейчас, когда в бывших промзонах разместились бизнес-центры и учебные курсы, отношение к району сильно изменилось.

Интересный факт: Хорошевский район вошёл в пятерку наиболее безопасных районов Москвы по исследованиям, проведённым "Гольфстимом". Риэлторы ценят Звенигородку за разнообразие и добротность жилищного фонда: есть кварталы со сталинскими зданиями с классическими арочными окнами и лепниной, есть и кирпичные пятиэтажки "несносимых" серий, и типовые многоэтажные дома семидесятых-девяностых годов постройки. "Авангард 77" внимательно отслеживает выставленные на продажу квартиры в районе Звенигородки, выкупает наиболее удачные объекты, проводит качественный ремонт по индивидуальному дизайну. Квартиры предлагаются покупателям в готовом к проживанию виде, с оформленными перепланировками и полностью подготовленными документами.

Квартиры с ремонтом, ближайшие к Звенигородскому шоссе
см. другие квартиры с ремонтом


Отзывы об "Авангард77"
Пред.
След.

О квартире Ленинский пр-т, 72 я узнала из Интернета. Сайт avangard77.ru (нашла через поисковую систему Yandex с запроса – квартиры с ремонтом). Квартира не обманула ожидания после личного просмотра. Действительно хороший и качественный ремонт. Хорошие дизайнерские решения. Так же порадовало дружелюбие и профессионализм сотрудников Рассказовых Елены и Александра. Надеюсь, что гарантийные обязательства агентства будут выполнены. Спасибо за приятное сотрудничество!

С уважением, семья Тарченко

Мы купили квартиру у ЗАО "Авангард77". Смотрели квартиру, когда она была без ремонта, в ужасном состоянии. И мы были приятно удивлены, что ЗАО "Авангард77" точно в сроки сделал прекрасный ремонт в квартире. Произвел согласование перепланировки, чем значительно облегчил нашу ситуацию. Очень довольны работой сотрудников компании.

С благодарностью, покупатели квартиры по адресу: г. Москва, Пресненский вал, д.4/29.

Всегда приятно иметь дело с профессионалами, с такими как сотрудники компании "Авангард77" Владимиром и Еленой. Квартиру первый раз увидела на сайте компании. После просмотра, на следующий день внесла предоплату, через 5 дней уже оформляла договор. Очень удобно, минимум времени, максимум результата. Сотрудники компании сработали четко, в согласованные сроки, а главное честно. Это моя первая покупка квартиры, поэтому я очень волновалась. Квартира действительно с качественным ремонтом, хорошо продумана перепланировка, все очень удобно, кондиционер в спальне, качественная бытовая техника. Договор оформили по заявленной стоимости, перепланировка согласована. Всем рекомендую покупать квартиры с компании "Авангард77".

читать далее >>>
Наталья

Выражаем огромную благодарность руководству компании "Авангард77" за слаженную четкую и самое главное честную работу сотрудников Вашей компании, в частности Елене Константиновне и Елене Мифодьевне! Профессиональные и личные качества Ваших сотрудников вызвали у нашей семьи большое уважение! Мы увидели квартиру на сайте, 3 марта прилетели в Москву, а 5 марта у нас были уже ключи от квартиры. Квартира в действительности полностью соответствует фотографиям на сайте! Сделку очень быстро оформили в полном соответствии с законодательством. Очень восторгает терпеливое и теплое отношение к нашим малолетним детям (4г и 2,6) которые как ураган перевернули весь офис "Авангард77" Я и моя супруга хотим выразить свою благодарность за отношение к нам при оформлении договора купли-продажи квартиры в г. Москве, а так же порекомендовать ЗАО "Авангард77" всем, кто решил(ся) приобретать недвижимость в г. Москве. Оставайтесь такими какими мы Вас узнали и полюбили!!! Ура! Ура! Ура!

читать далее >>>
Марат и Елена

Мы, риэлтор АН "Ризолит" Юлаева Екатерина Александровна и мои клиенты Мария и Людмила Васильевна, работой Вашего агента Петенко Елены остались довольны. Совместная работа прошла удачно, быстро и приятно. Работать с Компанией "Авангард77" было легко и удобно, все документы получены в срок, все наши просьбы по поводу квартиры были быстро решены

Юлаева Екатерина Александровна
смотреть еще отзывы
Преимущества компании
Пред.
След.
Качество ремонта
предложение Авангард77 отличается уникальностью на современном рынке недвижимости, ведь мы ГАРАНТИРУЕМ качество нашего ремонта в течение 1 года
Сделки за наличный и безналичный расчет
Безналичный расчет избавляет покупателей от возможных рисков, связанных с хранением, пересчетом и транспортировкой денежных средств. Особенно такая возможность актуальна для покупателей из дальних городов
Помощь в получении ипотеки на квартиру
Клиенты Авангард77 имеют преференции в банках - партнерах в виде более низких ставок по кредиту, более длительного срока выплат, а также короткого времени рассмотрения кредитной заявки
Авторский дизайн
Каждый ремонт выполняется по уникальному дизайн-проекту в исполнении и под авторским надзором профессионального дизайнера с профильным образованием
Инвестиции в недвижимость
При покупке инвестиционной квартиры главным критерием является ее ликвидность. Квартира должна быть в идеальном месте, в кирпичном или монолитном доме с качественным ремонтом, - тогда продажа ей гарантирована
Оформление за 3 дня
Такой короткий срок оформления документов связан с тем, что все квартиры принадлежат юридическому лицу. В этих квартирах никто не живет, они абсолютно свободны
смотреть все преимущества
Facebook
ВКонтакте
тел.: +7 (495) 151-27-55
Призер конкурса «Золотой сайт»